The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

this fri... Carl's Jr at ECP... open 24hours... parking free... anyone??

Count me in as "pending" can?? :cheeky:

MO? wats tat...haha..noobie me..

Its the Mass Order section of SBF. Click here for the link.

eh can call me too..at 90032448..rmb..cos i dun often online..scare will miss e outing u all organise...upzzzzzz:thumb:

You can take down my number also.... 96538026 ....

My Favorites...

http://www.motosport.co.yu/motogp_gallery/suzuki_red_bull.jpg

Now!!! That is NICE!!!! :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Count me in as "pending" can?? :cheeky:

Its the Mass Order section of SBF. Click here for the link.

You can take down my number also.... 96538026 ....

Now!!! That is NICE!!!! :thumb:

How bro,got ur race fairing?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

http://www.bakamonster.com

all your favorite old and new anime here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehhehe share! share!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

carls junior here i come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muahahahahahha ONZ!!!!!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Yo singkiwi... if i , i will go for the lukies one!!! old school rocks.... btw how was the round about thingy?

hehe, been playing but not with my leathers on... save it for the track I think :-)

Hey Funky, yeah I know been quiet lately, been back in NZ for a couple of weeks but mainly friday night is tiger time! :-)

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

I was thinking about TAS relentless...

but then maybe this Schwantz special?

nice :thumb:

http://www.suzukicycles.org/photos/GSX-R/GSX-R600/2005_GSXR600BK5_600.jpg

http://www.wigen.net/motor/bikebabes/suzuki/gsxr2.jpghttp://www.yoyodyneti.com/images/1024%20web/parts/CoronaSuzukaB.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1415/538068661_c189547b92.jpg?v=0

My Favorites...

http://www.motosport.co.yu/motogp_gallery/suzuki_red_bull.jpg

http://www.kaz32.com/models/jpeg/Rgv9701.jpg

http://images.supersport.co.za/suzuki_04_mcn_200.jpg

I hope these help u darkLord!

i like the red bull one. too bad sg dun allow ciggy paintworks eh :cheeky: otherwise all the smokers will put them up :lol:

Relax!

nice :thumb:

i like the red bull one. too bad sg dun allow ciggy paintworks eh :cheeky: otherwise all the smokers will put them up :lol:

thats why you need the Schwantz, its a lucky strike replica and new bike! cool! Here's a better photo

DSC00466.jpg

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

icey_specIII are you buying race suit of trackday?

i just bought 1 rs taichi jacket and glove need to buy pants and boots then iam gd to go.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
Hey.. i'm new here.. U guys interested to go for Singapore-Genting touring???

Lets gather all the class 2 bikers as many as we can for Singapore-Genting touring.

Will be going with a frd up to Genting on next tue.:)

is time for me to change tyre, any recommendation?

Contisport Attack. Gd for two track sessions:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

SURE GOT PPLE COME ONE LAH.....I B E 1ST....:angel:

Ok lah. One Outing comin up for Icey :angel: Jgn tk jadi ah...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

wah.....you all track riders....woooohoooo....

me road side rider....slow like trishaw....sigh...

2nd link also gd idea leh....i last man..watch you all blast...

makan....makan...makan....kekekeke

or may be change it to GENEZ STRIKE.....(again) heheheheheheh also can wat...

can onz this friday carls junior and tiger time?!

MR WHO SAYS;

Contisport Attack. Gd for two track sessions:)

What happens if u use it for the 3rd session? :confused: ?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

if i i will spray tis yoshimura jomo :)

yoshimura_0701_4_1024.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

or tis vortex race paintwork

286io8by5.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

gd nite all!! :) and thk for the help

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

where in spore i can buy m4 exhaust..?? thamo???

since i just bought a new k8 and now thinking about slip on which eliminate the cat....im torn between hangerless yosh tri oval shorty or m4 gp or racefit growler.......any advice...???

Dealers in Singapore

Motor Sales Centre

Block 3014 UBI Road 1,# 01-310

Singapore 408-702

011-65-744-1709, (f) 011-65-748-5831

BikeLab

1122 Serangoon Rd.

Singapore S328206

searched the net hope thiz will help u..

you are the busa rider?

bikeworks selling the whole set of aftermarket sprockets and chain @ 200.

any idea wat brand??

:btw: he's the 1 riding the 06 Busa ...

eh.. bikeworks at where?? nvr go before :)

wat's ur current mileage huh?? i thot ur bike still q new rite??

so fast chng liao ah??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

or may be change it to GENEZ STRIKE.....(again) heheheheheheh also can wat...

can onz this friday carls junior and tiger time?!

haha buti non smoker leh...

if i i will spray tis yoshimura jomo :)

or tis vortex race paintwork

both is nice!

any idea wat brand??

:btw: he's the 1 riding the 06 Busa ...

Not sure leh... all i know is from italy.

so fast chng liao ah??

His is last year sept registered i think.

sky_walker - NP. Sorry i'm not a good host. I guess cos everyone was too hungry to mix around b4 the trip then you guys later joined the other group after the trip so not much chance to talk. Mebbie next time! :smile:

Relax!

i believe that nite have football...you where got time...lol...next 1 i;ll inform you :thumb:

C'mon lar... u nv call me tat's y i go see soccer wat! :D

wah.....you all track riders....woooohoooo....

me road side rider....slow like trishaw....sigh...

2nd link also gd idea leh....i last man..watch you all blast...

makan....makan...makan....kekekeke

:lol: :lol: :lol: slow like trishaw indeed! :dot:

makan makan... coolai nasi lemak!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

I organize skalik no1 come down hw sia :giddy:

2ndLink >>> Blast then can go makan :hungry:

no blast plssss.... dumgum is slow like trishaw, later he lost how?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

so fast chng liao ah??

errr..my mileage ar? hai see alreadi is 30,000+ so i think is the time to change it :)

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009