The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i buy liao...hw nxt mnth 23july we go?? want??:angel:

Wednesday :confused: Time i maybe intrested also :cheeky:

no worries bro...juz for ya...i wont bubble u....:cheeky:

ON la got to buy pants and boots.

Who you going with other than me?

I also wanna go :angel:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Izzit a TrackDae :confused:

I also wanna go :angel:

its wed bro...join ahk....juz add ya name to the namelist.....but laz min back out will b issued a penalty......:bouncefire:

Hi bros here... am riding a K1 750cc now... having some problem after i wash e bike...

Things go like this....

Now i can only ride the most 95km/hr on 6th gear at RPM max is 5000 only.. RPM cant go up... when i cluth in n blow.. its does go up but will drop back to 5000 RPM immediatly... and the display Pannel show C_00. any1 know wat is happening? zzzzzzzz:cry:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Penalty Kick eh :clap:

Hi bros here... am riding a K1 750cc now... having some problem after i wash e bike...

Things go like this....

Now i can only ride the most 95km/hr on 6th gear at RPM max is 5000 only.. RPM cant go up... when i cluth in n blow.. its does go up but will drop back to 5000 RPM immediatly... and the display Pannel show C_00. any1 know wat is happening? zzzzzzzz:cry:

750 .... better wait for MrWho or MC28 as they are more experienced to answer you.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

23rd JULY ANIONE INTERESTED IN GOIN TO PG??? TIME TO BE CONFIRMED....

1) ICEY_SPECIII

2) YHSYIEU

3) SpiritualRain13

Why u arrow me??? :lol:

What i did was to google it cos i lost all those service manual i downloaded last time and i manage to locate this, ur C00 code = No Fault,

http://www.bugmanweb.com/gsxr/gsxrimages/fi/fitable12000-2002g750.gif

http://www.bugmanweb.com/gsxr/gsxrimages/fi/fitable22000-2002g750.gif

My suggestion is to bring to a shop well verse in Class 2 bikes and have them check it out.. :smile:

What i did was to google it cos i lost all those service manual i downloaded last time and i manage to locate this, ur C00 code = No Fault,

My suggestion is to bring to a shop well verse in Class 2 bikes and have them check it out.. :smile:

ok thanks pal... must be something wrong.. zzzzzz :sian:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

23rd JULY ANIONE INTERESTED IN GOIN TO PG??? TIME TO BE CONFIRMED....

1) ICEY_SPECIII

2) YHSYIEU

3) SpiritualRain13

wahh...so on....maybe i might go..see how if leave can get...hehehe

but i LIKE TO WATCH ONLY....:angel:

tis cuming Saturday....................................! :cool:

ARRRHHHH...... shld b ok beh.....but go slow ok...100kmh or below...m'sia road..bump bump bump...and very dark...later i scare HIGH BEAM ALL THE WAY...paiseh..blind you all....:cheeky:

i have the service manual for k6-k7 600/750 in PDF form if anyone wants it. Its 50mb btw. PM me your msn if u want it.

Relax!

wahh...so on....maybe i might go..see how if leave can get...hehehe

but i LIKE TO WATCH ONLY....:angel:

hmm me too like to be an audience:)

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

i buy liao...hw nxt mnth 23july we go?? want??:angel:

i goin todae.. later.. still know idea which wan to get..:dozed:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wa.. still early le.. 23rd july.. Muhaha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I say I will msg IF i going mah! I never say I WILL go!! Haiz!!!

nah...it's ok... no worries... got used to it... ~peace~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Haha.. pilot seh.

How u know he is back? u wanna go tombang him ah?

saw him selling something online... so pmed him... apparently it seems like he has forgetten me... haha~ but guess he still remember u...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Things go like this....

yo bro, how did you wash your bike till it gets into ur carbs is it? If i am not mistaken, if the rpm/speed does not increase higher and it automatically drops, bring it to your mech/shop and they will definitely service your carbs... they will then do the setting of the bike...

Its either you had totally wash your bike till its super clean and the water has run it to your ram's air/carbs. Better get it to the shop man....

C00 indicates as no fault... but if the rpm does not increase or decreases at a certain rpm, time for a service man..

Maybe if this work, start the bike and rev it to 5k and try rev a bit higher, if its sounded like its choking at above 6k, then its actually being "washed" by your washing day....

if i can recalled, it about 50-60 dollars for carb servicing...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

i have the service manual for k6-k7 600/750 in PDF form if anyone wants it. Its 50mb btw. PM me your msn if u want it.

Hmmm..... is tat the one i pass to kai?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

yo bro, how did you wash your bike till it gets into ur carbs is it? If i am not mistaken, if the rpm/speed does not increase higher and it automatically drops, bring it to your mech/shop and they will definitely service your carbs... they will then do the setting of the bike...

Its either you had totally wash your bike till its super clean and the water has run it to your ram's air/carbs. Better get it to the shop man....

C00 indicates as no fault... but if the rpm does not increase or decreases at a certain rpm, time for a service man..

Maybe if this work, start the bike and rev it to 5k and try rev a bit higher, if its sounded like its choking at above 6k, then its actually being "washed" by your washing day....

if i can recalled, it about 50-60 dollars for carb servicing...

Ermmmm bro, K1 already in EFI mode..Suzuki FI machine started early during those FP plates bumblebee srad..

http://www.bikez.com/motorcycles/suzuki_gsx-r_750_2001.php

is it.... hmm ya lah.... kai also told me... i guess i mistaken it over yammies.... apologised

but still bring it to the mech lor...

MR WHO SAYS;

Best to bring it to the mech, might be something else since error code shows faultless..

GooD noon GiXXers......

Anyone selling their K7 seat....:cheeky:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

GooD noon GiXXers......

Anyone selling their K7 seat....:cheeky:

wad telah happen to ur seat?? pillion or rider seat?

ace wads ur no.?? i forgot to ask ur no. dat dae

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.