The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

glad to know the rider is ok, bike can do up anytime. :thumb:

kapo abit here :sweat: is it the k7 with 2 arrows? tot i saw him at shun fu industrial just now. think he go bike werks.

Bro i got so jia lat ma?

:sorry: it was just my pure guessing. coz i saw u at shun fu tat day. paiseh :sweat:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

morning Gixxers...so tonite dam ar...lol..den go lao pa sat supper...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

lau pa sat?? not shiok lah not nice!!! Al ameen better!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Bro i got so jia lat ma?

:sorry: it was just my pure guessing. coz i saw u at shun fu tat day. paiseh :sweat:

this sunday trackday time 0930 right?? you going???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Bros who r looking to replace their stock horns, i recommend u this..Just change my horns to this brand..Gt it $28 from Autobacs, comes in single horn..Plug and play if only using 1..Max draw 2.7A..And it's louder than my 2 stebel magnum combine together..I'm using the 500Hz ones..

http://www.whitehorsepress.com/product_info.php?products_id=5444

morning Gixxers...so tonite dam ar...lol..den go lao pa sat supper...

wa...can i come along also or not??althoough i am not a gixxer...after that realli going lau pa sat meh??hehe...

botak...den u decide wher to hav supper...me follow...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

u beta find 1 plc which hav nice food...or my elbow or fist will b itchy ar...lol..or i claim insurance on ur face like u do last time...lol hahhaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

lau pa sat?? not shiok lah not nice!!! Al ameen better!

tot u dun like al ameen...

u beta find 1 plc which hav nice food...or my elbow or fist will b itchy ar...lol..or i claim insurance on ur face like u do last time...lol hahhaha

violent people...

Relax!

wife want to makan there lor..... but got problem also parking......

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Al ameen nice meh.....wat to eat...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

she been aiming the naan and something something the red chicken lah wat lah..... so today i am going there lor... after fetching her.... 9+10++ like tat...

MR WHO SAYS;

hai...~ wad kind of friends in tis thread..i didnt do anything wrong.. hurt me-.-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=91748&page=395

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=91748&page=396

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

guys goin anywhere tonite...?

wah...u go everywhere ask ppl out ah?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Bro i got so jia lat ma?

no worry.. No hurt feeling. Nice track session with you guys.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

this sunday trackday time 0930 right?? you going???

Dun think so. I got a bike photo shoot to attend. You going? Enjoy...

Hehe!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

jer..u so free de ar..dunnd work ar...photo shoot sia...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u