The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bros...thanx alot..bro fc is e pipe u mention legal...jus now i went to bikelab n ask abt e M4..jus e slip on without e midpipe is 880 to 980...tink is too exp for me...lol

whom did u asked?? did you asked elson from e-xtreme? the price he quoted me was below $800

i'm no guru bro... i dun even noe abt bikes.. i only noe hw to ride it only...:cheeky:

sure ting bro, i'll capture u while u entering corners..

ehh mayb nxt tues i'm going wit bro kambing, wanna tag along?

lolx

wah cialat lar u.....my ball itchy wanna buy tires oredy....last month oredy spend alot of cash....:weep:

ya man...bro fc introduce e blue flame oso cost a bomb man..950..faint ar..tink i buy e leo like wad u all using...lol or either u or bro fc selling off ?

hehehe can i sayang my gp style. get the arrow lar, negotiate with him, its brand new dey....

i heard he got promoted n he sold his swift..oh my..his 954 with ARATA..its a killer..FLAKY BOI..ICE CREAM LA..lol

wow!! his arata deafens the multi storey carpark. hahaha

I'm looking for a short after market race pipe for K4 750. I understand some ppl cut it to have that moto gp look. Is there any after market pipe that is short for K4. If have any website I can view

some people actually get to seng kwang shop to have it cut and install the bolt on making it shorter.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

whom did u asked?? did you asked elson from e-xtreme? the price he quoted me was below $800

wah cialat lar u.....my ball itchy wanna buy tires oredy....last month oredy spend alot of cash....:weep:

hehehe can i sayang my gp style. get the arrow lar, negotiate with him, its brand new dey....

wow!! his arata deafens the multi storey carpark. hahaha

some people actually get to seng kwang shop to have it cut and install the bolt on making it shorter.

bro fc...wah he quote u 800 below..omg..hw can i go to tis shop when he quote me 900plus..blackdot sellin me his gpr..wad do u tink..?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah we 3 person tok till 3pages liao...:lol:

wah...three of u guys like having gay talk sia...soo f long sumore...4 pages... LOL. Go find some other hobbies larh. haha. Kite flying recommended :thumb:

later Aie see sure he scratched head. :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

haha...we 3 lag e server lor..hahahaha...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

guys..any1 wanna do e gas cap..cover by cf..is quite nice...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

as seen on Mot0rN0oBs Suzuki GSX600.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=70440&d=1217522292http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=70441&d=1217522387

i hope you like my work, do leave some feedback on CMO http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163761&page=13!

upz for u works...ups for ur exam..guys do gif him ur support..reali look gd n worth it..nw i noe y gene so eager to do it...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

bro fc...wah he quote u 800 below..omg..hw can i go to tis shop when he quote me 900plus..blackdot sellin me his gpr..wad do u tink..?

he gave me a rough quote that day. GPR.....loud pipe saves life!! hahahhaa ask kambing, he is using the same muffler as blackdot.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=70440&d=1217522292

whos bike is dat???!!! easy to peel or not?? if not i standby at genez voideck liao... hahahhaa

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

he gave me a rough quote that day. GPR.....loud pipe saves life!! hahahhaa ask kambing, he is using the same muffler as blackdot.

whos bike is dat???!!! easy to peel or not?? if not i standby at genez voideck liao... hahahhaa

dun like tis la..is my bikey..lousy bike rite...lol..u reali wanna peel off meh..dun la..go support tis guy lor..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

bro fc..i stil tinking to get ur gp leo pipe or blackdots gpr...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

anyone letting go R1 05 or 06? PM me pls.

18k full cash i sell u mine :)

2005 model

exhaust

rear shock

damper

pc3

many more

excluding number plate

40k mileage :faint:

3rd birthday coming soon

pm if within your budget

else life just goes on for me :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/2003778067472415640_rs.jpg

I read til my head giddy man...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

boss will give u ans by next week... now a little busy running here n there...

dont worry u have plenty of time... by end sept can? :D

oso still considering whether want to switch to single or not... havent confirm yet...

Wat exhaust coming with juz single side?

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

dun wanna waste ur tires huh. :cheeky:

this week i cant. y not make it next week. mayb fri or sat?

Wow.. i was thinkg to go next week. There's two 9th of Aug and 11th of Aug.

But Hungry ghost fest, Family and Gf Kpkb

dun like tis la..is my bikey..lousy bike rite...lol..u reali wanna peel off meh..dun la..go support tis guy lor..hahaha

:lol: :lol: Just kidding dah...

if black dot selling at a gd price grab it!!! but if i be u, i wud get the arrow slip on in the garage sale brand new!!

genez is now evilgixxer?

hello support leh...kulai this saturday....

yup yup evilgixxer... so now i'm gonna be evil and tell u that i cannot go. Already kenna booked liao haha!

I am still on earth and living good, trying out for Singapore national bowling liao...:cheeky:

Riding a Cup kia now so that can support my bowling expenses.

bowling maddie...

KNN ... ppl ask u go BBQ u dwn here jio ppl go Kulai ... :gun:

hor hor hor!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=70440&d=1217522292http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=70441&d=1217522387

i hope you like my work, do leave some feedback on CMO http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163761&page=13!

Wah you nv post my pic here when u did mine earlier... Motornoobs must have bribed u to post here rite... :lol:

upz for u works...ups for ur exam..guys do gif him ur support..reali look gd n worth it..nw i noe y gene so eager to do it...lol

I have a thing for nice looking things... no choice... posers need their bling blings so can win wannabe posers... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Relax!

b4 u go just go loyang Toa Pek Gong there ask for tailsman fix on your bike can liao.

Relax!

hi bros, i'm looking for R1 05/06 model. Anyone wish to sell can PM me your price and items on bike. Cheers! Wanna join the R1 guys soon..

anyone letting go R1 05 or 06? PM me pls.

05 r1 for 18k

06 R1 for 19K

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/38.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Nice le... I've seen it ridden by a 50 year old uncle if he was day... And still, super fast at Sepang Track

yep...been reading abt the bike....and i think its sexy too...kekeke

14 aug got ppl going track?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

u going on the 9th?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

yo...

always remember... when buying 2nd hand exhaust... u still hav to pay $50 for tranfers fee at GPR, which is Bikewerks. Then go for inspection, $50++. So make sure the price is worth buying, if not get brand new. For Leo vince, not sure how much is the transfer fee. Think is about $25, heard from Eugene the other time.

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

actually i prefer 9th aug, not working so can play til shiok.

As for hungry ghost, its up to individual le. To me, some humans are more scarier than ghost. :angel:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

If you ask me, i would go for LV...