The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Thanx guys. Its a pleasure to be able to meet up with you guys. Had a great time too

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

yup nice to see u with the bike finally!!(look at ancina..)

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

no lah...ur bike so loud...so fast...where got late...

Where got loud now....quiet already...haha....

ANyway,nice meet up yesterday nite...so sad..the onli R6 around...haha...but i enjoy the outing...cheers...

hi guys, a person selling k6/k7 aftermarket parts...nick is Edwin...quite a number of items to sell...can go take a look....

Where got loud now....quiet already...haha....

ANyway,nice meet up yesterday nite...so sad..the onli R6 around...haha...but i enjoy the outing...cheers...

hi guys, a person selling k6/k7 aftermarket parts...nick is Edwin...quite a number of items to sell...can go take a look....

i look le my saliva dripping... too bad no money... otherwise grab all from him!

Relax!

He's switching to a 07 cbr600...

gene..who selling e tins..gif me e link leh..i wanna see..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

steady la u all..keep flaming me...arghhhhh

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

eh retro, that day at PG that guy taking photo your friend ah... got photo of me anot? :lol:

i go find out. the pics quite clear.. hehe...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

U ALL LATE AHK EHK EVIL IF EARLY OSO RETRO FREN CAN TAKE MA PIX OSO,:lol: BRO EVIL N RETRO DIS SUN PG,AI MAI?? :angel:

i see how first.. i just got home from last night!!! haha...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

check with u guys what is the syntom for loose wheel or sterring bearing? wil ther b any sound?

thanks in advace

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Nice avatar bro!!!!

AVATAR??? SEE THESE...... HEHEHEHHEHEHE CHIIKIBUAYAS... HEHEHEHEHHE :p :P :p

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Yo, Does It Make A Popping Or Clicking Sound And Felt In Your Grips?

MR WHO SAYS;

check with u guys what is the syntom for loose wheel or sterring bearing? wil ther b any sound?

thanks in advace

when your wheel feels like its gonna pop out when u ride... the wheel bearing is already gone...

Relax!

thanks in advace

Wheel bearing is diff thing altogether with steering bearing.

cant blame u for not knowing hw to put e link,coz u mix wit ah beng...:lol: :nobuaya:

Wa....now load your weapon to aim at mi already ar??..i koe..i am the onli yamaha that day...want to bully mi rite??ok loh...haha...