The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi all gixxer rider,

i would like to offer my "service" to all.

i am able to do the steering damper mod.

if anyone is interested in changing ur damper to after market.

try this 1st.

will be changing the oil in the damper to a heavier oil.

price at $25

ride safe.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hahahaha,ur antenna oso long one huh.....

I'm getting it frm my bro in law(Wildcard)

He got his via v post,den after fixing his new one he'll repair da old one and sell it to me...

Bout the paintwork,he's also gonna help me with some of our frens...

But it won't be so soon la

Senior Mod WildCard is your brother-in-law??? :faint:

In a way lah,actually he's my fiancee's bro in law...

Btw morning Gixxers!!!!

*cough cough*

No wonder I kena coughing fit.

My name kena called a few times...

*cough cough*

No wonder I kena coughing fit.

My name kena called a few times...

*cough cough*

Hahahahahaha,so I made 2 ppl cough today!!!!

Upsss 4 me!!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

blew out my taylormade exhaust yesterday, the whole end can came off. damn! seriously loud now! shame pipe just opens up on to the tyre! fell off between turn 5-6 at PG prob doing around 200kmph at the time, luky it didn't get hooked up in anything...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

hi.. anyone can tell me the difference between a k6 600 and k7 600.. and also the price range of a stock k6 in the market. lastly.. any one selling off their beloved k6 pls pm me.. thanks alot

hmmm...i dun tink there is any diff..mayb e faring colour diff ba..hahaha..hw much offering for e k6?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

I mean second hand machine price.. but i dunno how true is it.. so i'm asking roughly the price for a k6. If anyone is wiiling to let go, i can fork out ard 11k too (btw, is 11k too little ???)

blew out my taylormade exhaust yesterday, the whole end can came off. damn! seriously loud now! shame pipe just opens up on to the tyre! fell off between turn 5-6 at PG prob doing around 200kmph at the time, luky it didn't get hooked up in anything...

that's the 2nd time i heard ppl blowing their exhaust on a k7 600...

something is not right here... too much back pressure????

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

does the 15k include interest...??? cos i guess 11k + insurance + misc = 12k on the rd (full cash)

wad u mean..they selling e bike at 15k so depend i nd to loan hw much frm them ma...aft e loan of cos no more 15k liao

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

that's the 2nd time i heard ppl blowing their exhaust on a k7 600...

something is not right here... too much back pressure????

lucky i k6 ar...hahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Hmmm maybe the move to actually loose the EXCVA servo and the cables does reduces the back pressure? sorry to hear that mate...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

MotoGP » Misano - Race results.

Sunday, 31st August 2008

Full race results from the San Marino Grand Prix at Misano, round 13 of the 2008 MotoGP World Championship.

http://pix.crash.net/thumbs/486207.jpg

Valentino Rossi wins a record-equalling 68th premier-class grand prix in front of his home fans after reigning world champion Casey Stoner falls from the lead for the second race in succession.

Nicky Hayden withdrew from the event on Sunday morning, his recent heel injury having got progressively worse throughout the weekend...

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team (B) 44min 41.884 secs

2. Jorge Lorenzo SPA Fiat Yamaha Team (M) 44min 45.047 secs

3. Toni Elias SPA Alice Team (B) 44min 53.589 secs

4. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team (M) 44min 59.354 secs

5. Chris Vermeulen AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 45min 5.293 secs

6. James Toseland GBR Tech 3 Yamaha (M) 45min 8.092 secs

7. Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 45min 8.708 secs

8. Andrea Dovizioso ITA JiR Team Scot MotoGP (M) 45min 9.475 secs

9. Marco Melandri ITA Ducati Marlboro Team (B) 45min 15.053 secs

10. Colin Edwards USA Tech 3 Yamaha (M) 45min 18.413 secs

11. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Alice Team (B) 45min 23.965 secs

12. Shinya Nakano JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini (B) 45min 25.692 secs

13. Anthony West AUS Kawasaki Racing Team (B) 45min 36.758 secs

14. John Hopkins USA Kawasaki Racing Team (B) 45min 37.038 secs

DNF:

Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team (B) 11min 11.968 secs

Alex de Angelis RSM San Carlo Honda Gresini (B) 1min 46.395 secs

Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP (M) lap 1

Advertisement

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
I heard from everbright that is abt 11k for a stock k6 600.. but they don't have one yet

11K?? but they dun hv ... mights well quote 8K ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

woah. another fierce rider. got disable your SET valve?

Relax!

I agree bro bikes not there say what oso can haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

woah. another fierce rider. got disable your SET valve?

Yeah, whole unit has been removed, so just straight thru! with the mech now, should be fine, he's going to strengthen a bit also. get it back tomorrow... interesting someone else had that prob, I just figured it was me, maybe a friday made exhaust??? If I had the choice, I'd still buy the same one stilll think it's the best looking...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

sua tiu nv call me, i called u nv pick up...

sorri bro, i finished about four plus.. totally forgot. when i got home i fallen asleep le. sorri keke...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Yeah, whole unit has been removed, so just straight thru! with the mech now, should be fine, he's going to strengthen a bit also. get it back tomorrow... interesting someone else had that prob, I just figured it was me, maybe a friday made exhaust??? If I had the choice, I'd still buy the same one stilll think it's the best looking...

its still the best looking and sound....:thumb:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

I heard from everbright that is abt 11k for a stock k6 600.. but they don't have one yet

Hahahaha 8k i buy one more spare bike!! :p

Hmmm maybe the move to actually loose the EXCVA servo and the cables does reduces the back pressure? sorry to hear that mate...

steady bom pee pee..... dats wad i wanted to type out skali u type liao. :thumb:

lucky i k6 ar...hahahahaha

k6/7 only colour scheme diff lar bradder...

Initially is mr lone ranger blew his leo vince shorty....now the famous taylormade!! damn.... deciding to get cbr1k 08 singkiwi??? :gun:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

its still the best looking and sound....:thumb:

but still cannt compare to your leovince gp style *cough**cough**cough*

hey why are all changing their signature and avatar to this chikibuaya?? hahaha who designed it??? owns the track....:thumb:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.