The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

The 09 ZX10R comes in these colours.

Ebony

http://www.kawasaki.co.uk/Objects/w428h321_00000340E4BD0EE0.jpg

Agreed. ZX10R is getting better in terms of looks, sans the trumpets...

If only it had the engine of their 04s.... :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

haha sounds good to me :lol: thanks will try to read up on that. btw yr mechanic is in bikelab? i heard bikelab is only specialize in suspension? not sure if they know about my problem tho?? :?

anyway to dirtbag, thanks for the info. will update u guys again when the problem is solved. :sweat:

u can try bikeworks @ kaki bukit.

Relax!

u can try bikeworks @ kaki bukit.

No, should try speedway, cos i ever ask Beng before, he can do, but no guarantee the FI will not light up.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Speedway got mechanic verse in FI ar???

I think HKL hav the SDS thingy... wonder it works or not...

can try... at ur own risk... haha~

Heard bout it recently in their thread but,

i rather take my $$$ elsewhere... :lol: :lol:

must c it as whole package, no such thing as sans the pipes.

mite as well say R1-09 looks nice sans the pipes too.

No wonder u still using stock pipes :lol:
unlike u mah. racer wad.. oredi utilise stock pipes thats y change to aftermarket so dat can go bike outings to places like KKFC with aftermarket pipes.

looks garang indeed.

unlike u mah. racer wad.. oredi utilise stock pipes thats y change to aftermarket so dat can go bike outings to places like KKFC with aftermarket pipes.

looks garang indeed.

Maybe i shld learn from u.

Cannot ultilise the power, buang, then try to sell for 21k :thumb:

Maybe i shld learn from u.

Cannot ultilise the power, buang, then try to sell for 21k :thumb:

Haha. Ok wad $21K and on neg side. Still a newer and better bike than wad u r owning.

Looking at another bike wic cost prolly 2.5x the current value of ur bike ah. Want buy same bike? Then we can go KKFC tog! Woohoo how fun!

Then we can go KKFC tog! Woohoo how fun!

We can't wait to meet u leh.

Dun chicken out again like the last time hor

Looking at another bike wic cost prolly 2.5x the current value of ur bike ah. Want buy same bike?

24k 08R1 u drag 5 years, the new bike u wan to drag how long? 10 years?

I'm not rich like u lor :lol:

Haha. Ok wad $21K and on neg side. Still a newer and better bike than wad u r owning.

Looking at another bike wic cost prolly 2.5x the current value of ur bike ah. Want buy same bike? Then we can go KKFC tog! Woohoo how fun!

It's always good to dream, for men are noble because of dreams. Sell your bike first then we talk, else we can always meet you on your BMX.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
We can't wait to meet u leh.

Dun chicken out again like the last time hor

prolly wont ler. i oso cant wait to mit u one. and others like gnayed.

24k 08R1 u drag 5 years, the new bike u wan to drag how long? 10 years?

I'm not rich like u lor :lol:

5yrs is drag meh? good wad my excess $ in bank now can buy the depreciating sterling pounds now tat its at the lowest against the euro.

shd hv settled for 2yrs ah. sianz my nett pay nvr put to good use. somemore dec bonus. tink tmw i go BP and pay for 1yr installments using my Dec bonus ah.

It's always good to dream, for men are noble because of dreams. Sell your bike first then we talk, else we can always meet you on your BMX.
power. u into such motivational statements? or poetry?

bet u peng dat corner in ur siggy as smooth as a poetry.

KKFC here i come!!!!

Speedway got mechanic verse in FI ar???

Erm.. not all FI but he help me to fix tat FI code for free.. but i dun know whether he will do for ppl for free or nt. Larry also know about it.. hehe

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

speedway leh! like that i rather go find mengtong loh.

oohh.. dun look down on him, he really good at it.. maybe to a certain extend.

omg guys! just change my stock exhaust to race baffle......cannot tahan with the sound toooo LOUUUDDDDDD, can call TP instantly and reward toto paper! beat all aftermarket pipes i think! hahaha! btw anyone wanna sell their stock exhaust 04-06??? just buzz my cell 90183452

Be The Best..:gun:

blurrin u go find ah xiong straight, he can solve for u one, chop chop plus gurantee but price kena chop i dun gurantee but they noe their stuff very well. hehehe this c28 is a common problem for k4/k5 600 which i read in the net. throttle body butterfly valve or sumtin. i gave u the webby have u tried it out? they so called bypass the butterfly valve cable.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

U mean u guys still do outings?

eh. isnt dat wad R1s r for?

oohh.. dun look down on him, he really good at it.. maybe to a certain extend.

I guess he's one who bothers to read up on the error code solving...Too bad Ah Meng left imotor already..

blurrin u go find ah xiong straight, he can solve for u one, chop chop plus gurantee but price kena chop i dun gurantee but they noe their stuff very well. hehehe this c28 is a common problem for k4/k5 600 which i read in the net. throttle body butterfly valve or sumtin. i gave u the webby have u tried it out? they so called bypass the butterfly valve cable.

But weird lehx, for 3 years i own the k4 600, no FI error... :angel: