The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ya,..... but gd ma?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

use afam lor

see alot of class 2 use that.

http://www.geocities.com/sniper8sg/lo.jpg

<u>My Rides</u>

Honda Nsr Sp 2003 - 2005

Super 4 Vtec 1 2005 - 2006

Yamaha R1 01 2006 - 2006

Sparks T135 2006 -

Originally posted by ET@Feb 26 2006, 04:23 AM

My friend riding zx10 just accident at jalan kayu area...haizz...sadz~

aiyo...wad happen?...:giddy:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Feb 26 2006, 11:29 AM

aiyo...wad happen?...:giddy:

oh..forgot to update u guys on the momo thingy...haha...got chaiz...not hor...not all r high rev engine(saw some tua lorry in there(fat)...lol...didnt manage to know any gals..disppointed wit them..guess all superbike were at MOS...lol..shaw , paiseh ,ET.come la we organise one small outing..all 4 ride our super k1 to MOS..hope can make heads turn..:cheer:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

me no money lei...

see when got chance see yur bike lei

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by Andr3w@Feb 26 2006, 11:33 AM

oh..forgot to update u guys on the momo thingy...haha...got chaiz...not hor...not all r high rev engine(saw some tua lorry in there(fat)...lol...didnt manage to know any gals..disppointed wit them..guess all superbike were at MOS...lol..shaw , paiseh ,ET.come la we organise one small outing..all 4 ride our super k1 to MOS..hope can make heads turn..:cheer:

Andrew: the bright side will outshine us lor. 1 of them do dotnut, i think 4 of us all will be swipe away, lol.

ET: tat blue colour zx10 ah? What happen sial, hope he's fine.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by jonse@Feb 26 2006, 04:53 AM

ya,..... but gd ma?

well as long it got spocket and chains, it still can move unless u urself as a

hardcore lacer.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

so he was ur fren? i came from yishun dam passby jln kayu saw a rider in black with his black helmet sitting down with more den 50 ppl around him..

i was just riding pass :giddy:

jus installed new brake pads...but seems to me it's still abit weak on the front

ends braking.

Any suggestions?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by slow_sp@Feb 25 2006, 09:02 PM

You take laio,must let mi know. i wnat to try stoppie on it. Than you can change penske shock.

hihi~!! newbie here.. just wondering wat happending to my r1 01.. wen i start it in e morning, e light indicating e engine oil will light up... and after about 3km or more, it will go off... i have noted that there is no oil leaking on the parking lot so i don think its low engine oil level.. and i have jus change engine oil recently.. change 2 3/4 bottle of oil.. is it becos of tht?? a little worried though... can anyone advice??:giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by u u@Feb 26 2006, 06:33 PM

hihi~!! newbie here.. just wondering wat happending to my r1 01.. wen i start it in e morning, e light indicating e engine oil will light up... and after about 3km or more, it will go off... i have noted that there is no oil leaking on the parking lot so i don think its low engine oil level.. and i have jus change engine oil recently.. change 2 3/4 bottle of oil.. is it becos of tht?? a little worried though... can anyone advice??:giddy:

1 - check ya filter if its original.

2 - just top up ya EO.

if it still light up, then its the sensor fault.

My last servicing was done at ah gua lane.. i change my oil filter... i saw them using honda one.. upon questioning, they say it fine.. all the same... and my engine oil inlet writes 2700cm3 and they already top up 2800cm3.. that extra 100cm3.. if im still top up some more, will any thing happen if i over top up? ever heard of engine not enough pressure tats y it lighted up cos i was told by another r1 rider that he encounter this problem but he jus care less n tell mi to do e same thing since there is no leak???? haha... reli puzzled...:confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by u u@Feb 26 2006, 06:36 PM

My last servicing was done at ah gua lane.. i change my oil filter... i saw them using honda one.. upon questioning, they say it fine.. all the same... and my engine oil inlet writes 2700cm3 and they already top up 2800cm3.. that extra 100cm3.. if im still top up some more, will any thing happen if i over top up? ever heard of engine not enough pressure tats y it lighted up cos i was told by another r1 rider that he encounter this problem but he jus care less n tell mi to do e same thing since there is no leak???? haha... reli puzzled...:confused:

try to get the original yamaha filters.. so better sak the bike shop if they got b4

doin the oil change.. anyway for filter change, amount of EO can be up to 2.9L

. try and top up a bit see if the light still comes on..

jus rem to change to original filter on ya nxt oil change..

and welcome and congrats on ya purchase. enjoy ur ride :smile:

Saw his bike's status.. cui liao sial. Btw he long hair 1 right in ur frenster? Damn rich leh.. kawa then akra.

That time i also almost kana this incident, its a female driver. My rear tyre lock.. but manage to slow down, sibei heng if not siao liao.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 26 2006, 09:55 PM

That time i also almost kana this incident, its a female driver. My rear tyre lock.. but manage to slow down, sibei heng if not siao liao.

the last time i was faced in such situation with a female driver, i end up with a total lost bike. wad a nice job driving centres r doin nowadays :thumb:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Guess what? She scold me somemore. NB, nv peep check any incoming vehicle and nv give way to me. Hesitated and move and stop, move and stop. In the end, she block lane 1 to 3 right infront of me. Then i was shouting.. WOoOHOOOOOO.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 26 2006, 10:55 PM

Guess what? She scold me somemore. NB, nv peep check any incoming vehicle and nv give way to me. Hesitated and move and stop, move and stop. In the end, she block lane 1 to 3 right infront of me. Then i was shouting.. WOoOHOOOOOO.

:lol: shawn u damn funny :cheeky: :lovestruck: :cheer: :smile: :hungry: :goodluck: :thumb:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 26 2006, 09:55 PM

Saw his bike's status.. cui liao sial. Btw he long hair 1 right in ur frenster? Damn rich leh.. kawa then akra.

no lar, where got long hair?

Originally posted by Ahbrown@Feb 27 2006, 09:44 PM

anyone know how to change coolant onour bike? i wanna try DIY.

i ve tried 2x @ my warehse b4 keke...flush using the fire hose lolx.......quite ez to change if u ve all it takes lor....so u nt selling ur bike ar?

still selling bt still need to do regular maintenance mah. juz change new rubber at HKL. Conti Sports Attc @ 300. Not bad, even in rain quite grippy. rained soon after i left HKL.

Let The Good Times Roll.............

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 24 2006, 12:02 AM

Cam tensioner and timing chain is it the same? I heard from someone telling me, if da engine is noisy/ or da tick tick sound. Means timing chain.

Guan Hoe is a man-whore shop... shoot me dead i also wont go.

izzit. not very sure too, mine also got the sound till now also not yet do. waiting for the rite lobang and mechanic to do it. every since i got the bike it give me this type of sound so i assume it should be normal loh..

any ppl from here have any mini outing?? :confused: just to chill out and talk about the bike. :thumb: