The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah. so fast reach home.

Where u stay ??

perks of owning after-market pipes.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

dragon sc...gt lobang?

Just sold a used set, wanted to relpace before sepang.

Are you guys interested in ex track tyres? After 2-3 hours I'm replacing Diablo Supercorsa's. probably be another month before I have another set for sale.

PS:- Bikewerks had a good deal on Diablo SC3 at $450, may have some left...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Just sold a used set, wanted to relpace before sepang.

Are you guys interested in ex track tyres? After 2-3 hours I'm replacing Diablo Supercorsa's. probably be another month before I have another set for sale.

PS:- Bikewerks had a good deal on Diablo SC3 at $450, may have some left...

Think i saw your just now @ HKL(Dyno) with 1 of ur friends...Didnt call you cos was chatting with my friends..

UpZ for Gixxer :lovestruck:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I suppose the guys are now already having a great time in PG, roaring away. I so jealous... :cry:

you bet man..not too many bikes for a weekend i guess, had a couple of ducatis around..but most of the bikes are Yamaha R1s..haha..when got chance to see you and your bike roar..:cheer:

wah. so fast reach home.

Where u stay ??

he fast on the track and off the track..haha:thirsty:

It was very nice meeting you guys :thumb:

pleasure meeting you too bro..hope you could join us next time soon rite..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

intend to get michelin pilot power 2CT. HKL quote me $430 izzit ok?

Unless you wanna get k2 racetec 4 $370..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wat u mean by prison break??? kena queen control isit?? :lol: aiya if suay2 cannot go, just whack only lah bro... :cheer:

Queen control? That is way too extreme. No lah. My mrs tends to forbid me from going track too often cos she's afraid for my safety. She doesn't realize that I'm the slowest guy on the track and I'm just there to tour the place, like what my track buddy said the last time I went PG, "Aie, you at Sepang, touring. At PG also touring, huh???" :lol:

when got chance to see you and your bike roar..:cheer:

When, huh? Have to wait nong nong cos I can't go as and when I like. :btw: my bike don't roar. It wheezes... :smile:

Queen control? That is way too extreme. No lah. My mrs tends to forbid me from going track too often cos she's afraid for my safety. She doesn't realize that I'm the slowest guy on the track and I'm just there to tour the place, like what my track buddy said the last time I went PG, "Aie, you at Sepang, touring. At PG also touring, huh???" :lol:

at least u got a chance to ride in the track.... as for me... just a poser riding around spore island... :cry: due to lots of nag from my mum n dad... haha... hopefully by early next year, i would really appreciate if some 1 or any1 of the rider teach me or guide me along in the PG track.... tat would be interesting.... :cheer:

how does it feel riding in the track with the bike??? hmmm.....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Oh i just found this piece of info yesterday. They say if you buy a 2nd hand PC3, if you transfer the PC3 to another bike, the previously old mapping on the PC3 will be lost. Care to give some comments?

When, huh? Have to wait nong nong cos I can't go as and when I like. :btw: my bike don't roar. It wheezes... :smile:

that would be a great experience as well..rare chance..:thirsty:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Oh i just found this piece of info yesterday. They say if you buy a 2nd hand PC3, if you transfer the PC3 to another bike, the previously old mapping on the PC3 will be lost. Care to give some comments?

ermmm...dun think so... i managed to retrieve the mapping from the previous owner... no problem...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

It was very nice meeting you guys :thumb:

Hi, nice to meet u too.

perks of owning after-market pipes.

haha.ya aftermarket pipe and without sliencer. :cheer:

he fast on the track and off the track..haha:thirsty:

haha. ya, agree :cheers:

if you are using PC3, you can only use 1 setting at 1 time; so its either the pc3 dyno-ed setting or you change back the mapping to factory setting. If you take out your pc3 it'd be back to factory setting. is that what you were refering?

i jz wory that if go for factory setting, everything wil gone like tuning n stuff. and my PC n stuff all missing.

thanks guys

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

intend to get michelin pilot power 2CT. HKL quote me $430 izzit ok?

Give DC3 a try??

i jz wory that if go for factory setting, everything wil gone like tuning n stuff. and my PC n stuff all missing.

thanks guys

bro, u can retrieve the mapping done on pc3 and save it on your laptop or desktop first before u switch it back to factory settings.

Relax!

Think i saw your just now @ HKL(Dyno) with 1 of ur friends...Didnt call you cos was chatting with my friends..

yeah that was me, doing suspension setup, definately worth doing if anyone interested.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

anyone got lobang for dragon sc, rear 190/55? was quoted ard S$460-..

is this the market price currently?

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

yeah that was me, doing suspension setup, definately worth doing if anyone interested.

How's the ride???There was another rider there with a base 1098 right??

bro, u can retrieve the mapping done on pc3 and save it on your laptop or desktop first before u switch it back to factory settings.

where can i do that? which bike shop is good for this??

Thanks man

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

Guys, i m looking for a Engine casing slider for K71000, anyone is letting ? Pls Do contact mi at 8102 8147. Thank

Video:

Thanks man

If i'm nt wrong, you can DIY as PC3 is USB capable..So you can just install the program on a laptop, bring it down to connect to ur PC3 and then u're able to load ur current mapping into the program..

Thanks man

i did it on my own. all you need is a lappy with the pc3 program installed. i can show you how to do it but u need to bring your lappy as i dun have one.

Relax!