The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

installment left 41 months($14555)

monthly $355

COI also can but must transfer name and stuff with my bike shop.........

date of purchase is 18 may 2006

bike regularly change engine oil at 5000km

just change batt,sprocket and chain

asking 4 $2000 as

bike come with pc3, Graves velocity stack,bmc race filter,ohlin damper,zero gravity windscreen,led signal light 4 the rear,preload adjuster(red colour),carbon fiber yoke protector,headlight protector,pazzo racing clutch,tank bra,1 seater,goodridge brake line,90 degree tyre valve

if not,item can be sold seperately......[/color][/b]

WAT U BUY UR BIKE IN 2006 and still got 41 mths???

u took 5 yrs loan?

anyone changed from S4 to R1 in here?

any difficulties in the transition stage? like what problems you face when you started to ride R1

I changed from runner to R1 .... problem is i :angel:

today was a milestone for me.... managed to see 10 R1's on the road!! (not all at once.)

sorry if im a mountain tortoise.

early morning, went downstairs, saw a nice yellow colour 04 R1 (with very unique tires)

Met my fren and saw his new R1.

saw at least 5 at yishun dam, 1 was blue, probably 07/08

saw 2 04-06 at tpe

saw 2 more at simpang bedok.

And a lot more are probably tearing up the sg roads else where..

Actually most R1 riders ride in WW mode ... juz nice they CD so u saw them...:angel:

and my ball getting roasted to dry too......:p

any one here ride supermotard..??

i plan to buy a sm, but still confused which one best bang for the buck...??

drz or ktm or husqvarna ...???

i appreciate any input....thanks....

EH I GIVE U A TIP, MR MAH LEFT 3 UNITS OF HUSQVARNA 08 SM510R, HE IS ANXIOUS TO SELL THEM, MAYBE U CAN GET GOOD PRICE.

You mean like this? :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/IMG_0038.jpg

EH WHEN GO RIDING BO JIO IN FORUMS.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I am also riding an 01 model :smile:

swee more '01 R1 to relate to :cheeky:

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

but we werent breaking the law at the place isnt it :smile:

Nope. Cos we didn't get caught...:lol:

I tot we went there to verify that it was indeed 40 lamp-posts? :?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
you shud hide Ana's bike keys so that she can tompang you brodda

ermm... got no pillion footrest brodda...

any way, someone else got the opportunity to pillion her...

Thanxs ehk!!! :angry:

right brodda? hehe~

wa....aft so long still e same ar..secretly take pic n post forum...danger..

u dun talk so much... ask me y i so long neva come out... i come out neva see u... some more heard u go out wif girls... nb...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Need the expertise of you guys...

My bike seem to have the tendency to die off when i ride in low speed..

(i.e. 2-3gear at around 3k rpm)

used to have this problem few mths back but recently the problem just came back...

does any1 of you have this problem?

Is it something gt to do with the TPS?

btw.. its an 08r1

thx...

Throttle happy and your butt can't fully sit on the bike's seat when turning corners. Knees and butt tend to slide out... :lol:

hahaha...

i think my balls will slide out when my knees and butt slide out... lol

ahlex@sgbikes

right brodda? hehe~

u dun talk so much... ask me y i so long neva come out... i come out neva see u... some more heard u go out wif girls... nb...

who say i go out wif gers...tell me...i tear his mouth ar...

kay poh. =P

wad kpo..den u dun tell me u sian la...wahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Check out this sound!!!

Mixture of a V-Twin and Inline 4 at the same time.

The R1 2009. And i've already ordered it already. Woo Hoo!

wow..when ur bike coming? heard its 26++ otr... wat colour bro?

Need the expertise of you guys...

My bike seem to have the tendency to die off when i ride in low speed..

(i.e. 2-3gear at around 3k rpm)

used to have this problem few mths back but recently the problem just came back...

does any1 of you have this problem?

Is it something gt to do with the TPS?

btw.. its an 08r1

thx...

hi banana, maybe u can set your biting point nearer? cos after me and my fren (both riding 08 model) adjusted the clutch biting point, we nvr encounter engine dying off.. the only time my engine died off was when i clutched in for too long.

tps is error 59 btw.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hi banana, maybe u can set your biting point nearer? cos after me and my fren (both riding 08 model) adjusted the clutch biting point, we nvr encounter engine dying off.. the only time my engine died off was when i clutched in for too long.

tps is error 59 btw.

OKie... thx.. will try it later....

but mine die off when only when i clutch in to change gear...

right brodda? hehe~

sssshhhh...dun tell people...:lol: juz helping a fren mah...haizzzz:faint:

Gd EVENING Everyone....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

I tot we went there to verify that it was indeed 40 lamp-posts? :?

How to verify when the lamp posts are all a blur when some of us passed those on the straight road??? :smile:

anyone changed from S4 to R1 in here?

any difficulties in the transition stage? like what problems you face when you started to ride R1

Paying for fuel, installments and insurance? o_O

Check out this sound!!!

Mixture of a V-Twin and Inline 4 at the same time.

The R1 2009. And i've already ordered it already. Woo Hoo!

Bro, call us out when you get the bike! :) haha :thumb:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

right brodda? hehe~

sssshhhh...dun tell people...:lol: juz helping a fren mah...haizzzz:faint:

sssshhhh simi...it's ok one...everyone here dunno how read mah....LOL :slapforehead:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
how do i see the fuel meter? if there is any... i cant find the fuel meter on the meter... lol

No fuel meter lah bro... hahaha.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

how do i see the fuel meter? if there is any... i cant find the fuel meter on the meter... lol

There is no fuel meter. When fuel goes to reserve, your reserve indicator will light up. There's no choke as well. When you switch on your bike, auto choke on... :smile:

There's no choke .. unless u wanna choke urself .. heheh...

wow.. sounds like u all have been having lotsa fun lately huh.. good to see. i been missing out on alot of stuff i guess.

any plans this fri 16 jan 2009?? else shall i suggest a trip to eat nasi lemak?

tyrael,shaunz,aie and to the rest of the gang/those in the thread..anyone on?

preferably lets meet at 10pm gp esso?

oh yes.. NPNT ... free to join me to eat nasi lemak this fri? special invitation from me to u :)

wow.. sounds like u all have been having lotsa fun lately huh.. good to see. i been missing out on alot of stuff i guess.

any plans this fri 16 jan 2009?? else shall i suggest a trip to eat nasi lemak?

tyrael,shaunz,aie and to the rest of the gang/those in the thread..anyone on?

preferably lets meet at 10pm gp esso?

sounds like a good idea to me :smile:

What say u :angel: