The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hahahah ... Noticed dat too... Extra worrying espescially when I see a 'reflective mountain' displayed... Nothing against P Platers though if they have the skill to do so but those reckless racer wannabes are really endangering their own lives as well as others... Worrying trend emerging here in SG espescially when car prices are so cheap nowadays...

every school holidays, you will see a rise in new drivers, some with high activity volcanic blood in them.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

in wad way is that flaming in nature?

I dunno lah bro... Both U an Tyrael had a history.... I jut hope dat everything is over ok... I am on neither sides here... Pls dun get me wrong or sumting ok bro.... CHEERS!!!:thumb:

every school holidays, you will see a rise in new drivers, some with high activity volcanic blood in them.

Yupz .. U can say dat again bro.... Some are psyched up by wat they saw in the movies and trying to make all those into reality... Or some just succumbed to peer pressure or dares by frens...

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

.... Some are psyched up by wat they saw in the movies and trying to make all those into reality.

The Top 3 culprits:

1. Thunderbolt (classic)

2. Initial D (suddenly everybody is delivering tofu)

3. Fast and Furious / 2 Fast 2 Furious / 3 Fast 3 Furious

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
The Top 3 culprits:

1. Thunderbolt (classic)

2. Initial D (suddenly everybody is delivering tofu)

3. Fast and Furious / 2 Fast 2 Furious / 3 Fast 3 Furious (Suddenly people are sticking all kinds of oversized stickers on their cars)

BTW, is Thunderbolt the hongkong movie where the hero is named 'Sky'? If not then wat's the title for the movie where the hero is 'Sky' where in the end the car overturned and the GF died in the passenger seat or sumting? Well, if my memory of the story is still good lah... HAhahahaha...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

BTW, is Thunderbolt the hongkong movie where the hero is named 'Sky'? If not then wat's the title for the movie where the hero is 'Sky' where in the end the car overturned and the GF died in the passenger seat or sumting? Well, if my memory of the story is still good lah... HAhahahaha...

I believe Thunderbolt is a Jackie Chan movie...:angel:

wow. now beome sponsored rider liao ah. so good. who the sponsor?

wah u reali tot i got sponsor huh..:slapforehead: knn..u tink ma timing 1:38 below ezit,pple wana sponsor me??:lol: e sponsor shop is ICEY Motoring...

I believe Thunderbolt is a Jackie Chan movie...:angel:

Ouh .. Yar Hor... Was it the one where JAcky Chan did his stunts with an Evo III? Then the 'Sky' the hero is another movie lah.... But I dunno wats the title...

It's called Legend of speed.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Yeah Yeah Yeah!!! Dat's the show I am talking abt ... Thanx bro...:thumb::thumb:

well this kind of old movies only those who are quite old will remember :cheeky: i believe the younger generations like us dont really know what is it all about :angel:

What say u :angel:

I just broke my FZ1 virginity also. But not so unlucky like u guys. A cab makan my lane on a left turn at junction. I stabbed my footbrake while banked, locked the rear and lost grip, loud screeching noise and my rear end started to come around. And then I released the footbrake in a reflex reaction.....

... and a minor miracle happened.

The bike popped up (onset of highside)... and the head fairing just next to the headlight bumped/scraped the cab's rear quarter as I came vertical. The bike basically popped up, hit him, and stablized right there!

I didn't lowside the bike, and I didn't high side it either. Phucking lucky break!!!

Was actually quite pissed with the ah pek yellow top cab driver initially. But on hindsight and looking on the bright side... his cab saved me from a highside when the bike popped up and scraped him. LOL.

So I lost just a bit of paint at the front and had my signal light dislodged. Can have it patched back for under 50. He lost a bit of paint on his rear quarter too. So we just called it even.

Was partially my fault too for entering that turn.... just a wee bit.... too fast and too leaned over. :p

Tink u did a MI2 slide... like McCOY LOL

But gd thing is ... nothing bad happen to neither u or bike

... buy the cab no.

..maybe tio 4D 1st prize this WED and can buy a 09 R1?

Joking...

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

well this kind of old movies only those who are quite old will remember :cheeky: i believe the younger generations like us dont really know what is it all about :angel:

Hahahahah... Well.. To me .. I am not dat young and definitely dat old... But I do admit dat age is catching up on me .. Hehehehehe

... buy the cab no.

Joking...

You've been thinking abt the 09 R1 alot huh bro .. Hahahaha ... Y dun u just get it so dat u wun have to think more abt it? Hahahahahaha.... Joking bro...

Edited by Aie

Hahahahah... Well.. To me .. I am not dat young and definitely dat old... But I do admit dat age is catching up on me .. Hehehehehe

finally we have an old uncle besides the thousand year old demonic tree that has gone into hiding ever since he was wanted by some "priest" who wants to jio him out for some track days :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hahahahah .. I dun mind being called an uncle.. Although I am not so uncle yet lah ... Hahahahaha

You collect your cpf liao very free hor?

Everyday see u post :angel:

No lah bro ... MC till 25th due to my crash on 08th MArch 09.... Heheheh ... Sorry if I've been hogging the forum wif my posts...

... buy the cab no.

Joking...

Gary McCoy did it intentionally and with a smile on his face.

I did it in panic and left skid marks on the road, and in my underwear.... :angel:

The sucky part was that I did go buy the cab number and my bike number.... and struck out on both days.... :sian:

So no 09 R1 for me.... it's straight to the paintshop this Sat instead. :lol:

Gary McCoy did it intentionally and with a smile on his face.

I did it in panic and left skid marks on the road, and in my underwear.... :angel:

The sucky part was that I did go buy the cab number and my bike number.... and struck out on both days.... :sian:

So no 09 R1 for me.... it's straight to the paintshop this Sat instead. :lol:

Hahahahah .. Skid marks in ur underwear huh .. Hahahahaha... Be patient bro, MAybe the number tio next Sat n Sun ... Hahahahah...

No lah bro ... MC till 25th due to my crash on 08th MArch 09.... Heheheh ... Sorry if I've been hogging the forum wif my posts...

I was refering to gramps lo-on :lol:

HAHAHAHAHA ... Ok ok .... Sorry ... My bad.. Hehehehehe...:faint:

wah so confident huh....:nono: dun under estimate them.....:lol::goodluck:

not under estimate them..i totally nv ever came across my mind tat they can catch me...wahahahahaha:cheer:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

ya hor..he very fast le...:thumb: be careful ho nam wen ya r bck on track u got sparring partner liao ....:angel:

:nono: pipe i neva change try to save it..c how...e sponsor is juz for me onli...:lol: if cant save e pipe...den used bck stock...:angel:now dun care liao..main thing bike faster came out n i can faster go bck to track..gian liao...:lol:

I wan to sparr with you... Arrgh....

:deal:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wah u reali tot i got sponsor huh..:slapforehead: knn..u tink ma timing 1:38 below ezit,pple wana sponsor me??:lol: e sponsor shop is ICEY Motoring...

Muahaha!!!

Your shop is need another racer.. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

er i think u might have took me for someone else :angel:

u may need a pair of specs grandpa :angel:

HAHAHAHAHA ... Ok ok .... Sorry ... My bad.. Hehehehehe...:faint:

nah its ok .... cause as long as you know who u are its ok liao :angel: