The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - maxbg, lo-on

2002 - Aie

2003 -

2004 -

2005 - shaunz

2006 - Tyræl, danbad

2006SP - MI_R1 (To be confirmed)

2007 - gucci

2008 - phudzlee, alpine.fufu, Hells, apit

2009 - Corse (Bike will be ready sometime Mid-April), goose (To be confirmed)

wah bro NPNT... u also getting the newest model isit???

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wah bro NPNT... u also getting the newest model isit???
when did i say im getting liao?
or can always ask mummy....heheh....just kidding bro :angel:

can u pls stop with the mummy and daddy thing??? u and icy can share the same room... always :gun: :gun: me... they help me when i really need so... if small little thing i try save my $$$ and DIY on my own bike.... :angel: y??? u also wanna be a pampered guy isit??? come2 lay on my lap and i tap u to sleep.... hehehe

when did i say im getting liao?

You said u're getting the same as mine.

I'm getting the R1 2009.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

You said u're getting the same as mine.

I'm getting the R1 2009.

im blur already... :faint::faint: hes words "same as urs"... does he mean same as ur newest ride bro corse???

That's what i thought too.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

where uncle ben... wan put video clip....

me waiting...

he hibernating... :cheeky:

k9 1G machine price cost 29k ?

heard it's 28k...but not sure :faint:

can u pls stop with the mummy and daddy thing??? u and icy can share the same room... always :gun: :gun: me... they help me when i really need so... if small little thing i try save my $$$ and DIY on my own bike.... :angel: y??? u also wanna be a pampered guy isit??? come2 lay on my lap and i tap u to sleep.... hehehe

LOL...relax larh...u ppl blow blow u, u not heppi...ppl shoot shoot u also u not heppi...must chill.... haiyah...will being pampered by u get me any new accessories or upgrades o_O then no thankyus :p

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
LOL...relax larh...u ppl blow blow u, u not heppi...ppl shoot shoot u also u not heppi...must chill.... haiyah...will being pampered by u get me any new accessories or upgrades o_O then no thankyus :p

hahaha... no lah.. i action garang only.... u know me mah... action speak louder then words... :lol:

That's what i thought too.

so now u also blur.... :lol: sumtimes words can be very2 tricky... must wait till bro NPNT say wat does he mean by "same as urs".... hehe

Hhahahaha.. ccb damn funny.

I was answering for Han^Siam.. he bought a blue R1-2009...

hahaha.. yes getting a blue r1 2009.. already bought akra exhaust so kiasu.. didnt like the look of the OEM exhaust so getting rid of it iz a must for me.. bike from i motoring.. called HL last week, bike arrive ard april also.. but i dont want to put hope on the arrival of the bike, might b later.. so if i get it on time i might join u guys..

so early sleep... we wanted to go over find u for supper...

and wei ming will make u his CAI.. haha...

He dare not sit loh...share sit with him??haha...dun want...

where got top up abit...

no probs...too bad u missed out on sitting with ah'meng in one single seat...would have been romantic :lovestruck:

Ya...romantic...i see u in track...haha...dun forget out deal...KL A&W!!!!haha...

where uncle ben... wan put video clip....

me waiting...

He say onli lah...i m still waiting for his master pump...haha...

hahaha... no lah.. i action garang only.... u know me mah... action speak louder then words... :lol:

Yo bro...they say u are a funny guy...cant wait to see u leh...always no fate to see u....haiz....sad....

was it ohlins rear shock? saw it was brembo rear calipers...if we're talking about the same guy la...color bought is black/gold. think 23k quite alright with accessories of course.

yeah yeah tat the wan... mm... i find it a bit ex ....

yeah..saw that one...

i'd rather take the rc8 than the 1098.. see how lah.. after my big day mebbe... at the moment.. still loving my K5LE

It was a pity that he put in on line for sales for just two daes and it sold. Buyer give him 20k full cash... :faint:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wah rc8 at 20k??? cooool.... if i kena 4d for sure i grab sia... not easy to get a bike with tat kind of price....

Yeah, you bet.. Even the spare parts and the aftermarkets are hard to find and it will drive u crazy while waiting for the shipments ...

k9 1G machine price cost 29k ?

Is 28.9k machine price....

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

I know 1 Blue R1 has been already sold to a malay guy. He change to Akra.

Seems like there are gonna be 4 New R1'09 riders here.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

Morning guys!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

yeah yeah tat the wan... mm... i find it a bit ex ....

i think quite ok la looking at the accessories...cos i was quoted 17~18k stock if i trade in my ride for sumthing else...so dun think bike shop will sell anything less than that.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
i think quite ok la looking at the accessories...cos i was quoted 17~18k stock if i trade in my ride for sumthing else...so dun think bike shop will sell anything less than that.

erm... 17-18k .. wow... i was quote 16k earlier on.

But 23.5 k , i rather get a stock bike and get the parts separately which will save some interest from bringing forward into the installment..

Edited by honam24

After departing from bike scene for more than 4 years, I'm finally back. Just bought a K7G6. Hope to learn from you guys soon:)