The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

I dropped by M1 Motoring at around 6pm just now since mrs and I were fetching our new maid at the agency next door. Saw the white 09 R1 there. Just as the salesman walked towards me and I was about to ask for the price, mrs quickly dragged me away...:sian:

Hehehehe .. Got 'restrictor' catalytic convertor lah ... Hahahaha... Next time must de-cat first before going to these kind of places.. Hehgehehe

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I dropped by M1 Motoring at around 6pm just now since mrs and I were fetching our new maid at the agency next door. Saw the white 09 R1 there. Just as the salesman walked towards me and I was about to ask for the price, mrs quickly dragged me away...:sian:

Wahaha.. That must have been really comical. Just wanting to enquire about the toy, then getting pulled away by the ears, well not literally. :lol:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

wah anyhow say....maybe the rest..me safety slow moe rider...fast speed..scary..moreover me newbie..not like you

Oh..realli??slow rider??i dun agree leh..always infront and wait for us...

299 outing :cheers:

hmm..i cannot go..cos my bike cannot reach 299...so sad...

no bluff leh...late week we met..we eat n drink..then we riding...while you when watch movie..think i dnt know...sigh...

KENNA SPOT CHECK ALSO..HAHAHHA..TPs LOVE US DEEP DEEP...LMAO

zzz...i tink is love my exhuast deep deep....haiz...

that is not me leh....anyhow say...:faint:

Confirm is u...i can be the withness....

where the usual place? who da boss?

------> Red rose is our big boss... FBF 1st racer...

...were fetching our new maid at the agency next door.

One for your wife...

Saw the white 09 R1 there.

One for you

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
nvr get to c my msg? haha.

Tyræl's favourite quote, I think:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f399/myfask/258Troll_spray.jpg

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

LOL, ya the k9 1000 should cost about 30k OTR. But the insurance for that FD is also freaking EXP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is it.. ? My friend bought one , not the new facelift. His insurance about 2k plus. He's around your age. Then no diff from Rex lo. I was quote 4.8 k

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

haha, endorsed for suzuki, nice one. But honda is having one of th best NA car now.

Yeah agree...No more turbo charged. k20 Engine BEST...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

dis is our uncle dumdum 299 in 25sec....upzzzz for our gixxer racer...:thumb:

wow, power, i think i did 299 also about 25sec from 0 with my k5 last time. lol

Is it.. ? My friend bought one , not the new facelift. His insurance about 2k plus. He's around your age. Then no diff from Rex lo. I was quote 4.8 k

He got 50% NCD isit?? if not cant be that cheap .

u can always return w/o ur wife.. hehehe White r1 with red frame?

wah lan eh... so OLD SCHOOL still take out! :lol:

where is there, can bring mi go play. hahaha

u old liao lar, memory laggin... u the one who brought me to play there de!

:dot: :dot: :dot:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

excuse me... does tis belong to u too? :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Oi Boi We also Side Project Yammy Baby ok :lol: :lol: :lol:

wah piang... even rain call me boi... muakakakaka. not bad huh.. goin out wif u guys can get famous so fast.... muakakakaka cool sia like tis... no problem lah.. boi also boi lah.. as long u guys never throw me aside im happy... :thumb:

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!my bike is finally out from rehab centre..........

wat happen to ur bike dude??? i tot last week its ok??? ur bike choke on carbon isit, tats y cannot scream.... or other problemz... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Walao .. 1 day plus nvr log in only, so many things posted ... BTW, I started werk olready so u all wun be seeing much of me here anymore .. Hehehehe...

congrats.... since u able to start werk again.. for sure ur bike have lots of goodies coming its way.... dont say like tat lah never see u animore.... can always sms n msn mah..... :gun: u then u know.... :angel:

pity u bro aie... maybe mrs dont want anitink to happen to u... or mrs dont want u to be the notorious rider.... who knows.... :thumb: pity u....

One for your wife...

One for you

wah bro tyrael love to disturb ppls huh.... :lol: later aie become hulk and throw u 1 side how??? :lol:

Wow :lovestruck: I loike Ur New RideBro :cheeky:

who2?? me?? :angel: tanxs :thumb:

ehk??? wheres ur big bike bang??? havent ready yet meh??? how cum so slow???

aiya... this two can sit in 1 home.... love those yammy and suzy..... hehehe. u know what i mean. :thumb:

paintwerk still not done yet..e paint shop so slow sia...:slapforehead: u got prob ahk pple keep yammies baby..:lol:

Oi Boi We also Side Project Yammy Baby ok :lol: :lol: :lol:

rain 2nyte accompany me ahk ride yammi baby...:angel:

where the usual place? who da boss?

our boss is red_rose....usual place is at ys dam,10pm...how guys?? cnfrm or not?? aniting beep me ok.....

u can always return w/o ur wife.. hehehe White r1 with red frame?

Yup, that's the one. I know I said that the 09 R1 is fugly but don't know why when I saw it upclose and personal, the temptation to get it is present...:shy:

pity u bro aie... maybe mrs dont want anitink to happen to u... or mrs dont want u to be the notorious rider.... who knows.... :thumb: pity u....

No lah. She just doesn't want me to waste money on a brand new bike...:cheeky:

Think Aie's Missus is more afraid of "The Stone" more than anything else, and perhaps the $$$ that flies along with it. :angel:

paintwerk still not done yet..e paint shop so slow sia...:slapforehead: u got prob ahk pple keep yammies baby..:lol:

rain 2nyte accompany me ahk ride yammi baby...:angel:

our boss is red_rose....usual place is at ys dam,10pm...how guys?? cnfrm or not?? aniting beep me ok.....

Weeee...u can join us already ar?? but pls take care while riding...

Y??yammis cannot join ar??i m also a yammis leh..haha...

Can la.. Just go only.. Anything happens, Ice will back you up.

I heard that you are faster than 25 sec.... :angel:

He got 50% NCD isit?? if not cant be that cheap .

Not sure .. Maybe

Gixxer Wheelie King.....

no worries ma bike slow lah....sure safe...:angel:

Can la.. Just go only.. Anything happens, Ice will back you up.[/quote]

of coz i back up ma yammis gang...:lol: so u today no plan come n mit us ahk...long time no mit u....

Ohhhh.... I wanna see that white/red. That's the colour i ordered from HL.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

No lah. She just doesn't want me to waste money on a brand new bike...:cheeky:

its not about wasting of money... its investment programme.... hehehe...

Think Aie's Missus is more afraid of "The Stone" more than anything else, and perhaps the $$$ that flies along with it. :angel:

haha... dont say like tat leh... later bro aie trauma sia.... :faint:

Ohhhh.... I wanna see that white/red. That's the colour i ordered from HL.

wah u order the white/red color sheme isit bro??? sure look garang and muscular sia if u get it on the bz orchard rd... :angel::angel: