The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

thx lo-on the pipe sell to him already bt can't believe that guy is my old working colleague hehehe what a small WORLD

what a small world indeed :thumb:

congrats on your sale

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

tks for the advice.... but still hate GPR ...... lol....

dun like that lah... i also hate the dealer...

that's y i removed the sticker...

anyway... still better than stock...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

thx lo-on the pipe sell to him already bt can't believe that guy is my old working colleague hehehe what a small WORLD

this is to consperm that lo-on is not a mechanic...but he's a good salesman or middleman instead... :lol: :lol:

haha... lo-on become a mechanic liao ah.. still get ppl ask u to help them test bike leh.. haha.. btw.. tis sat how ah.. seems like the attendance like the last time we went leh.. minus max.. haha.. :cheeky:

lo-on...guess u might want a kopi session instead? just a thought :smile:

armpitwhatsyourname oso not joining? :?

Edited by Aie

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

welcome :cheers:

this is to consperm that lo-on is not a mechanic...but he's a good salesman or middleman instead... :lol: :lol:

not a mechanic, not a salesman, not a middleman :smile:

put time, put place, put date :angel:

What say u :angel:

dont lah friend, cause i have heard of stories and witness 1 myself that buyer came to test bike in carpark. TP rode in and straight away took down the buyer and seller's particulars and went to court straight. Dont need to say more but u know what happen liao :sian:

u want i recommend u to a bikeshop at east area where the mechanics are the best person to test and give advice without charges first :smile: at least in the end we are safe :thumb:

ya 260-300 wont have a problem pillioning people.

sure thanks..as long as the bike shop wont carrot me can le..Cos i think my face look like carrot head to most bike shop..any bike shop where also can as long they re good in repairs and wont cheat me =( ..

ok no problem. U just sms me when u free and i will let the mechanic know when u going down to check your bike :thumb:

not sure wanna get a leo vince or arrow..... wonder which is good.... leo vince have a shorter pipe.. but performance wise??? arrow i have not seen a pic yet..

last time evilgixxer had his LV pipe's cf tip scrapped while on the track...

u might wanna consider arrow... but the dealer sucks too... haha~

datuk's LV gp style not bad... can consider that...

It's all about the 'K'

Cannot remove it totally instead of replacing it? I have kept it open since i bought it so i have no such problems.

Have the pin removed. now is open too... how will this affect the performance...

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

The onset of H1N1 huh???:help:

wah aie bro.... dont say tat lah... only normal fever... to hot n stuffy i gas... feeling down today at work.... :dot:

Must be the malaria.... :puke:

choi choi.... touch wood... no lah... maybe my body cant take it the heat at work.... been so hot past few days.... its normal aniway to fall sick.... :lol:

huh??? kopi session? tis sat i cant lah.... called of duty.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

for your info that time i brought my SLR down still cant catch him

only got a lot of wei ming pics only.

wah...like dat i no comment liao ahk...:lol:

Dun bluff la... knn actor le you..

Reali lah bro...believe me....:thumb:

then ur pic is using wat camera to take 1? those use in EPL with long telescopic lens ah?

:slapforehead: hayoi...mine normal camera..10 megapix lah...coz m slow enuff for e camera to snap n capture ma image lah imbecile....:lol:

malacca trip - sunday 14/06/09

meeting point : Gp esso

time : 0900am

lunch : A&w

name list :

1. Red rose

2. Yh

3. Rain

4. Dirtbag ( not comfirm )

5. Raj ( not comfirm )

6. Me

7. me?? (hmmm....money no enuff:lol:.....enjoy guys....:angel:)

aim slow???? am i blind or my eyes ar playing wif my mind reading aim post thread??? :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

choi choi.... touch wood... no lah... maybe my body cant take it the heat at work.... been so hot past few days.... its normal aniway to fall sick.... :lol:

huh??? kopi session? tis sat i cant lah.... called of duty.

huh u so weak one meh? Like that how to defend the country :lol: :lol: :lol:

:btw: u so patriotic one meh :lol: :lol: :lol:

not sure wanna get a leo vince or arrow..... wonder which is good.... leo vince have a shorter pipe.. but performance wise??? arrow i have not seen a pic yet..

Leo Vince is good, but dun get the Evo Factory SBK. Get the GP style.

Have the pin removed. now is open too... how will this affect the performance...

low end is lousy, high end should be abit better.

malacca trip - sunday 14/06/09

meeting point : Gp esso

time : 0900am

lunch : A&w

name list :

1. Red rose

2. Yh

3. Rain

4. Dirtbag ( not comfirm )

5. Raj ( not comfirm )

6. Me

7. me?? (hmmm....money no enuff:lol:.....enjoy guys....:angel:)

i can't make it, my friend's wedding.

Relax!

EVENING GUYS!!!!!!

so any change of plan tis sat???

not at the moment :smile:

still wil be meeting locally first unless those confirm coming want to meet in malaysia :p

who's goin??:angel:

well here are the answer :)

Hi riders, i was thinking of organising another outing on the 13th June 2009.

Here is how it goes:

1) a local outing ( bring passports in case our NS riders cannot make it then we'll go malaysia )

2) Malaysia outing ( if those NS riders really cannot make it and let us know before hand )

Please plan and list down your names so that we can gauge.

13th June 2009 Meetup at Kallang Leisure Dome at 8pm

1) lo-on

2) LeonHaslam

3) fufu (TBC)

yeah...GP style is good....

hiii guys....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

last time evilgixxer had his LV pipe's cf tip scrapped while on the track...

u might wanna consider arrow... but the dealer sucks too... haha~

datuk's LV gp style not bad... can consider that...

cf tip can be easily replaced and it will only scrap when the angle of the pipe is not precise enough...not a lot of room for error for leo vince though.

yup my sentiments exactly as mentioned.

well bro, try ur best to see if u can test...cos i bought a bike before which i tested. if not, as evilgixxer have mentioned, try to see the outlook, and make sure the engine dun have funny sounds or too noisy. it's hard to be sure, but hope u find a gud one :thumb:

Thanks fellow Gixers for sharing this wonder piece of information... saw another K7-600 still the price kind of high... will go around places and look around more! :shades:

say corner mah. nv say which corner. corner of the room also can.

Like tat must well i walk there...:gun:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

yeah...GP style is good....

hiii guys....

wah lau... talk about the gp style only he appear...

cf tip can be easily replaced and it will only scrap when the angle of the pipe is not precise enough...not a lot of room for error for leo vince though.

easy to replace meh? thought must rivet... i think not cheap also...

i know your's kena b4... haha~

It's all about the 'K'