The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ok no problem. Then i claim back from u on boh???? :thumb:

Boh on. Nowadays, I very lo-on cash leh...:cry:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I hope to find the other 9 G6 riders in singapore leh... then can share tips and exchange solutions to problems faced.... :cheer:

Hi bro....im ridin a k7.

mayb cn plan coffee session...cheers..

83872571-sam

1991 - RZ125LC

1993 - RZ350LC

1995 - TZR250

1996 - RZ125LC / GSXR 400 RL(SP)

1999 - GSXR 750 (bUNBLEBeE)

2002 - GSXR 1300 BUSA K2

2008 - GSXR 600 K7 (Current)

no problem .... i have a plan that will make us billions overnight :angel:

tonight we meet already then talk :deal:

Like that i meet u guys at the small white house bah !!!

FYI, that white house is the cashcard top-up point liao :thumb:

What say u :angel:

Thanks for ur help. Does remove cat without inspection legeal?(emission)

Any legal header in the market? But i know there are legal full system for s4.

Help thanks.

As far as i'm concern removing the Cat is nt legal. But still dun get it y Inspection pass. Neway also for a F.S. confirm Cat remove wat :giddy: Wierd :slapforehead:

thanks i got myself a y-pipe to replace the cat already.

Is the link pipe u refering are y-pipe?

Or the section from cat to end can ?

Yup they r. LinkPipe = Y-Pipe. Same thing different Names.

Link Pipe - Universal

Y-Pipe - More 2 the 4-2-2 System :lol:

coz if U Using a 4-2-1 System then i dun tink ur Link Pipe will b "Y" lookin, so technically can't b called Y-Pipe mah :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cat 2 EndCan :confused: I dun get U Bro :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Hi bro....im ridin a k7.

mayb cn plan coffee session...cheers..

83872571-sam

Most of Us will meet Every Friday Nites. 10pm Dam :thumb:

guys.. y not juz meet at gp esso.. since we r headin thr to pump petrol 1st.. and if anyone is late we can at least have a place to wait

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

28th June - TrackDae

5th July - TrackDae

19th July - TrackDae

Wah now a days, PG gt so many TrackDaes ah :giddy:

guys.. y not juz meet at gp esso.. since we r headin thr to pump petrol 1st.. and if anyone is late we can at least have a place to wait

er why not check with Aie since he is the organiser :cheeky:

Bro Wayang, there is no hard and fast rule on the meeting place. If you are comfortable waiting for us at GP ESSO, then we will meet you there. I suggested meeting at KKFC first cos it is centralize for most of us here plus it is the official meeting and posing place for our regular R1 riders. :cheeky:

:btw: all R1 bros, kindly ensure that you change to ringgit first if you do not have any or do not have enough. I don't think there is any money changer along the 2nd link. The petrol stations do exchange currency but the rate is S$1 : RM$2 if I'm not wrong. Anyone without white cards? I will bring about 5 spares with me...:)

dumgum : hehe just teasing him la. ya the mirrors are darn nice.

red rose : hehe ya that's my fazer now! did you see the 'hello kitty' sticker on my front mudguard? his face dropped to the face :lol: it was deliberate so that he will think twice when he wants to ride it again hehe.

my bike was towed to the shop since sat morn so technically i was there 1st! hehe...actually most of the stuff were done just that i wanted to do a lil extra. didn't know you are red rose otherwise would have said hello

the mirrors - where did you get them? would like to get a pair for my gixxer too.

hahaha...k, i surrender...cutted queue. Lol. i didnt get to see the hello kitty cos was busy worrying about my fixes...maybe next time i will take a gd close look. hahah. the mirrors i got it off ebay...cheap for a pair but only setback cant fold in. if not bothered about it like me, then worth it. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
guys! wat time u all be at cashcard tuas? tell me leh wanna join n race with u all LOL!!

think its better u meet us either at 1110pm at cashcard top-up house or 1130pm at esso petrol station :angel:

estimate only hor .... u wait too long dont blame me. track down the late comers and puncture their tyres :lol: :lol:

Aie very busy hor, jumping from 1 thread to another :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pot calling the kettle black...:cheeky:

guys! wat time u all be at cashcard tuas? tell me leh wanna join n race with u all LOL!!

:sorry: hor. You want to race, go track. We going for a relaxing night ride and enjoy good food session. You want to join in, be at cashcard Tuas latest by 11.30pm. PM me your number as well...:)

HMMMMMMMM good idea i purposely lay some nails around cashcard expressway area so better be the very so careful guys! u late u kena THE NAILS lol!!

Be The Best..:gun:

Pot calling the kettle black...:cheeky:

:sorry: hor. You want to race, go track. We going for a relaxing night ride and enjoy good food session. You want to join in, be at cashcard Tuas latest by 11.30pm. PM me your number as well...:)

:lol: no ah .... for me its a matter of life and death .... lose one must commit suicide one :lol: :lol: :lol:

HMMMMMMMM good idea i purposely lay some nails around cashcard expressway area so better be the very so careful guys! u late u kena THE NAILS lol!!

Edited by lo-on

oh not to worry. your words did not hurt me. In fact they just stimulate my senses to look out for u more :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahaha.... looks like mr lo-on cant take the joke... hehehe... so will u be meeting the riders at the cash card area or kkfc???

ehem ehem.... lo-on cash but still can go kulai for nasi lemak.... :D

wat the.... is this for real or only to make fun out of the words???? :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

hahaha.... looks like mr lo-on cant take the joke... hehehe... so will u be meeting the riders at the cash card area or kkfc???

wat the.... is this for real or only to make fun out of the words???? :confused:

I will be meeting up at kkfc first since its along my way :smile:

its for fun lah :faint:

I will be meeting up at kkfc first since its along my way :smile:

its for fun lah :faint:

ok then... will be there too.... cos i dont like to be left out alone.... can get sian easily.... ahakz... i tink i go there round 10pm..... btw rm80 enuf enot???

not enough to treat me :lol:

wah piang..... u are.... :mad:

:lol: ok lah ok lah .... RM80 is more than enough for tonight's trip lah :cheeky:

remember to bring cashcard and prepare RM1.60 for the toll-in :thumb:

:lol: ok lah ok lah .... RM80 is more than enough for tonight's trip lah :cheeky:

remember to bring cashcard and prepare RM1.60 for the toll-in :thumb:

hahaha... is rm80 not enuf for a rm1.60 toll??? hehehe... btw u got camera??? if got camera can take photo.... candid shot also better....

what i mean is going in that time pay RM1.60 exact no need to have a long queue behind u if they need to give change for u :)