The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

anybody wanna pump petrol??

tonight i going yishun esso pump petrol... wanna go? :angel:

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Hahahaha! When that day comes.. You won't see him around in the forum anymore.. :sweat:

that will be the end of Aie :D

And you are??? :confused:

Jackson here :smile:

What say u :angel:

anyone know where is the kulai nasi lemak now ??? seems like shifted ??

is it? the last time we went there was a month ago .... they shifted ah???

Icic o_O Thought it was maxbg initially :angel:

nope, Aie is older as his memory is failing :angel:

What say u :angel:

For idling... use the idling screw on the left, below ur tank...

Dyno tune means run ur bike on a dyno and tune the air fuel ratio according to it's needs...

Teka mapping is tuning ur air fuel ratio without a pc3 but it's a general tune... not specific enough...

The other one balances the injectors... having 4 injections not balanced, u will feel that the bike is not smooth...

yup...like tiger not as smooth as heineken

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

Hi guys...i'm having some problem wif my bike.When i'm riding at low speed (@ slightly above 1rpm),e engine like gonna die off and its giving some funny sound like no petrol pumping into e engine.Even when idling it gives tis kinda sound sometimes.SO can u guys tell me wats going on?My bike got tis problem after i wash it wif preasure jet...:cry:I'm riding 04 R1

i would guess water got into your engine

Planet Motor Cycle Service Centre

3007 Ubi Rd 1 #01-430, 408701, Singapore

p: 67474740

i'm not to be blamed if you get any unsatisfactory job done by them, but i frequent them

but armpit not fat leh :cheeky:

indeed im trying my best to pun on alot of weight... due to i have asthma i cant be fat... :sian:

Sounds like you bros had a very competitive bowling outing last Friday..

I was stuck at work got emergency till 12:30am! Goodness~

of cos... mr low on is goooood... baguuuuus. :thumb:

Bro .. I am definitely not fast... SERIOUSLY....

like wat malay ppls say... MCM FAHAM. muakakakaka. aiya bro. ups for u lah. u fast mah. not only on track but on the road toooo. u can be my guru when im goin for track session.... :D

1.49? what thing 1.49?

you 1.49m tall?

you run 2.4 need 1hour 49 mins??

or is it 1.49 inch??? :lol:

i take its as 1.49inch... wanna precise mesurement i get u a vernier caliper.... :lol:

HUH??? ITS SHIFTED??? :cry: no more kulai trip.... :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Hi guys...i'm having some problem wif my bike.When i'm riding at low speed (@ slightly above 1rpm),e engine like gonna die off and its giving some funny sound like no petrol pumping into e engine.Even when idling it gives tis kinda sound sometimes.SO can u guys tell me wats going on?My bike got tis problem after i wash it wif preasure jet...:cry:I'm riding 04 R1

Water might have gone into your petrol tank. Go for a long ride and see if problem goes away.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

my turn to be a noob

anyone here knows what material is the headlight for r1 07/08 made off? plastic or glass?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

my turn to be a noob

anyone here knows what material is the headlight for r1 07/08 made off? plastic or glass?

i tot its acrylic....hmmmm :dozed:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Water might hv also got into yr spark plugs with that kind of pressure...

Better go yr preference motoshop to hv a thorough check...

Rem when using pressure jet to wash, never spray direct to the central of yr engine cos i kana b4 also :sian:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
Maybe next R1 outing should be a PG outing then.:deal: As usual someone must lead cos I can't really remember the way. Lao uncle mah...:lol:

Wah.. PG outing ah .. I might be working so u guys have fun .. Hehehehhe..

ehem2... i'm willing to b ur witness... :lol:

yup, indeed his timing is ard der, n he improve alot since his last crash... :thumb:

i guess, once u crash, it makes u more determine to b faster den b4...

i'm outta here.. wahahahaha

Hello brother..... U were not there on 19th July 2009 ok .. How can u be a witness when u are not physically there? Dun anyhow add salt n pepper ok bro... Hehehehehe...

like wat malay ppls say... MCM FAHAM. muakakakaka. aiya bro. ups for u lah. u fast mah. not only on track but on the road toooo. u can be my guru when im goin for track session.... :D

GURU?? Come on lah bro .. Dun joke... Those racers and faster riders must be laughing at me if they read ur post.. I am SERIOUSLY nowhere dem... They are miles away fom me... So pls dun anyhow say bro... Malay say ' BUAT MALU JE..'

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

hi guys...i'm having some problem wif my bike.when i'm riding at low speed (@ slightly above 1rpm),e engine like gonna die off and its giving some funny sound like no petrol pumping into e engine.even when idling it gives tis kinda sound sometimes.so can u guys tell me wats going on?my bike got tis problem after i wash it wif preasure jet...:cry:i'm riding 04 r1

simple ... Tank got water ....

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Hi can i check with fellow R1 riders here, how long is your battery life? my 08 bike using Yuasa battery has gone dead after 1 year, is that acceptable? i thought they can last longer than that...

The Blue GOLD edition@

Hi can i check with fellow R1 riders here, how long is your battery life? my 08 bike using Yuasa battery has gone dead after 1 year, is that acceptable? i thought they can last longer than that...

normal

possibly due to the underseat exhaust which damages the battery due to heat

change to shinko :thumb:

cheaper and as good as yuasa

yup...like tiger not as smooth as heineken

eh... thought u retired from SBF already...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'