The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

btw, i just happen to clean up my brake caliper and brush clean the securing spring...... my gosh, after removing the caliper and securing springs, the pad almost wear off.... can last till mid of the month maybe... i tot the brake pad can last for a year plus.... mine not even a year almost faded liow... so need sum recommendation on wat pad to use??? EBC, VESRAH OR BRAKING??? or OEM standard issue type of pad???? and include the price pls.... thanx guys...

EBC HH- $170

BRaking- Ard the same price or slightly cheaper..

This 2 pads.. SYIOK!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

EBC HH- $170

BRaking- Ard the same price or slightly cheaper..

This 2 pads.. SYIOK!

:thumb: highly recommended

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

who will i meet when i go out tomorrow nite.... :D

who want to meet u? o_O go away. LOL

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
My exhaust was a gift from my family lah bro...

Nice helmet in your signature..... AGV GPtech Rossi 5 Continents I presume. How much did you get it for?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Yesterday, I went to Equipment Extreme and changed my stock brake and clutch levers to NLT ones. Rather tempted to get the race rearsets selling for $500 but refrained myself from doing so. I'd rather save my money and bling bling my new bike next year...:angel:

so wad bike is it gonna be???

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Wear ur slipper on your left hand.....then clutch in......tadah....instant "slipper clutch":cool:

:lol::lol::lol: since when u became such a lamer??? :lol::lol::lol:

*was really LMAO after reading lor*

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Hahahaha.... 1 younger bro is enuff headache for me... I dun need an elder brother.. Hahahahaha..

how about a "younger" brother :angel:

U cannot be his siblings lah.... u too old... not like me... i still can be his younger brothers....hehehehe...

btw, i just happen to clean up my brake caliper and brush clean the securing spring...... my gosh, after removing the caliper and securing springs, the pad almost wear off.... can last till mid of the month maybe... i tot the brake pad can last for a year plus.... mine not even a year almost faded liow... so need sum recommendation on wat pad to use??? EBC, VESRAH OR BRAKING??? or OEM standard issue type of pad???? and include the price pls.... thanx guys...

nowadays in order to be adaptable to the ever changing environment, we need to be adaptable physically and mentally .... u dont know meh :lol: :lol: :lol:

by the way, the experts have spoken :smile:

well i believe that if aie cannot get a k10, he's gonna to k-someone already :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

well i believe that if aie cannot get a k10, he's gonna to k-someone already :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well, got my heart really set on the S1000RR provided that it does not exceed $50K OTR plus interest. If it does, most likely I'll settle for the ZX10R instead of the K10...:sweat:

track session on national day sunday... how?

think i got paintball training on that day.

u see me not happy u also can choose to ignore mah...

u guys shld get bernardk into this arguement. he sure got alot to say

got u enuff liao

XDD is my DGG. peace...all for the love of GSXR and the ah bengs.

yamamamia!

go back yammie thread :lol:

okay la change topic...getting boring.

wat do u guys think of wearing sports shoes and ride sportsbike?

wads wrong with sportshoes and sportbikes?

I prefer my crocs...................:angel:

me too.

Des: you must be bored...We shall soccer soon... :angel:

This sunday?

Relax!

Well, got my heart really set on the S1000RR provided that it does not exceed $50K OTR plus interest. If it does, most likely I'll settle for the ZX10R instead of the K10...:sweat:

You are in luck... the base model S1000RR is only a couple hundred pounds more than the R1 in UK. So it's very likely to be less than 50K OTR. :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
wa sad big boss say until like that..

you dont know what happen last friday.

if you know you will also do the same or even worse.o_O

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
boss tomolo same time same place??

every friday nite same time same place.

if not boss will sms all

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
huh?? wat happen bro??

tell you the whole story tomoo_O

Des: you must be bored...We shall soccer soon... :angel:

ya sia...2 days mc still cannot break your bejewelled hi score

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

haha seems every1 including myself is suffering from withdrawal symptoms after last week's gathering.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

who want to meet u? o_O go away. LOL

aik.... looks like sum1 didnt wanna bump into me..... :lol:

its ok. i still have other fren.... thanx for the nice treat. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg