The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Bombali@Mar 21 2006, 12:42 AM

a how come mine only 120....but ok lah...i'm veri

contented liao....less power less accident mah...kekeke

power mean $$$...i don't race anyway:thumb: :thumb:

maybe yours not tuned properly :confused:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by jonse@Mar 21 2006, 12:51 PM

any1 got 2nd hand tyre... think mine is gone le... need to keep pumping air... how much is 1 hur n wat size should i buy?

Should be u kenna a very small and fine nail .... better send to mechanic for checkup ....

Cause if that's the case, it cost only $5 to mend your tyres compared to the need to change to 2nd ones :D

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 21 2006, 09:50 PM

though ur one already botak liao...haha...i also lookin for sponser for my ride ler....:cheer:

My front became slick tyre liao. Wow! U super ambitious leh. Then this weekend u go Genting try yr luck la. Maybe u can win a Ferrari come back. :goodluck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by ET@Mar 21 2006, 06:54 PM

put put everything on...whahahaha!

lol...nb..dun suan me la...my bike got no tre mah..so since shawn strongly recommend..give it a try lor...keke..but hor..still lose to ur bike la..urs still a bird...not! a plane..! not its ET..wahahaha...hee

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 21 2006, 10:52 PM

no no...i onli wan a track ready R1...jus like urs....:smile:

Me lack of race fairing. Hope tml 4D can tio. :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

My bike where got aeroplane or bird...just met 2 buyers, both asking for my bike at below bikeshop price, i gave them the look and just told them.

"I think my bike is not worthy for you cause the price dont fit the bike at all.."

Then they gave me the look back, then i said call me when decided, thanks for viewing"

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 21 2006, 12:35 AM

wah u also join in to suan me hor... correct my.. my bike so stock compared to urs.. haiz.. no money to mod.... :cry: :cry:

dont like that say lei if wan to compare i still lose to our master WW lei..... almost mod everything liao.......:smile: :smile:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Originally posted by ET@Mar 21 2006, 11:24 PM

My bike where got aeroplane or bird...just met 2 buyers, both asking for my bike at below bikeshop price, i gave them the look and just told them.

"I think my bike is not worthy for you cause the price dont fit the bike at all.."

Then they gave me the look back, then i said call me when decided, thanks for viewing"

haiz..i had tried b4 oso..come down c liao..blow blow...then say i c how..get bk to u..lol..some times cant blame them oso la..we r all humans mah..we want big boobs,round ass and tight ******..we want it cheap n horny too u c...lol...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by 7george8@Mar 22 2006, 12:26 AM

hey alj,still nt yet change ur tyres??me juz change mine to bt020 @ $320....price ok bo??

Oh not yet change lor ... Cause i waiting for the review of the metezler M3 coming soon .... Still prefer metezler to others ... ha ha ha ....

Wah ... $320 is consider a special offer compare to the market rate leh ....

Originally posted by jonse@Mar 22 2006, 01:20 AM

alj yur tyre still in so good condition u wanna change meh??? heehee

well bro if u notice anything wrong about my rear tyre, its that its going to be botak soon ....

And the next thing which u do not know but some other R1 brothers know is that ..... the last time i change my rear tyre is Nov 2004 :giddy: Now is March 2006 .... which means also to say that the burning, grip and the rubber is already gone :faint:

Originally posted by alj@Mar 22 2006, 01:39 AM

Aiya bro .... After when u got the money then do the necessary servicing and valve clearance lor ....

There's always a next outing to kulai what :smile:

anyway my bike reaching 60k liao...must change wat huh???

Bombali

Originally posted by Bombali@Mar 22 2006, 01:53 AM

anyway my bike reaching 60k liao...must change wat huh???

Well if there is nothing wrong with your bike? What do u need to change?

Yes the manual talks about doing valve clearance at blah blah blah intervals, doing top overhauls at blah blah blah km etc etc. But if u are the sort who takes care of your bike well enough and basically there is nothing wrong with your bike, there is NO need to do anything to your bike.

Cause the more u so call open up your engine block etc etc, chances of compression leak is there if the mechanic did not torque well enough and thus creating more problems later.

That's my theory :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 22 2006, 12:20 AM

dont like that say lei if wan to compare i still lose to our master WW lei..... almost mod everything liao.......:smile: :smile:

haha tats true :cheer: :cheer:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 22 2006, 12:20 AM

You should see Penske's R1 then. I heard not almost mod everything liao but fully modded already... :lovestruck:

wa... mine tyre keep pumping lor... sian... mine going to 90k le haha... if 99999 how to reset?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by Bombali@Mar 22 2006, 01:02 AM

me still the same but bike getting slower and slower,no money to do servicing,

dyno,valve clearance and change tyres,engine somemore got knock knock sound,

ride olso sian,(maybe my k4 is calling me)...

ride bike go out, gf somemore kpkb....one word ''sian''.

last friday veri much wanted to join the kulai outing but wif

this kind of bike condition think better stay home kun...

go jk eat tulang should be ok...

bt20 suit you most....$320 market price loh,who dared to chop you???

so when u gg to change??me thought of changing to MT-01 lolx....las monday juz change 4T myself....kaoz...the eo is really maxima black gold lolx...after change nw ride better liao le....u wan change 4T mai?las 2 mths bought 7bottles of MOBILE FULLY sync EO @ 1/2 price ea....thk quite ok la....also change for cars...5W50

the tyre i change @ dunlop street on sunday afternoon le....mayb tat nice nice ah pekpek drunk liao lolx...

Originally posted by 7george8@Mar 22 2006, 04:57 PM

duni find sponsor la lolx.....pocket MT go earn xtra by Q-ing @ changi lolx....kaoz...today so sianz sia....totally nothing to do lyt wait for death...haiz...when is the next meet up??

changing soon...think i go 4 continental ...review not bad some more

cheap cheap...rear i wanna try 180, maybe next wk or so...will do the

important one first...eo and rubber enough to eat up my pay....last sat q

at changi v liao....Q...ing to buy nasi lemak.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bombali

Originally posted by Bombali@Mar 22 2006, 05:13 PM

changing soon...think i go 4 continental ...review not bad some more

cheap cheap...rear i wanna try 180, maybe next wk or so...will do the

important one first...eo and rubber enough to eat up my pay....last sat q

at changi v liao....Q...ing to buy nasi lemak.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

aiya EO i help u to change la lolx....u juz pay me the cost then workman on me lolx....total still cheaper then bikeshop @ a cost of at least 1/3 keke....continental is korea brand rite?

the brand sounds lyt the car's tyre on maz keke....bt tats on euro cars...

EO n rubber only can eat up ard 1/6 of ur pay @ max lor....so when u wan to change to k4??next up comming bonus mth?