The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

What problem is this? When cornering, my handlebar was not straighten. It tend to lean to da direction i'm heading. Issit normal or its time to service my damper?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 19 2006, 08:15 PM

No lah. If got laptop, can do my work while laying down on my side. Sit in front of the desktop for a while and my back is already killing me... :weep:

Wow.. U really know how to enjoy sia.. :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

My bike is for sales again after much consideration....whahahahaha....or anyone want to buy my parts...? kekekeke...see my post in garage...

Originally posted by ET@Mar 19 2006, 11:00 PM

My bike is for sales again after much consideration....whahahahaha....or anyone want to buy my parts...? kekekeke...see my post in garage...

wah...lelong again...ET u try postin in yahoo.com..cos juz a buyer called me..but i dun know when he will view the bike...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Mar 19 2006, 10:25 PM

Wow.. U really know how to enjoy sia.. :thumb:

Lying at my side lessens the pain lah. Not because I want to enjoy myself... :weep:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 19 2006, 09:56 AM

Bangla cannot have white and bouncy butt meh? Butt is always covered up and always not in the sunshine mah so the possibility that it is white, is always there... :smile:

Then that fella must be suffering from white spot(s).. :giddy:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

alo everyone.. juz bought my k6 last week red colour.. and i wan to ask something.. speedway gave me a free yoshi tricone.. and i've fixed it.. does it affect my running in??.. and my bike now got squeaking sound when i apply my front brakes do u guys haf the same probs?? what to do leh??

Originally posted by Sn3ll@Mar 19 2006, 05:29 PM

no the the king fatman. how to diffuse the bomb?

i think i play part 3 one....hehe..cant help that much..sorry

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

fast machine... kan sianz!

bikeshop orders the GPR Thunderline pipe liao. end can onli...

cost me 900... :mad:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by siamah@Mar 20 2006, 03:25 AM

alo everyone.. juz bought my k6 last week red colour.. and i wan to ask something.. speedway gave me a free yoshi tricone.. and i've fixed it.. does it affect my running in??.. and my bike now got squeaking sound when i apply my front brakes do u guys haf the same probs?? what to do leh??

Brand new bike already squeaking ah? :confused: That is strange. Go back to your bikeshop and tell them the problem. As you've just bought the bike, I'm sure it is still under warranty. Brakes squeaking usually is caused by dirt in the brake caliper. Once it is cleaned with compressed air, the squeaking will be gone. However, since your bike is a new bike, it might be caused by something else. Better have it checked fast. :goodluck:

yo et, ure bike possible to fully reloan 10.5k? or just a fraction of it?

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by siamah@Mar 20 2006, 03:25 AM

jus ride for a while longer, it will be gone...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by ET@Mar 19 2006, 11:00 PM

i wan ur yoshi and full system! hyper damper give me free! :cheer:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

if got money can get akra is better

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by ko4la@Mar 20 2006, 11:33 AM

i wish to change my exhaust...

any slip on to intro ?

akra or yoshi ?

get after market 1 izzit illegal ?

do u guys or ur fren selling theirs ?

Both akra or yoshi are good. Aftermarket exhausts have both street legal and illegal ones. Kena caught by TP or ROV with illegal pipe is $500 fine for 1st timer and $1000 fine for second timer. You can PM my bro, m0nk to ask. He selling off his exhaust pipe... :goodluck:

Originally posted by jonse@Mar 20 2006, 12:57 PM

if got money can get akra is better

But bro, Akra for our model don't have street legal one lor .... :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ko4la@Mar 20 2006, 11:33 AM

i wish to change my exhaust...

any slip on to intro ?

akra or yoshi ?

get after market 1 izzit illegal ?

do u guys or ur fren selling theirs ?

For street legal ones there are quite a few except Akra such as Yoshi, Micron, Leo Vinci and Arrow. Not sure whether GPR has street legal ones for our model.

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 20 2006, 09:43 AM

jus ride for a while longer, it will be gone...

Best to listen to you cos you also riding K6 mah... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 20 2006, 02:50 PM

Best to listen to you cos you also riding K6 mah... :thumb:

but if after awhile still have then go see mec...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

wah.. good to see so many gixxers ard.. hehe... me new addition.. hi everyone

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 20 2006, 03:21 PM

wah.. good to see so many gixxers ard.. hehe... me new addition.. hi everyone

You where got new addition, slowpoke? You old timer with new bike only... :cheeky: