The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 20 2006, 03:48 PM

You where got new addition, slowpoke? You old timer with new bike only... :cheeky:

well think all cl2 ppl are old timers wirh new bike only...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by alj@Mar 20 2006, 02:11 PM

But bro, Akra for our model don't have street legal one lor .... :smile:

think got ba

140 horse??

if everything stock?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by retro@Mar 20 2006, 04:15 PM

well think all cl2 ppl are old timers wirh new bike only...

Just to clarify the term 'old timer'. What I meant is old timer as in a regular in this forum, not a newbie. Not 'old timer' as in the age very old. Wouldn't want any of you to get the wrong impression. Later I kena flame for nothing... :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 20 2006, 05:58 PM

Just to clarify the term 'old timer'. What I meant is old timer as in a regular in this forum, not a newbie. Not 'old timer' as in the age very old. Wouldn't want any of you to get the wrong impression. Later I kena flame for nothing... :sweat:

well who dares to flame our dear bro aie???

anyway i hit 17km++ per litre for K6 last tank... quite amazing...

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 20 2006, 05:58 PM

tats rite.. who dare to flame u? hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky: so how u feelin? any better?

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by retro@Mar 20 2006, 06:01 PM

tats very good.. hmm i dun tink mine got so good le.. so far i only got abt 15.. hmm maybe the fault lies with me.. hehe next time must try harder to achieve better mileage.. hehe :cheeky: :cheeky:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by siamah@Mar 20 2006, 03:25 AM

alo everyone.. juz bought my k6 last week red colour.. and i wan to ask something.. speedway gave me a free yoshi tricone.. and i've fixed it.. does it affect my running in??.. and my bike now got squeaking sound when i apply my front brakes do u guys haf the same probs?? what to do leh??

You might wnat to check on your brake caliper. Check if the nut that secure the brake caliper is tighten. My friend K5 brake caliper was not fully tighten ,which result in the squeaking sound .My was also not fully tighten.

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 20 2006, 06:03 PM

tats rite.. who dare to flame u? hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky: so how u feelin? any better?

Getting better but walking slowly with a limp lah, bro. Won't be able to ride my bike until early July. Later in July, penske will be orgynizing an outing for me, you join us also lah. I have yet to see your brand new blue/white GSX R1K... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 20 2006, 06:05 PM

tats very good.. hmm i dun tink mine got so good le.. so far i only got abt 15.. hmm maybe the fault lies with me.. hehe next time must try harder to achieve better mileage.. hehe :cheeky: :cheeky:

think thats becos never go clear carbon... the last tank purely in singapore with some slow riding... if go clear carbon... i calculated... 13+km only.... i think if i ride with control over the throttle, meaning not so hard on it, can get more than 17+.. but of course get this bike is not to ride slowly... :cheeky:

Selling street legal micron for K5/6 1000.

Going for $550.

Package include 2 end can. One short and one long , both carbon fiber.

Giving away a new sleve for the short can.

Kindly contact 96946964,NO SMS.

Pic show is the long can and the extra sleve. Short can is fit on my current bike.

Originally posted by WW@Mar 20 2006, 06:07 PM

You might wnat to check on your brake caliper. Check if the nut that secure the brake caliper is tighten. My friend K5 brake caliper was not fully tighten ,which result in the squeaking sound .My was also not fully tighten.

nice signature you have there... how you take the pic ah??

Originally posted by retro@Mar 20 2006, 06:01 PM

You'll be surprised man. Apparently, some of the forumers here can't stand the type of nonsense that I post even though those are all in good fun. Never mind, as long as my conscience is clear, I'll carry on with my nonsense... :lol:

Originally posted by WW@Mar 20 2006, 06:09 PM

Selling street legal micron for K5/6 1000.

Going for $550.

Package include 2 end can. One short and one long , both carbon fiber.

Giving away a new sleve for the short can.

Kindly contact 96946964,NO SMS.

Haha.. Early should change liao. Now waiting full sys ar? :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by ET@Mar 20 2006, 06:17 AM

got his number?

he say he wil call if he wanna view..dats means...aeroplane fly pass liao...lol used to it liao..i think i gona ride it till my instalement break even then i sell off...bo bian for now..

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Mar 20 2006, 06:11 PM

Haha.. Early should change liao. Now waiting full sys ar? :smile:

No choice, Your R1 mid more than my lau k, so must change full system to knock you off. HAHAHAHA

Originally posted by retro@Mar 20 2006, 06:11 PM

nice signature you have there... how you take the pic ah??

Make a guess. LOL On the dyno machine lah.

dont think i can take a pic while i on 299km/hr on the road.Most likely my camera will fly off first before i snap the pic.

Originally posted by WW@Mar 20 2006, 06:15 PM

No choice, Your R1 mid more than my lau k, so must change full system to knock you off. HAHAHAHA

Hehe.. :thumb: I ordered Yec Cam, High Com gasket, wiring harness and Ecu liao. When yr turn? :smile:

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Mar 20 2006, 06:17 PM

Hehe.. :thumb: I ordered Yec Cam, High Com gasket, wiring harness and Ecu liao. When yr turn? :smile:

You order that, i send my enigne to british let the rizila suzuki mod my engine, big bore plus turbo. Die die must win your R1 in mid range.

than you not doing anything about your top end?

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Mar 20 2006, 06:17 PM

Wei -=[PeNsKe]=-, you modifying your bike into a rocket ah??? :cheeky: Everything fully modded, how to chase you like that? :sweat:

Originally posted by WW@Mar 20 2006, 06:20 PM

You order that, i send my enigne to british let the rizila suzuki mod my engine, big bore plus turbo. Die die must win your R1 in mid range.

than you not doing anything about your top end?

Top end need not to be too good. Ask yrself.. How often u hit 299? And while 299 how long can u hold on to? Anyone can guaranteed there's no traffic on the highway?

For me, mid range is more than enuff though i dun play track often. Once i pulled away from u, yes u can catch me, but it is aft yr speed 260-270. So u decide.. U wan to play track, there's no way to hit 299 on the track. :sweat:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe

=-,Mar 20 2006, 06:25 PM] Top end need not to be too good. Ask yrself.. How often u hit 299? And while 299 how long can u hold on to? Anyone can guaranteed there's no traffic on the highway?

For me, mid range is more than enuff though i dun play track often. Once i pulled away from u, yes u can catch me, but it is aft yr speed 260-270. So u decide.. U wan to play track, there's no way to hit 299 on the track. :sweat:

Aiyo, pls lah, if we go max from 2nd gear start, dun think my bike lose to you lor, i 4th gear can pull away from you laio.. It only 5th gear roll on , than i lost lor.and it onyl 2 bike length.

Originally posted by 2wheels@Mar 20 2006, 09:37 AM

yo et, ure bike possible to fully reloan 10.5k? or just a fraction of it?

shld be able to full reloan bro...i think i can help you in this, sms me 92389670...if interested.view first then we will settle the loan later, he need to earn 1.8k and above and must have payslip~:smile:

Originally posted by WW@Mar 20 2006, 06:37 PM

Aiyo, pls lah, if we go max from 2nd gear start, dun think my bike lose to you lor, i 4th gear can pull away from you laio.. It only 5th gear roll on , than i lost lor.and it onyl 2 bike length.

Then i think tat day the dyno graph really spoil lor.. No need buy full sys liao la. When u 4th gear i already 250 above. Tats wat ah xiong said wat. Yr top end is better. So mid range how can u overtake me? Yr 2nd gear roll on already win so still buy full sys for wat? Dun waste $$..

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Mar 20 2006, 06:41 PM

Then i think tat day the dyno graph really spoil lor.. No need buy full sys liao la. When u 4th gear i already 250 above. Tats wat ah xiong said wat. Yr top end is better. So mid range how can u overtake me? Yr 2nd gear roll on already win so still buy full sys for wat? Dun waste $$..

Dun want. cos i dun like you. FLy mi 747 & A380 so many time.

Originally posted by WW@Mar 20 2006, 06:46 PM

Dun want. cos i dun like you. FLy mi 747 & A380 so many time.

:giddy: :giddy: Nbz.. I go makan liao la. Come back then :gun: :gun: :gun: again!