The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

knn..yesterday ma bikey no came out 1st PRIZE!!! i was juz outside the 4d shop yesterday mrng tot of buying 5big 5small..cant cleep well yesterday..:slapforehead: :angry: aaarrghhhhh!!!!

is it, then u still have to treat us even u nv kanan leh

anybody goin to kallang leisure park???

go there for wat, race pocket bikes ah?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Gixxer Rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Really ar???? :angel:

In this thread of course lah. lol

And also in my heart. i am still a gixxer fan.

hahahaha..

When k10??

HEy FuFu... Were u at Bedok 85 yesterday nite?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

help help help!! my battery is dead .. 2 weeks nvr start was at Army -.-' any 1 know if i can push start if the battery is dead? or i have to chage a new wan?how much for a new battery ?

yes u can push start your bike. For shinko brand, cost about S$80 only and is more lasting.

What say u :angel:

to PG will be nice but must be before the Hungry Ghosts festival. maybe let u guys know again bah :smile:

tomorrow night will only go if there's an outing. Cause from previous experience, nothing much to see from bike exhibitions :sian:

how comes b4 hungry ghost??? got taboo isit??? sorry im noobz in this thingy... wah. R1 race arh??? for sure u win lah bro lo-on.... u always win. even bowling... hahahaha. come lah go kallang tonite... i drop by to see chickies only and the new R15.... haha... who know might find my partner down there.... hehehehe. cheeky me

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

anybody goin to kallang leisure park???

u goin isit? see u there and the others if they are coming tooo. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

how comes b4 hungry ghost??? got taboo isit??? sorry im noobz in this thingy... wah. R1 race arh??? for sure u win lah bro lo-on.... u always win. even bowling... hahahaha. come lah go kallang tonite... i drop by to see chickies only and the new R15.... haha... who know might find my partner down there.... hehehehe. cheeky me

your gf how:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

your gf how:angel:

... who know might find my partner down there.... hehehehe.

Quoted :angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
:thumb: thanks bros alot. CC: Bro Evilgixxer. It's a GSX-R 600.

I'm eager to contact them now.

So sorry to post wrong room.

I'm from Vietnam, here can't find any about GSX.

Great day.

bro u in sg now ah?

Relax!

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/NewPicture.jpg

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Not so expensive le.... think 40+K can get already. Go to Hong Seh at Alexandra Rd to view.

Unless you are refering to the full carbon F4 CC

http://www.mvagustausa.com/web-mvagusta/images/2007/F4CC_01.jpg

Just went down to the MV showroom... standard RR312 is about 60+K not 40+k.

F4 CC is not there yet.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

cause my religion dont allow me to go once it starts .... by the way, wont be riding my R1 to go PG .... so no R1 race :smile:

tonight besides u going down anyone else also?????

What say u :angel:

In this thread of course lah. lol

And also in my heart. i am still a gixxer fan.

gd to see u at the shop...haha...no wonder the drz infront of my bike very familiar...:thumb: no k9...so k10 ar? LOL

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Hi guys

I pushing my bike for annual inspection but I have removed the rear mud guard and stock head light (to HID)... I believe these will cause me problem, right? Worse thing is, I dont have the mud guard with me.

Any advice to source for replacement of mud guard?

Headach... inspection

i have a brand new mudflap with the reflector removed for k7 600 when i first bought the bike.now bike stolen,no more in use....willing to let go at 50 bux...call me 90665840 bubu

i have a k7 600 pillion seat also....happy to sell off at 20 bux. :)

Edited by bubuunited
cause my religion dont allow me to go once it starts .... by the way, wont be riding my R1 to go PG .... so no R1 race :smile:

tonight besides u going down anyone else also?????

Well...there's me:)

i have a brand new mudflap with the reflector removed for k7 600 when i first bought the bike.now bike stolen,no more in use....willing to let go at 50 bux...call me 90665840 bubu

i have a k7 600 pillion seat also....happy to sell off at 20 bux. :)

lol i also have that mudflap. will keep it though, never know when u will need it. :smile:

I'm at VN now. Thanks bro again. I may ask bro for more helping in future.

np.

Relax!