The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 1 2006, 04:13 AM

Yo~ ET!

Heard u were at dam jux now? U were spotted! :smile:

Yea, heard your famous arata system man....cause i noe harold who rides the SP150...~~kekekeke!:smile:

Need to ride around to let ppl see that my bike is still in excellent condition mar...:cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by keratinize@Apr 1 2006, 10:36 AM

Going to tune the bike today, and probably add in a dynojet...

208km before reserve on a full tank a bit too jialat for me already.

where u re goin to do the jettings, brother keratinize.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

today experience a slight warp at the rear tire when accelerating, the road

condition is wet during a heavy downpour. Scared the Hel of me.:giddy:

Wat's the prb?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

slight warp??

meaning??

just curious.. has there been any hoax cases whereby ppl coming in sayin their bike is lost for fun??:giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by Alphaowen@Apr 1 2006, 05:20 PM

monk i should be going in perlin tonight... if u wanna join in do let me noe! ask alj also...

wat time u ppl leave e dam yesterday? im bac about 4am in the morning... so late liao thats y never msg u.. so how yesterday?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by ProjectD@Apr 1 2006, 09:33 PM

today experience a slight warp at the rear tire when accelerating, the road

condition is wet during a heavy downpour. Scared the Hel of me.:giddy:

Wat's the prb?

Oooo then muz b more careful la bro lolx....by any chances tat u travelled from sle-tpe changi las9 ard 3am++

im driving then saw som1 lyt u bt thk again...nt lyt u coz his ridding speed is ard 120km/h

Originally posted by 7george8@Apr 1 2006, 10:05 PM

Oooo then muz b more careful la bro lolx....by any chances tat u travelled from sle-tpe changi las9 ard 3am++

im driving then saw som1 lyt u bt thk again...nt lyt u coz his ridding speed is ard 120km/h

tat timing i goin in for petrol.....never saw u.:cheeky:

Originally posted by u u@Apr 1 2006, 09:59 PM

slight warp??

meaning??

just curious.. has there been any hoax cases whereby ppl coming in sayin their bike is lost for fun??:giddy:

Meaning my back fish tailed.....:giddy:

mine is onli ard 28k wif interest

OTR is 24.6k for age under 25! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 1 2006, 02:48 PM

NB! ICE CREAM COCO. not u ko leong for me meh???lol...

wah piang~ I dun ko leong 1 lo. U mai luan luan gong! U ice-cream boi! :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

lol, u guys play any ps2 game "tourist trophy" ? Got alot of 05 and 06 model bikes. And k6 1000 :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Andr3w@Mar 31 2006, 10:07 PM

i want the full system...

i want also =(

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by ET@Apr 1 2006, 06:05 PM

Yea, heard your famous arata system man....cause i noe harold who rides the SP150...~~kekekeke!:smile:

Need to ride around to let ppl see that my bike is still in excellent condition mar...:cheeky:

Wanted to say hi to u guyz on my way home. Saw dat 636 Jeff there too. But nt on the way, coz hav to turn into Jln Kayu. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 2 2006, 05:27 AM

lol, u guys play any ps2 game "tourist trophy" ? Got alot of 05 and 06 model bikes. And k6 1000 :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Like that must go and buy that game already. I have not played PS2 games for a long time eversince I bought my R1 bike. Before getting my bike, I was a PS2 videogames addict but my addiction shifted to the bike once I got it... :cheeky:

vidz, how 's ur new suspension setup?

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 2 2006, 04:08 AM

He wants to be Yishun dam blower 2.

kinwei you now no bike, or else you are also yishun blower ler...whahahaha! :cheeky:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Apr 1 2006, 11:39 PM

wow...u bery onz ler...every fri also there....haha....

friday ask me out mar, gf dont want to accompany me, so go out alone lor...with my friends~:smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 2 2006, 05:29 AM

Wanted to say hi to u guyz on my way home. Saw dat 636 Jeff there too. But nt on the way, coz hav to turn into Jln Kayu. :smile:

the whole bunch only the 636 i noe, but then after intro all noe each other to some extend....hahaha!:cheeky:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 2 2006, 05:28 AM

i want also =(

I quote you 1k, pay installation by 2mths you also dont want...liew~

Originally posted by ProjectD@Apr 2 2006, 08:45 AM

vidz, how 's ur new suspension setup?

haha.. i long time nv play liao lo..

for suspension maybe u can ask monk? got go track 1 always play with suspension ma... correct me if i am wrong :cheeky:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Apr 2 2006, 12:34 AM

tat timing i goin in for petrol.....never saw u.:cheeky:

so tats really u ar lolx...im driving a white lancer behind u...me juz back from party keke....

is the new K6G6 out already ? :sian:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley