The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Eh guys dunt get me wrong i am not selling the tensioner to get profit i jus happen to need to buy the tensioner for my bike n by ordering we save on shipping fee

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Eh guys dunt get me wrong i am not selling the tensioner to get profit i jus happen to need to buy the tensioner for my bike n by ordering we save on shipping fee

yo mr taohuey! transferred $85 to your posb savings acct liao. APE MCCT for 1000k8 with gasket ok? muacks

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
shop dun have the ape brand. and if shop do. anitink spoil they can spot 4 u

i doubt they will spot anything else except for the cam chain if it needs to be changed.

yea, we know, cheers for u :)

anyone wan sell k7 or k8 1000cc?

haha if so PM me okay? thanks lots

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

yo mr taohuey! transferred $85 to your posb savings acct liao. APE MCCT for 1000k8 with gasket ok? muacks

haha muacks will update u the shipping receipt

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

yea, muacks muacks.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

if u all remember. yesterday 4d 2nd price was 0307

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

another 1... mr "tahoey"...

haha loved this pic haha thankz

I just bought my GSXR1000 K2 in April. Does anyone know a good place to get my bike sorted out and maintained and serviced? I bought the bike from a certain well-known bike shop but they don't seem very interested to help me restore the bike to excellent condition. They keep telling me that as long as it can run, ok already lah... No need to be tip top for track racing... walau eh... I asked them to help me clean my brake calipers when they serviced it also don't want. Change the nuts and bolts to new ones also cannot.