The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ys 2hrs long seh. Dont tell me ur rim also u wax.... :lol:

wash polish and wax

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

yah i heard wet weather not much grip.. i guess shld be fine cos i will just stay home if its raining!

i think i most prob get the dragon corsa then, my main purpose is to have a good shiok experience at sepang!

dun wanna get normal tyres then play a bit then start to lose grip..

yah i going with my colleague, who had been going to PG a few sessions with me and sobeit last time..

it's the 2day GO PRO session.. u can find details on the "on the track" page of the forum..

if u wanna come along, y not! hahaha.. but dunno if they still have available slots..

i not racer like johnny and sobeit lor! haha i just a beginner trackker who wanna experience the motogp track while i'm still free!

nxt yr will be very busy with work so most prob wont have the time for track already..

racers got grade n class.. even how low or bottom is.. u are still racer... :lol:

i think i most prob get the dragon corsa then, my main purpose is to have a good shiok experience at sepang!

dun wanna get normal tyres then play a bit then start to lose grip..

yah i going with my colleague, who had been going to PG a few sessions with me and sobeit last time..

i not racer like johnny and sobeit lor! haha i just a beginner trackker who wanna experience the motogp track while i'm still free!

nxt yr will be very busy with work so most prob wont have the time for track already..

Dragon corsa or dragon super corsa pro?

Good end of year trip if u try tracking at sepang. Haha.

wash polish and wax

Wah sure kilat seh ur rims...

racers got grade n class.. even how low or bottom is.. u are still racer... :lol:

Bro u pulak wen wanna get the racer title??? Wakakaka

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Ya hor... Uncle ben bike not ready... Must see he play at track. Sure happening 1.... :lol:

If im not wrong sepang got the special 2day track session wif good pricing rite?

U mean the tyre tat u use for track wif us tat time isit bro?

Yup that one 2 days old and. Super sticky hehe

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

i just wash mine my darling earlier on in the late morning.. took me 1 hr to wash n wax.. sparkling clean n shine.. =D

Ken: i also getting used to my bike at the moment.. just had it abt 1 mth+..

those staying in the east can always jio me for kopi or makan sessions =D

Eh i also just bought my bike only 2.5 mths with me

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Yup that one 2 days old and. Super sticky hehe

Woah... Two day old n u whack till sopak2 jialat2 arh... U brutal lah bro.

Eh i also just bought my bike only 2.5 mths with me

I tot u alr r0de ur bike for a year seh... Hahahaha. Aniway picture can get at my fb... Do add me at fb oraite. apit_kamekazi@hotmail.com

Dragon corsa or dragon super corsa pro?

Good end of year trip if u try tracking at sepang. Haha.

ah i meant dragon super corsa pro..

yeah i guess it will be a fun trip! as long as the weather is good..

Feel like trying out track day man. More pple to chase AHHAHAHAH!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

looks like we must have a GSXR wash bike session soon... who wanna organise??

i wash my bike every wkend at sembawang.. those who wan can join me there.. :)

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

ah i meant dragon super corsa pro..

yeah i guess it will be a fun trip! as long as the weather is good..

Tats wat im currently using... Baguuus arh. But front botak fast. :lol:

Bro u pulak wen wanna get the racer title??? Wakakaka

erm.. racer... cannot ah.. that title too heavy for me... :angel:

Feel like trying out track day man. More pple to chase AHHAHAHAH!

wah.. this one truly lacer ah.. cannot go with newbie.. sure kena left right, front back, diagonal.. centre also can... :lol:

erm.. racer... cannot ah.. that title too heavy for me.... :lol:

Where got heavy... Title is just a words only mah... Wakakaka. Lu kena beb. :angel:

hosay ah!! u so on ah??

Alamak mr double post, u dont :gun: ppls lah. Ppls wanna enjoy b4 new year u say like tat. Now i ask u, bila nak msok track? Wakakaka. Ppls alr go track n have fun... Wat about u??? :angel: :angel:

no la, on leave on that day ma:angel:

Enjoy urself bro... If possible try not to go alone. :thumb:

Where got heavy... Title is just a words only mah... Wakakaka. Lu kena beb. :angel:

Alamak mr double post, u dont :gun: ppls lah. Ppls wanna enjoy b4 new year u say like tat. Now i ask u, bila nak msok track? Wakakaka. Ppls alr go track n have fun... Wat about u??? :angel: :angel:

wah..steady..ready..lacer....lol

Enjoy urself bro... If possible try not to go alone. :thumb:

hahahaha..lacer....lets go again...

For Sale:

1) LV CORSA FULL TITANIUM, DUAL FULL SYSTEM FOR K7/8 1000(Non-Street Legal) - $2000 + labour cost at shop

2) PC3 FOR K7/8 1000 - $300

3) IGNITION MODULE FOR K7/8 1000 - $350

Package for (2) + (3) is $550

Anything SMS 92962314 for FAST reply, or PM for SLOW reply...

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently