The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i wana ride her...:sweat: sala... i mean rider... :cheeky:...

U cn jumpstart by qualifying for her "Team" 1st Bro :cheeky:

LOL I imagine the race team will be as whiney as her. But they will look good! XD

I bet their Mascot will b her Damn Chihuahua.

Hmm, wats that Pic doin below your Post :confused: HaHaHa.....

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

trying to illustrate how babes look like with grease.. XD *slurrrrp* haha.. bike dirty!! afternoon rain.. anybody wan wash bike friday?

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

U washing where? Gt water Source izzit ???

Pot & Kettle cannot Talk dah :lol: :lol: :lol:

But pot n kettle do scream when boiling wif hot water... Wakakakaka.

Check tiz out Guyz. Paris Hilton Launching 125cc MotoGP Team:

http://www.motogp.com/en/news/2010/Paris+Hilton+125+team+2011

Paris hilton i dunt want. No good. If jessica love hewitt or jessica alba i komfom wif thick powder on my face sign up as the lacer for her team. Last also neber mind as long in both of the person team i mention... Wakakaka.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

My house unfortunately dun haf water source.. i wash is use pail bring doown de.

Painstaking sia :sian:

Paris hilton i dunt want. No good. If jessica love hewitt or jessica alba i komfom wif thick powder on my face sign up as the lacer for her team. Last also neber mind as long in both of the person team i mention... Wakakaka.

U oredi gt Sexy Girl in ur Siggy still nt enff meh o_O

U cn jumpstart by qualifying for her "Team" 1st Bro :cheeky:

:offtopic:jumpstart...:bounce: jump on her can or not..?? :cheeky:...

test ride already aah...:bouncefire:

wei...!!... :nobuaya: horr.....

:lol::lol::lol:

i had a weird dream a couple nights ago. I was dreaming that i was riding in jeans, then i was cornering then my knee was scraping the floor, then i woke up already:sweat:

as long not wet dream is ok... :cheeky:

i had a weird dream a couple nights ago. I was dreaming that i was riding in jeans, then i was cornering then my knee was scraping the floor, then i woke up already:sweat:

Wah Bro so into Tracking until even Dreaming abt it ah. Power la U. Then may i suggest in a few mths tyme wen U're oredi quite Comfortable wif Riding ard in large fast crowds, U surely will b itching for Sepang :bouncefire:

Check tiz out Guyz. Paris Hilton Launching 125cc MotoGP Team:

http://www.motogp.com/en/news/2010/Paris+Hilton+125+team+2011

sigh~ fantasizing to ride for paris hilton is no point might as well i find someone local or neighbours to ride on haha i mean ride for

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

u dunt want like as if they want u haha perasan

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

wei...!!... :nobuaya: horr.....

:lol::lol::lol:

as long not wet dream is ok... :cheeky:

it's true! Also don't know why I have this kind of dream. Now big boy no more wet wet:shy:

Wah Bro so into Tracking until even Dreaming abt it ah. Power la U. Then may i suggest in a few mths tyme wen U're oredi quite Comfortable wif Riding ard in large fast crowds, U surely will b itching for Sepang :bouncefire:

sepang i will surely do it, next year:box:

life is precious. :thumb:

June Next Year :bounce:

bro i think you are addicted

chill man.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

chill man.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
June Next Year :bounce:

why june?

going oversea to work?

Think he's talking about June Sepang Track Session. OMG I'm missing so much! Wish got switch to faster get used to the bike.

chill man.

wait for battle scar...then addiction can control. Lol.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

bros,

how often must our gixxers be ridden? once a week?

to save it from battery getting flat and all tat sort of crap?

As now im riding my friend's sp for the time being. so intended to use that as my transport bike.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

bros,

As now im riding my friend's sp for the time being. so intended to use that as my transport bike.

often.. everyday also can... :lol:...but how seldom is up to each individual preference. to maintain the battery if seldom use, 3-4 days start ur bile n let it run for 5 min.. thats wat i do coz i got spare bike for everyday commute..

Guys I really need help.

Anyone ever got a FI light on even after engine is started and coolant temperature flashes between coolant temp and FI ??

It didn't happen the 2nd time i started the bike when i consulted my family member.

What does this mean?

why june?

going oversea to work?

I meant June go Sepang la Bro. Save up $$$ first. Maybe New Suit & Boots... Jialat oredi the condition fr my last Crash :faint:

Think he's talking about June Sepang Track Session. OMG I'm missing so much! Wish got switch to faster get used to the bike.

Slowly Bro. No nid rush...

wait for battle scar...then addiction can control. Lol.

Yup. Totally agree on tiz :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

bros,

Tried b4 2 weeks coz i go on holidae. Bike wif Alarm on everyting. So far so gud. But i would like 2 advise once a week take it for a Ride. Tat way Ur Battery wun b drained out all the way. Healty for the Engine & EO also Bro...

Guys I really need help.

Anyone ever got a FI light on even after engine is started and coolant temperature flashes between coolant temp and FI ??

It didn't happen the 2nd time i started the bike when i consulted my family member.

What does this mean?

U mean the FI only lite up during Start Up or even after the Engine iz running ???

FI usually meant Fuel Injectors gt problemz, but also cn b due 2 other faults as well.

Happen 2 me once after a long Trip. Came back home park the Bike for a week. Then wen switch on FI comes up. On & off again also the same. But i tried 2 Idle for a while, switch off & on back ok till now. Still duno wats the reason :sweat:

Guys I really need help.

What does this mean?

http://www.fixya.com/motorcycles/t4039302-f1_code_2006_suzuki_gsxr