The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 30 2006, 04:47 PM

ohhh saw quite a few k4 leh..haha

You saw a few k4 mahz but his is K5... :lol:

I got my signals from Regina..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 30 2006, 05:36 PM

You saw a few k4 mahz but his is K5... :lol:

I got my signals from Regina..

haha paiseh. eh then u got saw chottoh flush signal there or not? you fixed it yourself?

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 27 2006, 09:40 PM

Will love to... but i dun hav any tiuz... when i think of one den i put ba... :cheeky:

i help you think, go malaysia blast.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 27 2006, 09:40 PM

Will love to... but i dun hav any tiuz... when i think of one den i put ba... :cheeky:

i help you think, go malaysia blast.

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 30 2006, 05:50 PM

haha paiseh. eh then u got saw chottoh flush signal there or not? you fixed it yourself?

I believe his signals isnt available in SG..If it's available @ Regina then i would have already brought it..

I fix the signals myself..

Originally posted by ET@Apr 30 2006, 02:36 PM

by 5th may?(very early ler) LTA not approved yet mer, your COE bid liao bo?

Confirm black ahr?

See how lor... Anytime after 5th may, I can take my bike liao. Should be the black/maroon lah.. the full black at alexandra like kanna rape b4 liao.. dun feel good collecting it.

ya lor...and i heard from leonard, that bike is for you, then he show me and warm up and blow blow like i was saying,...then i was thinking if i own that black one i am going to cry....~~~non-virgin bike..~and like pros like that...

Originally posted by chottoh_89@Apr 30 2006, 09:13 PM

Sad to say i brought the signal at SG....its nice but very costly... :cheeky:

Btw, how much huh???

If the looks are worth the price then :thumb: to you... :smile:

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 30 2006, 09:55 PM

Btw, how much huh???

i KNOW! 170$ for 1 pair

btw anyone selling his Philips diamond H7 bulb let me know thanks if u got xtra~!

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 30 2006, 10:00 PM

i KNOW! 170$ for 1 pair

btw anyone selling his Philips diamond H7 bulb let me know thanks if u got xtra~!

I'm using H7 from this West brand..1 pair for $13.50 at Mustafa Shopping..Use for 1 year plus liaoz..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 30 2006, 10:03 PM

I'm using H7 from this West brand..1 pair for $13.50 at Mustafa Shopping..Use for 1 year plus liaoz..

bright and white or not? easy rite juz unscrew the two screw holding the meter than can take out the low beam bulb liao hor? which flr har mustafa which section?

btw the postion light can only on when parking rite? muz turn the ignition left to the end.....thing got no use leh

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 30 2006, 10:19 PM

bright and white or not? easy rite juz unscrew the two screw holding the meter than can take out the low beam bulb liao hor? which flr har mustafa which section?

btw the postion light can only on when parking rite? muz turn the ignition left to the end.....thing got no use leh

2nd floor..The section selling cars stuffs...Whiter than oem and brighter of cos..

The pole light will be on once u turn on ur ignition, not only applicable to parking lights..OEM pole light wont be visible anyway,headlight too bright which covers up the pole light..That's why i did a headlight switch for my bike..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 30 2006, 10:39 PM

2nd floor..The section selling cars stuffs...Whiter than oem and brighter of cos..

The pole light will be on once u turn on ur ignition, not only applicable to parking lights..OEM pole light wont be visible anyway,headlight too bright which covers up the pole light..That's why i did a headlight switch for my bike..

but oem is orange leh. so the west 1 is white light la? H7 then paiseh any voltage or wad to choose or juz get H7 can liao? for your pole light u using wad colour? h4 ah?

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 30 2006, 10:43 PM

but oem is orange leh. so the west 1 is white light la? H7 then paiseh any voltage or wad to choose or juz get H7 can liao? for your pole light u using wad colour? h4 ah?

Yes..West brand is white light..

Low Beam = H7 12V55W

High Beam = H4 12V60/55W

Pole Light = 12V5W

My pole light is blue LEDs..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 30 2006, 10:55 PM

Yes..West brand is white light..

Low Beam = H7 12V55W

High Beam = H4 12V60/55W

Pole Light = 12V5W

My pole light is blue LEDs..

your pole light also buy at mustafa ah? paiseh har ask so many qts haha.

u have a picture of the flush signal ? ...

and :btw: is our low beam projection light a HID ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."