The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 8 2006, 07:19 PM

retro tonight go where!?!

tonight never go anywhere lah... sad day... went to my campmate's wake... bike accident... died on the spot... take care guys!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

who haven slp? i haven slp~ wahaha...anyway gd mornin sillypore~

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by retro@May 9 2006, 02:02 AM

tonight never go anywhere lah... sad day... went to my campmate's wake... bike accident... died on the spot... take care guys!!!

God bless his soul. May he rest in peace... :pray:

i just woke up!~~~hahahaha!!!

to flaky, we will always remember you in this forum....~~~flaky is going for a long trip on board and will not be online for a long time...hahahaha!

Originally posted by WW@May 9 2006, 09:36 AM

Anyone wnat to go 2nd link tonight for some fun. Reqested by our gixxer hero ricktm

well... taking a break from 2nd link for the time being... enjoy and ride safe!!! :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by WaveK4_@May 9 2006, 12:54 AM

bros.. any ideas why my signal lites one blinks normally.. n the other blinks fast.. btw i change my bulb to different one.. kos one of the bulb blows n they have no replacement.. its the small signal lites.. motorwaorld seh very difficult to get the bulb..

so y issit one slow. n one fast.. but hazard lite blinks equally.. normal..

OEM Signals is running on 12V18W bulbs..So if u dun wan it to brink faster, buy 1 which has the same specs..

Usually those small signals are running on 12V5W bulbs, thus the faster brinking speed..Just find one which is running on 18W from car shops and replace it..Will have no problems..

Inform me should u manage to get a 12V18W signals cos i need it too..

Originally posted by MC28@May 9 2006, 10:12 AM

OEM Signals is running on 12V18W bulbs..So if u dun wan it to brink faster, buy 1 which has the same specs..

Usually those small signals are running on 12V5W bulbs, thus the faster brinking speed..Just find one which is running on 18W from car shops and replace it..Will have no problems..

Inform me should u manage to get a 12V18W signals cos i need it too..

Last time i bought 1 of the bulb it costs me 5 bucks ! :giddy:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Flaky~ may our 750 b with u.750 bless u.:cry:

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 9 2006, 01:42 PM

Last time i bought 1 of the bulb it costs me 5 bucks ! :giddy:

But they are bright right...Imagine LAB selling 12V5W for 50cents for 2... :lol:

Originally posted by ET@May 9 2006, 08:36 AM

to flaky, we will always remember you in this forum....~~~flaky is going for a long trip on board and will not be online for a long time...hahahaha!

where he go? secret course ah :giddy:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by MC28@May 9 2006, 02:00 PM

But they are bright right...Imagine LAB selling 12V5W for 50cents for 2... :lol:

yup they are bright ! .. and blinks at a normal speed too. The bulb has a pointed edge one. But dont know if 5 bucks is the market price or not or i kena chop coz its the last piece that they had at the shop that time ! :mad:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 9 2006, 02:15 PM

yup they are bright ! .. and blinks at a normal speed too. The bulb has a pointed edge one. But dont know if 5 bucks is the market price or not or i kena chop coz its the last piece that they had at the shop that time ! :mad:

Cheap as compared to some shops..Where u got it from??

he went to a far away land to earn money before cuming back to full payment is k5 600, then later go for another month then cum back full payment his cbr 954...then go for another month cum back full payment a k7 750....hohohohohohoho~~~

Originally posted by ET@May 9 2006, 04:01 PM

he went to a far away land to earn money before cuming back to full payment is k5 600, then later go for another month then cum back full payment his cbr 954...then go for another month cum back full payment a k7 750....hohohohohohoho~~~

wah....so good r his job? makes me wanna join, evry mth can full payment a class2 bike is no joke sia :lovestruck:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by MC28@May 9 2006, 02:45 PM

Cheap as compared to some shops..Where u got it from??

I bought it last time at excel lei... Went to a few other shops but all say dont have or out of stock :faint:

Originally posted by 2wheels@May 9 2006, 04:09 PM

wah....so good r his job? makes me wanna join, evry mth can full payment a class2 bike is no joke sia :lovestruck:

he is in the anti-iraq gulf war ship...go out of the sea cum back earn 15k allowance...plus basic close to 20k liao...:smile:

i heard there not much women..they hav to use sotong to release...pity him..but come to think of it..worth it la..suffer 1st enjoy lata..a sweet 20k sure perks me up man~

yah correct its the pointed ones.. now my signal lites is one pointed n one rounded.. any effects between 12v18w n 12v5w? batteries consumption normal rite. only that it blinks faster.

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 9 2006, 06:09 PM

I bought it last time at excel lei... Went to a few other shops but all say dont have or out of stock :faint:

Derrick ask me to go find in Car Accessories Shops..

Originally posted by WaveK4_@May 9 2006, 07:53 PM

yah correct its the pointed ones.. now my signal lites is one pointed n one rounded.. any effects between 12v18w n 12v5w? batteries consumption normal rite. only that it blinks faster.

No difference other than the faster blinking speed...

Originally posted by ET@May 9 2006, 08:36 AM

Wtf manz.... I not ard, all bitching abt me sia.. :mad:

Knn~ Will be stayin onboard ship for the next 2 nites. 1 week muz stay ard 4 nites.... :cry: :cry:

Btw, I not sailing la... Jux harbour duties and training...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg