The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 24 2006, 05:31 PM

im cryiing for our organizer

cant be organizer for this week

er anyone can be the organiser lah not just confines to me only :smile:

well i believe that last night was the ice-breaker as in now that we know each other in a way so anyone can just start or organise an outing and the rest will definitely turn out right :thumb:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by maxbg@Sep 24 2006, 08:47 AM

very nice..... :thumb: :cheer:

link to more pictures?

Erm.. mayb you can check my profile and find out where to view the outing photos all that ba.. coz i cant post the site add here, later kana again, i dun wan.. :sweat: :sweat:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 24 2006, 04:46 AM

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/Outing/th_Newpics000.jpg

wa when you take one?? the tail lite looks damn fierce man!!! hahahaa

R1 roxs!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 24 2006, 11:03 AM

any bro here or ur frnd wana do part time as a cargo hand?pay range from $30 to $80 depending on jobs n responsibility.working hours is nt fix bt at least 3hrs n max 9hours.i may need quite a few part timers to work from today to end of 06.any interested kindly contact me @ 97613099 via sms if u cant get me on mobile.thks

working in warehouse or?? i am some kind of interested bro...

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Sep 24 2006, 07:04 PM

wa when you take one?? the tail lite looks damn fierce man!!! hahahaa

R1 roxs!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

ya its a video, and some pictures at some whre some place.. cant say it in here, later ar dun wad the moderator will do sia.. i dun wan later hai ppl thread kana close or wad sia.. anyway if anyone wans to know where is it, PM me.. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 24 2006, 04:36 PM

Mr ProjectD .

get it from Mr Savier82 .

Mr Savier82 and Miss ck-

Thanks both for the lovely photos.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

anyone with good paintshop to intro??? need to get do up bike... :sweat: lousy rider on road = buang... :sweat:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 24 2006, 10:31 AM

las min tired n shagged...plux lao sai.....dunoe y....mayb breathe in ah joe bike 4t lolx

hahaha, my 4T not liquid form SUBUTEX leh... :cheeky:

BTW bro, thks a lot for the 'fixing' the other day... see ya soon. :cheer:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by alj@Sep 24 2006, 05:11 PM

i enjoyed myself last night too not only for the vvrrrroooommmmmm part :lol: :lol: :lol:

but also getting to know more riders :smile:

For those who can't make it due to bike not in rideable condition, really appreciate u guys for taking into consideration the morale of the whole group. Think u guys Aie and Insane deserved a :thumb: for your consideration.

Well as the penguine in Batman says -- There will always be a next time :smile:

my bike is in rideable condition.. juz tat my pillion cannot go across the custom.. tats y i never join u guys...

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Hi guys,thks alan and vincent for such a great outing last sat (minus away the incident that woke me up from my sleep) :sweat:

Also thks the 2 beautiful ladies for such great pics.

(all along i tot only one person taking picture...lolx,really blur..) :smile:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by @Sep 24 2006, 11:28 PM

Hi guys,thks alan and vincent for such a great outing last sat (minus away the incident that woke me up from my sleep) :sweat:

Also thks the 2 beautiful ladies for such great pics.

(all along i tot only one person taking picture...lolx,really blur..) :smile:

bro u may wan to let ah chong check ur bikes wheel bearings

and steering cone, jus to find out i thats the reason for ur high speed incident ytd

anyway check only ma , its free haha..

if all ok u maybe wan to set ur front suspension to stock settings first.

jus a suggestion la :smile:

Originally posted by retro@Sep 24 2006, 09:18 PM

anyone with good paintshop to intro??? need to get do up bike... :sweat: lousy rider on road = buang... :sweat:

Ong and Son and Ah Kun are good. YOu can try searching for their contact in SBF. What happen? Serious damage? Who say buang means lousy rider? Thats means a lot of riders here are lousy liao. inculding me. Just suay only lah. Hey just be more alert next time. Hope you get your bike up soon. Ride safe. :thumb:

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 24 2006, 11:54 PM

bro u may wan to let ah chong check ur bikes wheel bearings

and steering cone, jus to find out i thats the reason for ur high speed incident ytd

anyway check only ma , its free haha..

if all ok u maybe wan to set ur front suspension to stock settings first.

jus a suggestion la :smile:

Ya, thks bro for ya concern. Due to wrk, hopefully i will get it done by this week.

if not hor, there a 2nd time, i cant confirm whether my tears will roll down or not liao..LOLX!!. :sweat:

Need some advice from fella riders who are riding 01 model R1. I get only 180km from full till reserve light comes on. I ride normally about 4k rpm change gear and some highway and city. I think the consumption seems a little too high. Any feedback?

Any idea how much the original undertail cost? My inspection is next month and I'm not sure if my straight under tail will pass.

Any feedback appreciated.

i tot u fall on de track?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

u can try yeows motor at amk...nt bad one de....:sweat: :sweat:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 25 2006, 12:58 AM

Ong and Son and Ah Kun are good. YOu can try searching for their contact in SBF. What happen? Serious damage? Who say buang means lousy rider? Thats means a lot of riders here are lousy liao. inculding me. Just suay only lah. Hey just be more alert next time. Hope you get your bike up soon. Ride safe. :thumb:

sigh. think i dun do up liao.. go for few more sessions first... JUST IN CASE... :sweat:

btw.. anyone know place in hongkong where they make fairings? heard they make good body kits for car.. so think they may make for bikes...

now no mood liao... wash bike also wash one side only... the other side wash or dun wash also no diff.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by keOnni@Sep 25 2006, 01:43 AM

i tot u fall on de track?

oh ya track.. wah news travel fast ah.. :sweat:

on the straight reaching the turn.. only know to brake but dunno how to turn... :sweat: maybe i think i still on NSH. :cheeky:

24hours never sleep+unplanned trip+first time on track+brakes lousy+Poor skills= BUANG!!! suay... somemore its my friends pay for my session.. :smile: sigh...

Originally posted by 323Protege@Sep 25 2006, 01:23 AM

Need some advice from fella riders who are riding 01 model R1. I get only 180km from full till reserve light comes on. I ride normally about 4k rpm change gear and some highway and city. I think the consumption seems a little too high. Any feedback?

Any idea how much the original undertail cost? My inspection is next month and I'm not sure if my straight under tail will pass.

Any feedback appreciated.

I thought my 230km per tank is heavy going, yours is worse..anyway i got no problem at the inspection with the aftermarket undertray..most of the 01 r1s on the road are with the aftermarket undertrays...:mad: