The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 7 2006, 11:07 AM

Yo got any pics to see?? :cheeky:

btw minmin were u at hkl yesterday? i think i saw u...

Sorry to tell u, i will be getting the puig windscreen from another frd of mine who

is offering lower costs.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by AspMonK@Oct 7 2006, 02:33 PM

weather is killing us.....

let stay home hehe....

yo monk where u go??

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by milan@Oct 7 2006, 06:10 PM

we are not speed demons..we dun crave for speed.. safety always come first.anyway we always ride within the speed limit. probably your CB4 is faster than us...:faint:

look whos talkng :giddy:

Originally posted by ET@Oct 3 2006, 07:17 AM

Everyone knows BMC AIR FILTER rite? My friend is located in US and he asked whether i want a piece as it is pretty reasonable price there. but with shipping cost, it will cost the same as what motorworld(BMC AIR FILTER) is offering at $170 for our 2006-2007 GSXR 600/750. From what he said its a RACE AIR FILTER and not the normal BMC air filter(difference in price).

BMC Race Filter is at USD$85 convert SGD$135

Shipping is at USD$33 convert SGD$52

I need at 5 in a group to get it at $145.40

I dont know whats the respond gonna be like, if this still expensive then please tell me where i can get a cheaper RACE AIR FILTER.

asked HKL abt the filter for k5 g6... 160 + workmanship..

dunno if it costs the same for urs...

Anyone got a fairly new GSXR600 04 or 05 around

Just wana compare the cam chain noise..Got a manual cam chain tensioner..Wana adjust to the correct tension..

mine's abt 10100... hehe.. if u asked me last wk it would be

http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site/]http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site//banners/banner1.jpg

OUTING LAI LIAO.....

ORGANISER: AH JOE & MILAN

PLACE: JB, TAMAN SENTOSA

TIME: 7/10/2006 (SAT) @ 2100 HRS

MEETING PLACE : 2130HRS AT THE TUNNEL B4 TUAS CHECK POINT

PURPOSE: MAKAN, RELAX, PUMP PETROL & FINISH ALL THE JB CIGARETTE

GOING LIST (pls add on) :

1) alj

2) Milan

3) ah_joe

4) vidz23

5) 7george8 & wife

6) minmin

7) fattsum

8) ProjectD

9) prodigalson316

Pending :

1) ck- & savier82

Originally posted by mission08X@Oct 7 2006, 01:50 PM

PSI currently in Singapore is 102!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Malaysia??? Maybe the PSI 160?!?!?!?!?

Don't think can go Kulai today le :giddy:

While I'm typing this, the PSI level has reached 143 liao!!! :giddy: The air smells stale so I'm relaxing at home and not venturing out during the weekend... :sweat:

Originally posted by mavric@Oct 7 2006, 10:39 AM

Wah liao read this sian 0.5... :cry: dun know how true :mad: Suzuki Broke into Half :giddy:

If the frame broke into half until so jialat like that, I don't think welding it will give me a sense of security... :sweat: :giddy:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 7 2006, 08:49 PM

If the frame broke into half until so jialat like that, I don't think welding it will give me a sense of security... :sweat: :giddy:

but the guy drilled a hole for horn in the frame which may be the cause for the breakage... wonder if this has happened to anyone in singapore?

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

With that kind of news on the 05 Gixxer, I think it's time to upgrade to the 07 GSX R1000 liao... :cheer:

Hi to all,

Just want to know what is the MOB T-shirt all about ? The design of the shirt ? :confused:

Thanks to all.

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Originally posted by =SuZukY6=@Oct 7 2006, 08:03 PM

asked HKL abt the filter for k5 g6... 160 + workmanship..

dunno if it costs the same for urs...

mine's abt 10100... hehe.. if u asked me last wk it would be

Hey, where do you stay. I stay around bukit panjang area.

Can I meet you some day before your mileage goes higher!!?? :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 7 2006, 09:17 PM

With that kind of news on the 05 Gixxer, I think it's time to upgrade to the 07 GSX R1000 liao... :cheer:

maybe the k7 also got this problem, as the engine is almost the same spec as k5/6. So i guess the main frame is the same

If only k7 look more nicer with one exhaust. haizzzz

so many frame broke overseas, but none in singapore i guess...we are pretty save...but a impact crash may just break our frame...~

WW... haizz i failed in doing what u taught... :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Oct 8 2006, 06:59 AM

Don't be disheartened. Just try and try again until you are successful... :goodluck:

Late December 2000 Yamaha YZF R1 Blue for sale. FS plate and well taken care of. Comes with :

MRA double bubble windshield (smoked)

HEL Steel Braided Brake Hose (Front n Rear)

DID X-Ring Gold Chain

Motovation Frame Sliders

Motovation Bar End Balancers

K&N Air and Oil filters

DENSO Uradium Spark Plugs

Perrelli Diablo Corsa Tires (Front n Rear)

Other parts all stock. Servicing done regularly every 3000K. Paint work look like new. View to believe. Going at only 8.2K. No Gimmicks !!!

Feel free to SMS or Call me @ 91797978 for any enquiries.

Thanks for viewing

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Originally posted by slow_sp@Oct 6 2006, 08:03 PM

ermmm.. if nt wrong usually we meet at 10pm....wait wait wait n by the time everyone come...it will be 11pm....all reach liao still tcss.....move off at 11plus....so if meet 11pm....by the time all reach will be close to 12midnite....tcss abit n move off...by the time all reach kulai all will help them to clean up the shop cause it is abt to close...:help:

err..

most of the time we go eat nasi lemak or dim sim..

open til very late..

so is ok..

we always continue tcss at yishun dam after makan..

Originally posted by RomeoOne@Oct 7 2006, 11:19 PM

Hi to all,

Just want to know what is the MOB T-shirt all about ? The design of the shirt ? :confused:

Thanks to all.

can we just order the shirt without the MOB logo?

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Oct 8 2006, 06:59 AM

Slowly, dun rush. remember. it took mi a long time also.

Just wondering.. When is the K7 model out for the GSXR 600 and 750cc??

And eh, how much is the machine price for both and where is the best place to get the best price?

Pls dont say Speedway, dont find them good at all in the aftersales part..

I heard De Xing not bad? Not sure.. And any idea what is the minimum downpayment also??

Thanx!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Oct 8 2006, 03:15 PM

Slowly, dun rush. remember. it took mi a long time also.

y u nv teach me? =(

yesterdae nv wait.. run so fast.. =(

no good u.. =(

tonite u becareful.. i go sharpen knife now.. :mad:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..