The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@Oct 22 2006, 07:38 PM

Ok ,let comfirm a timming. 930pm at GP esso monday 23th of OCT 2006

All are welcome.

1)Marvic

2)WW

3)Kinwei

4)keonni

5)hamster

can i be put in the emotional support list... i nid to wrk tonight... :mad:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by slow_sp@Oct 23 2006, 08:15 AM

at least we can jam n push bike....u wan to push also cannot....:cheeky:

u cannot doesnt mean i cannot... i choose not to...

_|_

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 23 2006, 04:32 AM

I hope 2nd link won't be jam cos Monday night is the eve of Hari Raya... :sweat:

i dun think , there will be jam, as i think alot had already went back on friday or sat. But i guess we can see some firework , if we stay till 12midnite.

Originally posted by alj@Oct 23 2006, 09:51 AM

oh u mean Keelak is your brother is it :confused:

yup thats my borther's account..

i din check accout then posted the msg haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by vidz23@Oct 23 2006, 11:04 AM

yup thats my borther's account..

i din check accout then posted the msg haha :cheeky:

oh i see :cheeky:

now she at tampines area lor :sian:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by WW@Oct 22 2006, 07:38 PM

All are welcome.

1)Marvic

2)WW

3)Kinwei

4)keonni

5)hamster

going where?

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 23 2006, 10:20 AM

u cannot doesnt mean i cannot... i choose not to...

_|_

i dare u to push ur bike to msia la.. don need far.. gpesso enough.. LOL

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

All are welcome.

1)Marvic

2)WW

3)Kinwei

4)keonni

5)hamster

Pending

1) eric

it's jus mi and my Suzuki

Originally posted by alj@Oct 23 2006, 11:15 AM

oh i see :cheeky:

now she at tampines area lor :sian:

ic anyway ur bike shop already order the parts liao rite?

btw u mention u took out ur thermostat b4 then u notice it leaking when u ride?

b4 u take out ok ah?

i mean like ur bike is seldom ridden and well maintained ma...

how come suddenly this will spoil.

Originally posted by vidz23@Oct 23 2006, 12:49 PM

b4 u take out ok ah?

maybe too seldom ride already? vanessa jealous of sharmine , throw tantrum then catfight? then tear clothes (thermostat)? :popcorn:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@Oct 23 2006, 03:21 PM

maybe too seldom ride already? vanessa jealous of sharmine , throw tantrum then catfight? then tear clothes (thermostat)? :popcorn:

err...

thats a nice and creative assumption haha..

alj cannot park them in the same carpark anymore nxt time u get vannesa back...

so today still considers as hoilday?i know of some people stil have to work....

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

anyone experience petrol consumption high?

210km before reserve light up, does it consider high for a stock bike?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by shaunz@Oct 22 2006, 03:33 AM

i wun say its not advisable, i find installing pc3 liao the bike very smooth, compared to without it. best to buy it after install after-market exhaust and stuffs so that u can get a good mapping for it (bike more smooth)

can tune for better mileage with pc3, mine quite high.:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 23 2006, 03:55 PM

so today still considers as hoilday?i know of some people stil have to work....

read properly leh..... :slapforehead:

yo Project, long time no see u come for outing, only stay at home n post random qns ah? or got some secret 499bhp project? :sweat:

so any outing tonight? :smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@Oct 23 2006, 04:53 PM

read properly leh..... :slapforehead:

yo Project, long time no see u come for outing, only stay at home n post random qns ah? or got some secret 499bhp project? :sweat:

so any outing tonight? :smile:

Ya lor .. Mr D!!!! :cry:

Originally posted by Xniner@Oct 23 2006, 03:21 PM

looks like not only 1 person is metally unsound...one more lagi jia latt.. lolx :faint:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @Oct 23 2006, 05:07 PM

looks like not only 1 person is metally unsound...one more lagi jia latt.. lolx :faint:

ok only lah, compared to ah joe, my talkcock power only level 2 nia.

*bows to the fri13thcannoteatmee Grandmaster joe* :banana:

Originally posted by @Oct 23 2006, 05:07 PM

Originally posted by vidz23@Oct 23 2006, 12:49 PM

b4 u take out ok ah?

Theortically is supposed to be like that :sian:

i also don't know why like that :weep: but when took out the thermostat saw that the mouth of the thermostat connected to the pipe actually was broken off ... :sian:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Xniner@Oct 23 2006, 05:12 PM

wah liew...Dont like that say la ( No need post 2 time oso la), i apologise k... :giddy:

BTW, u got program later, after ya reunion dinner got come out? or getting ready for 2molo visitings?

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...