The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

jalan kayu?

hmm.... join u all there for a while....

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 28 2006, 06:11 PM

So Mr Aie, confirm going?:smile:

I will be like you ProjectD. I won't be there physically but spiritually cos tonight I'm going Hari Raya visiting with my family... :sorry:

Originally posted by Lopes430@Oct 28 2006, 06:33 PM

can someone miss call me. i need ur no. to meet u all later.

My hp: 96874156 (Lopes430)

90032741.Alan.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

looks like there re more and more R1 riders meeting up.

Dunno whether there's space for all of us to park leh.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Lopes430@Oct 28 2006, 07:16 PM

hei.... hei..so tonight meet where and when?

my guess is the pata stall 24hr near the exit thru seletar camp and TPE.

There's a carpark next to it. but there usually got lots of bikes parked at the

opposite the stall.

For further enquiries, can contact the organiser,mate.:smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 28 2006, 06:40 PM

I will be like you ProjectD. I won't be there physically but spiritually cos tonight I'm going Hari Raya visiting with my family... :sorry:

next week, dun have liaow. you can surely meet up wif us,bro.:smile:

Originally posted by WW@Oct 27 2006, 08:02 PM

ok lor, we take bus or MRT lor.

oso can~ somemore i oways see alot of chio bus when i take bus or MRT...... :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Yea, my bike's about to clock 40,000km.

When u say go for cam tensioner, were u referring to changing a new one?

The small chain inside the engine also need to change de rite?

HmMm.....

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 28 2006, 07:20 PM

next week, dun have liaow. you can surely meet up wif us,bro.:smile:

Errr, actually I do my Hari Raya visiting for 3 weeks after the actual day. So if your outings are during the weekends, most likely cannot join you all again. If weekdays, high chance I can join in... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 28 2006, 06:40 PM

sounds familiar

What say u :angel:

Yo guys, some of us (myself, Xniner and Lopes430) will be going down for the kallang race later ....

for those who is interested, please feel free to join us :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 29 2006, 11:42 AM

Errr, actually I do my Hari Raya visiting for 3 weeks after the actual day. So if your outings are during the weekends, most likely cannot join you all again. If weekdays, high chance I can join in... :smile:

yoaz bro,hext week milan can jio u daily for weekdays outting lolx....the others ve to work only tat lonely milan slacking at home whahaha.....so hws ur hari raya so far??belated Salamat Hari Raya :cheer:

My g6k5 aso got the same idling problem too. looks like quite common leh. went for the synchronise too. After 1 month the problem came back too. Went to adjust the idling to 1200-1300. now everything seems ok liao. :cheeky:

guess no choice loh, fast bike means problem come faster too. :sweat:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 29 2006, 01:49 PM

yoaz bro,hext week milan can jio u daily for weekdays outting lolx....the others ve to work only tat lonely milan slacking at home whahaha.....so hws ur hari raya so far??belated Salamat Hari Raya :cheer:

Thanks George. My Hari Raya the same as the previous ones. Very routine and never fail to make me pokai cos of the ang paos giveaway... :cry:

Originally posted by Hong-U@Oct 29 2006, 10:08 AM

Yea, my bike's about to clock 40,000km.

When u say go for cam tensioner, were u referring to changing a new one?

The small chain inside the engine also need to change de rite?

HmMm.....

Cam chain and cam tensioner will also be subjected to wear and tear.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Oct 29 2006, 04:03 PM

what is chio bus???? when u take mrt n bus....neber jio me go take....i bery long no take liao ler...

You very hao lian lei, long time never take bus, you suan keonni isit??

Today 5 lap race, you got play anot.

Dec , i jio you go sepang .

hmmm wonder ..is there any srad bike clubs ?? is there any gathering on weekends...im a solo rider ..no frens ..hahah

history..

ktm200exc

ktm250exc

ktm400exc

Yamaha x-1

Yamaha r1'03

Suzuki gsx K4

<u>Suzuki gsx K6</u>

Originally posted by motorexx@Oct 29 2006, 05:17 PM

hmmm wonder ..is there any srad bike clubs ?? is there any gathering on weekends...im a solo rider ..no frens ..hahah

Sure, there is some gixxer outting about 1yr back, haha.

But we still go to 2nd link on everyweek on fri or sat. Do join us.

Next one is to be on this friday.