The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 22 2006, 07:45 PM

nono...cant lead...dun lyt to lead also unless no1 noes the way keke....further more...me nt gg keke....me changing clutch plate ts fri...dunoe whether noe hw to cover back bo keke....

heh, if really got no one to lead me then guess i got to make it there myself lo..there's only 1 GP ESSO after the tuas checkpoint rite? it maybe my 1st time through there but think should be able to get there..roughly how far is it from the checkpoint? in case i overshot and get lost which i hope wouldn't happen :pray:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by bsk_R103@Nov 22 2006, 09:22 PM

heh, if really got no one to lead me then guess i got to make it there myself lo..there's only 1 GP ESSO after the tuas checkpoint rite? it maybe my 1st time through there but think should be able to get there..roughly how far is it from the checkpoint? in case i overshot and get lost which i hope wouldn't happen :pray:

if nt wrong...is ard 25km from the check point....

don't worry lah bro ... i will go there with u :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 22 2006, 07:57 PM

I think if you put in a lot of aftermarket accessories to enhance performance then put PC3 would make a difference. By putting PC3 on a stock bike, you wouldn't feel much difference. Correct me if I'm wrong...

still will feel lah ... but very slight difference only :smile:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 22 2006, 08:50 PM

....so young y type in full n nt any singlish shorthand writting??if tats ur real way of typing online...u r a real bored ppl sia...

what's wrong with people typing in full huh o_O

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 22 2006, 10:48 AM

Long time never play CS with u all le..

yup... find one day can go pa CS...

i'm always a free frag... cos i always chiong ar!!! :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

He can try getting from motovation. He selling Skidmarx brand. I got mine without the logo. But I think the later batch comes with the logo. If not, you can also try Powerbronze from Biketech 21.

Originally posted by HondaYamaha@Nov 21 2006, 01:28 AM

Hi,i checked with equipment extreme already,he said not available yet...Do you noe where else to get it?I wanted to DIY,but not sure how to do it.

If you want those DIY type, I can get my friend to help you do, but of course at a cost. Interested? Can PM me. But pls dun expect solid looking one, it will just have two solid stainless steel holding your plate.

Originally posted by QueenOfYamaha@Nov 22 2006, 08:23 PM

Milan? I may like him to pillion me, but i am fatter than F*T F*T, If he don't mind i also don't mind.. Milan "Wo Lai Liao" ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

U sure know wats going on here... but how sure r u that u will turn up on friday??? :cheeky:

guess be it ya old aunty or real beauty, u still have to reveal yaself ba...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Nov 19 2006, 09:37 AM

Hey guys, anyone got any idea whats the

reccomended mileage for the 1st oil change

when running in..

Mavric : you done with running in ur bike ?

What type of running in you doing? Hard or normal? If hard run in, you have to change before 100km. If do normal run in, maybe 800km is okay. But generally the more the merrier.

Originally posted by QueenOfYamaha@Nov 22 2006, 08:45 PM

Of course.. Because of Queen Of yamaha and milan's future, it's a must to find out his info de ma.. Milan, do u wanto pillion me? i staying at seng kang..

i need a 5 tonner for you.. too bad i got only a R1. :help:

bro we can meet up..

Originally posted by QueenOfYamaha@Nov 22 2006, 08:45 PM

Of course.. Because of Queen Of yamaha and milan's future, it's a must to find out his info de ma.. Milan, do u wanto pillion me? i staying at seng kang..

i think if u r realli going, wear a Full face helmet. remember not to take it out.... :smile:

1) blueblood (black *2/ M & S)

2) kOpi (bLACKie / M / mai nick) (PAYED)

3) Gixxertan (Black / M / mai nick)

4) nocturnized ( black / L )

5) nocturnized's fren ( black / M )

6) keOnni- (PAYED)

7) kinwei (PAYED)

8) Aie [XL, Blue, Nick : Aie] (PAYED)

9) Punk M ) ( Black )

10)ah--seng (BLACK/XXL)

11) Melvin ( M / Black )

12) Wantonmee ( S / Black )

13) WW ( Black ) ( L ) (PAYED)

14) WW (Black ) (XXS) (PAYED)

15) Lancer evo (Blue) (L) (PAYED)

16) Mavric (Black) (Medium) (Nick : Mavric) 1st piece (PAYED)

17) Jo-Han ( Blue ) ( L ) (PAYED)

18) ET (Black) no nick (L)x1 (M)x1

19) Edward ( Black ) ( S )

20)sibingai( black)(XL)(nick:sibingai)

21) Louis (Blue L) (PAYED)

22)jonse (black) (M) (PAYED)

23) Fata| (blue) (L) PAYED)

24) Neo (blue) (L) (Neo_onE)

25) Honam24 (Black) (M)

26) Hong-U (Blue) (M)(PAYED)

27) h@he (black) (M) 98455432

28) Alkalinezzz(black)(L)

29) BLacK.dOt (black) (M)

30) genez (black) (XL) (Eugene)(payed)

31) team_four (black) (L)

31) team_four (black) (XS)

32) Latte (Black) (M) (PAYED)

33)Azmi(black)XL(PAYED )

34)Azmi(Black)XL (PAYED)

35)waveK4(Blacky.M)(PAYED)

36)siamah(black)(L)(HaN SiaM)

37) Mavric (White) (Medium) (Nick : Mavric) 2nd piece(PAYED)

38) slow_sp(black)(M)(PAYED)

39)eric_sp ( black) (L)(PAYED)

40)Rickilan (black) (XL)

41)Skywheel(black) (M)(PAYED)

42)fastmachine32(Black)(M)

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 22 2006, 07:57 PM

I think if you put in a lot of aftermarket accessories to enhance performance then put PC3 would make a difference. By putting PC3 on a stock bike, you wouldn't feel much difference. Correct me if I'm wrong...

Not too sure abt that, However, some overseas forums which I've read, it seems that even for stock bikes, it's adviceable to install PC3. U'll be able to see a diff in the graph.

Stock w/o PC3 vs Stock with PC3

thanks HellRider..

Apparently Hong Leong Yamaha changed my settings when I sent it back for the TPS recall..

The response was draggy..

I was having some problems with the engine braking when I set it back to all 3..

Opened up my clutch assembly..

My clutch plates are worn out and has eaten into the separators..

damn its only been 18k km since my last change last june..

off to Auto Cycle tomorrow to get parts la it seems..

I won't be needing the PC3 as the change in the graph for a stock bike and one assembled with one is not much of a difference..

+ point is u do gain a lil around the mid range..

imho, unless you're fixed up with a full sys and factory pro vel stacks, the increase in graph doesn't really makes much difference..

i can always play with sprockets for that too eg -1/+3..

but our stock rear is already 45.. so no need ah :cheeky:

but thanks bro for your recommendation..

u still have my number?

never come down boon lay sit wit `e guys any more?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kambing@Nov 23 2006, 05:39 AM

Been doing a lot of wheelies lately??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Nov 22 2006, 11:44 PM

U sure know wats going on here... but how sure r u that u will turn up on friday??? :cheeky:

guess be it ya old aunty or real beauty, u still have to reveal yaself ba...

i think i know who she is....:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by syarif@Nov 22 2006, 04:19 PM

btw guys. the bike i mention at yishun central 1. its on o7 model. fba3005k. owner of this beauty, please claim it. foreign workers kept on looking and touching it.. scared later parts go missing.

is it a 07 R1?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by kambing@Nov 23 2006, 05:39 AM

thanks HellRider..

Apparently Hong Leong Yamaha changed my settings when I sent it back for the TPS recall..

The response was draggy..

I was having some problems with the engine braking when I set it back to all 3..

I won't be needing the PC3 as the change in the graph for a stock bike and one assembled with one is not much of a difference..

+ point is u do gain a lil around the mid range..

imho, unless you're fixed up with a full sys and factory pro vel stacks, the increase in graph doesn't really makes much difference..

i can always play with sprockets for that too eg -1/+3..

but our stock rear is already 45.. so no need ah :cheeky:

but thanks bro for your recommendation..

u still have my number?

never come down boon lay sit wit `e guys any more?

how come the clutch plates are worn out?Heavy engine braking?

Originally posted by alj@Nov 22 2006, 10:33 PM

what's wrong with people typing in full huh o_O

nothing wrong with ppl typing in full bt hor....mostly is to cover up usual way of typing juz incase ppl can match them by comparing both typing....keke.bt if is originally typing in full,then not many online will do tat ba...even PD also type in short keke...so who else type in full??