The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@Dec 28 2006, 04:23 PM

LOL, i wish i can, but i cant.

sure or nt :giddy: muz teach me oso lei :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

(PLS UPDATE THE LASTEST LIST..THKS)

INVITATION to R1 ridersDate : 28th Jan 2007

Time : 9am

Venue : Blk 230 compassvale walk

Event : My wedding Buffet session

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) InsanE & gf

6) Vidz23 & gf

7) Lopes430 & gf

8) Milan & Daphne

9) prodigalson

10) shaunz & ?

Let me noe in advance b4 28th Jan07 8am.

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

TIME: 630AM

Also let me know in advance, so can plan..thks for support!!!

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) InsanE

6) Vidz23

7) shaunz

Well Wishes List..

1)kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

2)yanani(not comfirm yet,will get back to ya by 15 jan)

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple )

Originally posted by PUNK@Dec 28 2006, 04:37 PM

sure or nt :giddy: muz teach me oso lei :cheeky:

my wheelie is not as good as you think think lah.Got chance we ride together you will know liao.

nowday not many ppl playing wheelie, so i also drop in form liao.

Originally posted by Lopes430@Dec 28 2006, 04:09 PM

Can i wear jeans and t shirt?

Meet 6:30 at where?

If still raining will we still meet at 6:30?

u can wear anytin u wan....as long as u willing to turn uo n support.me will b there no matter rain or shine keke....

Originally posted by WW@Dec 28 2006, 05:05 PM

my wheelie is not as good as you think think lah.Got chance we ride together you will know liao.

nowday not many ppl playing wheelie, so i also drop in form liao.

hahaha :bouncefire: mayb 1 day we can ridin together lor :sweat: .... bro u nt werkin issit?? like beri free lei :cheeky:

Originally posted by PUNK@Dec 28 2006, 05:09 PM

hahaha :bouncefire: mayb 1 day we can ridin together lor :sweat: .... bro u nt werkin issit?? like beri free lei :cheeky:

Work also can surf net de mah. Work smart and play hard. :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Dec 28 2006, 05:11 PM

Work also can surf net de mah. Work smart and play hard. :smile:

hahaha... ur ryte :cheeky: rainin season hard to mve ard man :giddy:

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 28 2006, 03:45 PM

Ooo im having 2 hi key in 07.....05Feb to 23rdFeb07 then 05Mar-23Mar07....seems can ve a long long holiday liao lolx.....

for ur info, if they called u up with regardless how many high or low ICT within tat 1 year window cycle, it's still considered as 1.

Do check it up with ur chief clerk.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by hachi@Dec 28 2006, 08:47 AM

'L' get this

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/twobros03.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/termi01.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/2006_04020171.jpg

maybe it's time.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by hachi@Dec 28 2006, 06:48 AM

Is time to push in for a new 07 R1....Hee hee

Look at the sexy butt.....yahoooooo.....

I think u will like this....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/YEC_2007_yzf_r1.jpg

Get this!!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Originally posted by chottoh_89@Dec 28 2006, 06:42 PM

got a lots of problem dun buy...u will regret. :cry:

Add mi sub-rider, i help you ride than. LOL

hi guys, just got my k4 about 2 weeks ago... been very happy with it so far!

anyway, what do u guys change on ur bikes? mine seems like a stock bike, thinking of removing the damper cos it take more effort for me to steer.

read a few post back that the bike is quite noisy? so its not just me la :cheeky:

anyway, whats the fc for this bike? so far i got 186km b4 reserve. is that low?

Originally posted by rul@Dec 28 2006, 07:36 PM

hi guys, just got my k4 about 2 weeks ago... been very happy with it so far!

anyway, what do u guys change on ur bikes? mine seems like a stock bike, thinking of removing the damper cos it take more effort for me to steer.

read a few post back that the bike is quite noisy? so its not just me la :cheeky:

anyway, whats the fc for this bike? so far i got 186km b4 reserve. is that low?

180km plus is low for your bike, it should be able to go to about 220km or more before reserve

Originally posted by J73@Dec 28 2006, 10:58 AM

heard fm 1 of my fren who's riding a K6 tt his top speed only hit 250 km/h ...

K6 top speed only 250km/h, sth wrong?

My bike K5 600cc at 5th gear only, I did 255km/hr....

Not being proud, nothing to be proud of anyway.

Advise yr fren send his bike for a check-up.

Fuel consumption of my bike: About 210km, reserve light will on.

Hope that helps.

EVERYBODY

Originally posted by Hong-U@Dec 28 2006, 08:27 PM

K6 top speed only 250km/h, sth wrong?

My bike K5 600cc at 5th gear only, I did 255km/hr....

Not being proud, nothing to be proud of anyway.

Advise yr fren send his bike for a check-up.

Fuel consumption of my bike: About 210km, reserve light will on.

Hope that helps.

EVERYBODY

When got go in malaysia, i take your bike and try, should be able to reach 270km/hr

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 28 2006, 06:26 PM

for ur info, if they called u up with regardless how many high or low ICT within tat 1 year window cycle, it's still considered as 1.

Do check it up with ur chief clerk.:smile:

Oh really??mayb the 2nd 1 is my MUT ba....ts FEB ICT is my 3rd for passed 7years...me join as nsmen in 1999...

Haha.... But kept on raining recently, wanna go Perling wif u guys again lehz.

Toopid monsoon season.

Vege n fish oso expensive, keke.

Hey, u know how to clean off mould from leather suit and make sure they don appear again?

My full suit full of mould, knn!~

Originally posted by chottoh_89@Dec 28 2006, 06:42 PM

got a lots of problem dun buy...u will regret. :cry:

haha who ask u to be different fr e rest?!?! :lol: