The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 02, 2007 10:45 pm

hey George, is this the link u toking about??

Instruction to install undertray

Alj, any other idea to fit my seat nicely to the tail, other than buying a new tail light??

check out the link above, think they are using oem tail light??

getting sick of seeing my seat pooping out of my tail..

Pls help.. anyone??

nice 1 bro,juz follow step6 n u can 4get abt he cable tie liao le...n ur rear tail will b much higher n longer.....i ve done it on mine after i respray my undertray...

Originally posted by milan@January 02, 2007 04:56 pm

thanks bro.. my brother took my yoshi.. dumped me with his original slip on.. so i wanna know whther can fit or not.. dun wan to get my hands dirty.. :smile: u r right bro.. the angle is quite different.. maybe cant fit

so u dump ur Akra pipe?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 02, 2007 11:22 pm

Harlow Anione Stay Seng Kang Area......??

Rite NoW can Start TO Place Order For R1 2007 Model

look for milan lor.he stay 100++ tat side.hw abt u?

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 02, 2007 11:22 pm

Harlow Anione Stay Seng Kang Area......??

Rite NoW can Start TO Place Order For R1 2007 Model

You buying 07?? By the way u going to order from where??? :confused:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg

Hahaa guys thanks for the info..

Guess i should go n tighten it asap..

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

senior gixxer should be organiser ma.. i new bird on suzukis..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

ssian, jus now went dw o motoworld.. the malay uncle told me that the undertray dun come with their own tail light...meaning, they are oso facing the same prob when fixing the under tray...

making me wonder, alj and guys, how u all make it until the seat so swee swee fit on the tail board..

He oso suggest to me that I go and mend up the two holes for the tail light, then buy their aftermarket LED tail light, then cut 2 holes in the mended part to fit the after market LED.. then will be swee swee liao...

Guys, any other cheaper alternatives??

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

yo joe, when will u be going down Planet bikeshop again? can let me know. then i can go down with you to ask bout my ZzzZzzZzz sound from my bike..and also grinding of my front brake disc..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@January 02, 2007 10:57 am

i forgot to add.....

it is at j.b

gone...Meng Zai I'm really sad to know that you lost your

bike...I accompanied you to see the bike that time...U should

have by hook or by crook report to the police rite away in Malaysia

at that time , although the chances of getting back your bike is very slim...

Have you reported the lost to your insurance company? Is your insurance

policy covering you against bike theft in Malaysia?

Anyway bike is a easy target in Malaysia , a R1 weighs only 200kg +/-

wet weight ... 3 person can load it up into a van even if you handle/disc

lock it... Everyone pls be careful , dun park your bike in deserted areas

or too near to the road...

For safety in riding , pls do not follow beside / behind a TAXI ...

Car drivers always misjudge a motorcyclist oncoming speed ...

:gun: KNNBLCB comfort taxi SH7643G

Let the good times roll .

Gd Aftn ... any1 like 2 share hw 2 run-in a sportsbike?? :confused:

i mean juz a norm run-in ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@January 02, 2007 10:57 am

i forgot to add.....

it is at j.b

Hey, Meng_Zai have to try to contact the malaysia police? or sometimes bcoz of 'illegal parking' they would tow back to station w/o informing the owner..so maybe u go to the police station jus before the tunnel from pelangi to JB custom to try ya luck ba...if its really there better claim it quick, coz they have 'daily parking fee', the longer u u leave it there , the more u pay... :goodluck:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 02, 2007 10:45 pm

hey George, is this the link u toking about??

Instruction to install undertray

Alj, any other idea to fit my seat nicely to the tail, other than buying a new tail light??

check out the link above, think they are using oem tail light??

getting sick of seeing my seat pooping out of my tail..

Pls help.. anyone??

used to have the same pro as u, can go to ya bike shop...follow step number 5, cut the top part of ya OEM tail light and it will fit nicely le.. wat is happening now is ya brake light cover 'blocking' the 2 'teeth' from ya pillion seat to move further down. as sucj cut the cover then ok liao. no need buy new light ba, can save save loh... :goodluck:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by bsk_R103@January 03, 2007 12:02 pm

yo joe, when will u be going down Planet bikeshop again? can let me know. then i can go down with you to ask bout my ZzzZzzZzz sound from my bike..and also grinding of my front brake disc..

No pro..u got my number rite? just give me a call loh,see when u free, best is over the weekend, coz weekdays working leh..also hor now the planet now a lot pple go there liao, so we go early sat would be good timing... :goodluck:

oh Btw, 'L' aka projectD aka timorthy aka du shen will be going down to collect his bike this week, if u in hurry , he will be pls to go with u oso... :smile:

(PLS UPDATE THE LASTEST LIST..THKS)

INVITATION to R1 ridersDate : 28th Jan 2007 Time : 9am Venue : Blk 230 compassvale walk

Event : My wedding Buffet session

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) Vidz23 & gf

6) Lopes430 & gf

7) shaunz & ?

8) Milan & Daphne

9) prodigalson

10) saviour 82

11)

12)

Let me noe in advance b4 28th Jan07 8am.

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

TIME: 630AM

Also let me know in advance, so can plan..thks for support!!!

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) Vidz23

6) shaunz

7) prodigalson

8) lopes430

9) saviour 82

Well Wishes List..

1) kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

2) yanani(not comfirm yet,will get back to ya by 15 jan)

3) Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4) `L` ( happy newly wed couple )

5) InsanE(paiseh george don think i can go... cos my relative juz pass away last mth, heard tat its not gd to attend ceremonies as they might "clash"..)

6) Ahchua (Wish u zhao shen gui zi)!!!! ( Cant go cos got to help surgeons to save patients)!!!

--------------------

Originally posted by OldTree998@January 03, 2007 12:27 pm

For safety in riding , pls do not follow beside / behind a TAXI ...

Car drivers always misjudge a motorcyclist oncoming speed ...

:gun: KNNBLCB comfort taxi SH7643G

wah bro, u seldom use the &^#@$^&* wan leh...the taxi wat happen?

Originally posted by @January 03, 2007 01:24 pm

wah bro, u seldom use the &^#@$^&* wan leh...the taxi wat happen?

Taxi. enough said. :nono:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Xniner@January 03, 2007 03:03 pm

Taxi. enough said. :nono:

wow

what pipe is that in ure sig.....?

Originally posted by yanani@January 03, 2007 04:29 pm

wow

what pipe is that in ure sig.....?

lol chio hor? insane's fav :lol:

its GPR thunderline.... lol no lah. its laser's x-treme.sadly, not legal....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Xniner@January 03, 2007 04:32 pm

ok

big but a lil bit cool

Originally posted by Xniner@January 03, 2007 04:32 pm

now we can edit our signature?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by J73@December 27, 2006 03:58 am

bring along tt OCBC umbrella juz in case ... :D

then no diff whether rain or nt....cos will be wet be it riding or nt...... :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men