The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@January 15, 2007 06:56 pm

As long as you dun cut any wire. PC dun reqiuired any wire cutting, but for your alarm, i dun know if it required any wire cutting. Anyway our warrenty is only 3 month from GH.

nt one year?only 3 mth?thanks 4 the information.

think for your family when u speed....

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 15, 2007 09:51 pm

Go TraCk PLay How Much

Wat We Need As E RIder to GO Track....??

NewBie Hee:cheer:

per session at PG shld be 50ringgit.

gears= full faced helmet [ no half faced allowed ]

racing suit [ no riding jackets wif padding [ not safe ] ]

racing boots

racing glove [ leather type the best ]

got it??

Life is short n its even shorter when you are a RIDER, so ride safely my fellow mates.

Originally posted by chottoh_89@January 15, 2007 09:13 pm

PC3 f0r K4-7 are all the same... but for 2nd hand PC if u can get $250 below than can buy if not buy 1st hand de.

k4-k7 pc same???? i didt know that, cos k6&7 got dual injector. will go find out.

Originally posted by leslayer@January 15, 2007 10:56 pm

per session at PG shld be 50ringgit.

gears= full faced helmet [ no half faced allowed ]

racing suit [ no riding jackets wif padding [ not safe ] ]

racing boots

racing glove [ leather type the best ]

got it??

weekday cheaper RM35 :cheeky:

Riding jacket is actually allowed at PG :sweat:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 08:58 pm

Haiz.. Today really dame bloody suay.. TP cannot pass den personal got some problem also................... :cry: :cry: :cry: Hated today........................

Failure is the ma ma of Success

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 07:17 pm

Haiz.. reli dame suay arr.. Got bike cannot ride sia.. Haiz... :sian: :sian:

u dun need a licence to ride a bicycle at east coast park :cheeky:

Originally posted by zod@January 15, 2007 11:22 pm

weekday cheaper RM35 :cheeky:

Riding jacket is actually allowed at PG :sweat:

but since riding bigger bike with bigger power then its more appropriate to wear a suit, be it a 2 pcs or a 1 pcs suit. wanna play must play safe mah, rite? :cheer:

Life is short n its even shorter when you are a RIDER, so ride safely my fellow mates.

Originally posted by leslayer@January 15, 2007 11:26 pm

but since riding bigger bike with bigger power then its more appropriate to wear a suit, be it a 2 pcs or a 1 pcs suit. wanna play must play safe mah, rite? :cheer:

Riding jackets are allowed. But I strongly advise against it.

Minimum is always full leathers, irregardless of 1pc or 2pc suits.

Big and small capacity bikes all applies. Full leathers. If you're on a budget, you can always source for a second-hand suit.

Originally posted by Newbie`41@January 15, 2007 07:08 pm

Yeap. :cheeky:

I gonna resume trackdays liao...thinking of buying another bike. Maybe R6 07..Itchy man backside..Wat you think? If really buy, then do it up for track use only..Have you got ur budget for the sepang race? :smile:

1999 - 2000 ~ Honda Hornet

2001 - 2002 ~ Honda Fireblade L-Model

2002 - ???? ~ Yamaha YZF R1 2002

2007 - 2008 ~ Yamaha X1

2008 - ???? ~ Yamaha Spark 135

Most Memorable Trip On My Bike - 1864 Corners

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa285/danesious/DIGI0011-1.jpg

Originally posted by OldTree998@January 15, 2007 09:31 pm

welcome in Danesious !! the "Titanium Man"...

hello.. :giddy:

1999 - 2000 ~ Honda Hornet

2001 - 2002 ~ Honda Fireblade L-Model

2002 - ???? ~ Yamaha YZF R1 2002

2007 - 2008 ~ Yamaha X1

2008 - ???? ~ Yamaha Spark 135

Most Memorable Trip On My Bike - 1864 Corners

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa285/danesious/DIGI0011-1.jpg

Originally posted by retro@January 15, 2007 12:25 pm

You wait.. i tio TOTO I BUY FOR YOU AND KOPI!!!

hurray!!! thks lonely....

but it'll be betta if i tio myself den i buy for myself ONLI! :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by WW@January 15, 2007 06:53 pm

Very hard to organise one lei.

We need to start a list first. and to take photo, we need to meet on a afternoon.

So shall we start a list first.??

hurray II !!!

WW is organsiing an outing!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

WW fan club... :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@January 15, 2007 01:42 am

help needed...

my k7 is drinking petrol like water

i only travel 160km then res light blink

can advise wats the res amt? cos the manual onli put 16.5L with res..

pls help cos i wanna noe if the sensor is it faulty cos still under warranty

That's what I get out of my K7 also... seems normal for round singapore, I got 180 in malaysia, mostly motorway (but quick), went to 200 before filling

Fuel capacity is 16.5L (incl reserve) so this gives you a 2L reserve or 22km

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Wat a day.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 07:12 pm

Nah.. This is my result.. The Tester stamp i delete away inorder to avoid unnecessary matter...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/img013.jpg

skaly u go wrong route...following he class2 bikes as u r used to big bull lolx....nv stop b4 white line also I.F.....u muz ve gana alotta of 'fail to check back' n whoble when moving off.....ve u overtake any cars??is a I.F if u overtake in 2B

Originally posted by 7george8@January 16, 2007 07:53 am

skaly u go wrong route...following he class2 bikes as u r used to big bull lolx....nv stop b4 white line also I.F.....u muz ve gana alotta of 'fail to check back' n whoble when moving off.....ve u overtake any cars??is a I.F if u overtake in 2B

yesterday only 2B taking Test only.. I also nvr go wrong route, nvr overtake cars or bikes.. Tats y i am so angry and sad that i fail lor.. Haiz..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by WW@January 15, 2007 07:02 pm

Just to know which year of 600 are you riding??? if you are riding k6/7 600, i dun think you can find a 2nd hand PC3 that fast.

I would recommend Unity for PC3 and tunning. :smile:

mine is k4 de.. any1 gt any lobang here? hee..

which mapping recommend? xie xie..

btw hor.. my idling during warm up is 1.3.. but hor.. after warm up it gt to 1.7 leh.. izzit too high? wats normal de idling huh?

sry for so many qns.. =P

Ya..If the 2nd hand PC3 cost around $250 den can get..If not might as well get new one..

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 16, 2007 09:23 am

yesterday only 2B taking Test only.. I also nvr go wrong route, nvr overtake cars or bikes.. Tats y i am so angry and sad that i fail lor.. Haiz..

My first Class 2A TP test, I went the wrong route. I went up the 2B slope instead of the 2A one. The results I got for that test was 1 immediate failure and 6 points. Wah! Heart damn pain man that time... :cry: