The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by R46@January 24, 2007 09:44 pm

erm for me i dun really like GPR for exhaust i will go for akra.

exactly. shld have bought arrow.

saw the arrow at biketech. damn swee!

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

gd morning guy's

kambing,ure bike now seam to have alot of problah.......

Originally posted by Chobits@January 24, 2007 11:07 pm

this chao ang mo chrislawson2 really makes my blood boil!!:mad:

Most Ang Mohs talk like that lah. They want to appear superior to us in terms of knowledge and stuff that they only know how to thumb people down to up themselves. Take it easy, bro and heck care him... :thumb:

yanani, here's their reply!!!

Hello Chua,

I am not sure if the baffle will work with an aftermarket muffler. It is designed for a stock can. Which baffle kit were you wanting? The average price for shipping is $26.00 plus the cost of the baffle kit. Have a great day.

Rob

A&R Motorsports

http://www.aandrmotorsport.com

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

13 ppl only neh.. anyway, i got post in the cbr 600 thread.. if they going den should be more..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

yo yammies dudes and babes, too bad i can't join the trip to kulai this fri cause i just replace my 1mth old rear tyre, got punctured by 3inch nail, damn suay..now got to start all over running in the new tyre..most prob won't keep up with a unseasoned surface..but sat and sun sure can la..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

yo yammies dudes and babes, too bad i can't join the trip to kulai this fri cause i just replace my 1mth old rear tyre, got punctured by 3inch nail, damn suay..now got to start all over running in the new tyre..most prob won't keep up with a unseasoned surface..but sat and sun sure can la..

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@January 25, 2007 06:33 am

be back soon.... i'm lonely... :weep:

trying lah...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by dreamerR1@January 25, 2007 12:30 pm

I bought a car so selling my bike anyone interested? Its a 01R1 less then 40k mileage.

gt any parts to b sold seprately bo??btw wat car u bought???

Originally posted by retro@January 25, 2007 12:35 pm

trying lah...

waitin 4 u....i'm waitin 4 u...keke

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by 7george8@January 25, 2007 12:57 pm

gt any parts to b sold seprately bo??btw wat car u bought???

well his street legal end can is the same brand as mine ..... but its titanium :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by bsk_R103@January 25, 2007 12:33 pm

yo new tyres u run them on a hot and dry afternoon from 1-2pm takes less than half an hour lah :smile:

Originally posted by eric28@January 24, 2007 08:28 pm

i will travel almost everyday....

300km is not enough for a month leh~ :sian:

plus later part, need to change EO, Spark plug & etc...

somemore have a box will better mah... get ready rain coat and not need bring helmet every where mah....

can put lots things inside... :smile:

i recommend spark135 :thumb: cheap, fuel consumption, maintenance is low ..... and its quite powerful also :smile:

Originally posted by 7george8@January 24, 2007 10:21 pm

will u guys change to NGK racing plug cable??wats the pro n cons??

For me nope .... unless i changing high com piston as well :smile: told u my opinion that night liao :smile:

Originally posted by Chobits@January 24, 2007 11:07 pm

this chao ang mo chrislawson2 really makes my blood boil!!:mad:

i understand how u feel bro ....

u can reply that its really hurting to see another hyprocricy (wrong spelling :sweat: ) posting on the internet .... If he is really concern, why not ask him to send u a track suit then :smile:

Originally posted by alj@January 25, 2007 02:21 pm

yo new tyres u run them on a hot and dry afternoon from 1-2pm takes less than half an hour lah :smile:

i now 8-5 daily and in camp can't ride for the sake of running in the tires, may end up losing my priviledge of riding in..i only changing it later so tmrw won't have chance to run in lo..it's ok la, i will still go in but through woodlands side and later..most prob 10-11pm like that for makan and fuel..come out maybe midnite..

Originally posted by bsk_R103@January 25, 2007 02:56 pm

i now 8-5 daily and in camp can't ride for the sake of running in the tires, may end up losing my priviledge of riding in..i only changing it later so tmrw won't have chance to run in lo..it's ok la, i will still go in but through woodlands side and later..most prob 10-11pm like that for makan and fuel..come out maybe midnite..

:sweat: :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by kambing@January 25, 2007 07:53 am

agreed..

the ang mo's points are valid..

but i think he watched too much of jackass..

till he became one..

hellrider,

my batt died on me again 2 days back..

i got myself a shinko at ahboy for $40(he quoted $48) & cranked it up..

same model - YTZ10S

apparently my friend riding an 04 has been using it for a yr liao w/o probs..

the original yuasa costs $160

loois told me 04-06 model battery not lasting, unlike the previous models

I did vlave clearence AND change new cam tensioner on my bike le...

With EO and fliter.

Spent about S$550plus !

Bike perform better now but "pick-up" seems to be a little slower.

Probably settings?

Originally posted by bsk_R103@January 25, 2007 02:56 pm

then maybe instead of changing tyre you go repair it first? :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@January 25, 2007 02:21 pm

i wuz wondering abt tat too :lol:

bsk talk until macham he overhaul engine like tat

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Secret Hide Out Outing...

Date: Friday 26 Jan 2007

Time: 21:30hrs (by 22:00hrs see no ppl we will go.. No waiting!!!)

Mitting place: Esso Gp

Going List:

1) Alj & minmin

2) Xniner

3) Milan

4) Saviour82???

5) 7george8

6) Honda13

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Erm... By e way where is the secret outin?

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)