paul, i be going PML later for my group private GT16L uncrating..:p ...so dont leave early for home hor

ok boss.... i wait for you....

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

BMW bikes for sale...

1. F 800 ST. Blue colour. comes with 2 side panniers. registered 2007. mileage is 52,491km. (at showroom)

2. R 1200 GS Adv. Champagne colour. selling either with accessories or stock. registered 2008. mileage is 50,000km. (need to arrange with owner)

3. K 1200 RS. Blue colour. Owner asking for $19,500 nego. COE ending apr 2012. Call Bill Hutchison(owner) at 96367391 on weekends ONLY as he is overseas on weekdays.

4. BMW R1200RT. Navy Blue colour. 2007 model. mileage 88118km. Please contact Owner (Alwi, 93849594)

5. BMW R1150GS. 2002 Model. Grey colour. FV XXX E. 111,000km. Comes top case and side panniers. Please contact Owner (Andy, 81127779)

6. BMW K1300GT. Navy Blue colour. 2010 model. mileage 12326km. Too many accessories to mention. Very Good Condition. Asking $43k. Viewing can be done at BMW Motorrad Showroom. 896, Dunearn Road.

Does anyone know if there's gonna be a wake for the bro who passed on over the weekend ?

Is anyone gonna be going ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

I am looking for a used F800GS. Anyone selling?

Other bikes that I am considering is the Dorsoduro and the Ducati Hypermotard (preferably 796).

Please call me at 91789630 or email me at [email protected] if you selling, or know of a deal going around.

Cheers, and thanks in advance!!

Oh is it?!... Wow didn't know like tat oso can man.

So wat do i say to the guard? "tis bike for servicing tmr?"

And where exactly did u guys park so Kris or the mech there know the bike is in for service?

Just hope the guard dun forget to give the keys to Kris lah or worst lost, if not.... LIAO!!

No need to say anything. The guard see you ride BMW, he'll let you in :)

Yea perhaps i'll do tat tonight and see how things are. But the only worrying thing is i've only got 1 key and got none spare if anything shd happen. So tats y to make the duplicate key for now is the utmost important.

Thanks for the input guys

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

it has been a long time since I last posted here. Hope that things are going well for everyone!

Just to share with fellow GS riders, I will be doing the 40K servicing myself this coming Tuesday morning at 9.00 am my place. Things like valve clearance and throttle syncronisation. Those interested to join in please PM me for the address.

But please note that there are no coffee or breakfast hor... bring your own if you want.. hehe!

Lastly, My deepest condolances to the GS rider who pass on at NSH.

Ride safe everyone!

Edited by jason1202
Change day! forgot Tuesday is holiday!

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

it has been a long time since I last posted here. Hope that things are going well for everyone!

Just to share with fellow GS riders, I will be doing the 40K servicing myself this coming monday morning at 9.00 am my place. Things like valve clearance and throttle syncronisation. Those interested to join in please PM me for the address.

But please note that there are no coffee or breakfast hor... bring your own if you want.. hehe!

Ride safe everyone!

I would like to join you as I have just bought a GS.

Pardon my ignorance, but I didn't know there are so many things such as valve clearance and throttle synchronization to do. Honestly I don't even know where are those parts that you mentioned.

Anyway mine is a Schwinn Voyager GS, and it looks something like this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/News/schwinn-voyageur-gs-2010-city-bike.jpg

Can PM your address so we can do those stuffs that you mentioned together :angel:

I would like to join you as I have just bought a GS.

Pardon my ignorance, but I didn't know there are so many things such as valve clearance and throttle synchronization to do. Honestly I don't even know where are those parts that you mentioned.

Anyway mine is a Schwinn Voyager GS, and it looks something like this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/News/schwinn-voyageur-gs-2010-city-bike.jpg

Can PM your address so we can do those stuffs that you mentioned together :angel:

KNN! u really full of craps! From misfit corner till here, u stalking me AR? HAHA!!!!

He is doing on Tuesday

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Kiang ju ho....

See the post quoted in http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/76274-BMW-Motorcycles?p=7253689&viewfull=1#post7253689

Anyway, Bro Jason1202 your address ?

Well there's many interpretations from see words..

Btw the link brings me to post no1... What u wan to show me?

I'm no kiang lar.. Have to show me step by step haha

Grrrrrr...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Well there's many interpretations from see words..

Btw the link brings me to post no1... What u wan to show me?

I'm no kiang lar.. Have to show me step by step haha

Grrrrrr...

Paisei! I edit the post after realised that Monday is not the holiday! haha!!

Something cannot show you step by step de leh... very peisai de leh! LOL!!!!

Lol now i see everyone is lost.

FYI bros.

BMW Motorrad Showroom will be closed on 27 August 2011(polling day) and 30 August 2011(Hari Raya).

Here's wishing all muslim bros and sistas a Selamat Hari Raya!!!

Hi Jason,

I would like to learn from you, can I have your address?

Just to share with fellow GS riders, I will be doing the 40K servicing myself this coming Tuesday morning at 9.00 am my place. Things like valve clearance and throttle syncronisation. Those interested to join in please PM me for the address.

Lastly, My deepest condolances to the GS rider who pass on at NSH.

Ride safe everyone!

1991 - 1992 = Yamaha RD125LC YPVS

1992 - 1993 = Suzuki GSXR 400 K

1993 - 1994 = Yamaha Vmax1200

1994 - 1995 = Honda Magna 750

1997 - 2002 = Honda ST11 Pan European

2002 - 2010 = BMW R1150GS

2010 - ------ = BMW R1200GS

"Safety is the Best Policy","Courtesy is our way of life"

All PM replied! Great response guys!

Take note that there is no coffee or breakfast hor... Tabao some to tcss if you want.

FYI bros.

BMW Motorrad Showroom will be closed on 27 August 2011(polling day) and 30 August 2011(Hari Raya).

Here's wishing all muslim bros and sistas a Selamat Hari Raya!!!

Forward me the PM that u said u had sent.

Hello Everybody,

I bought this item together with some other stuff, only to realise when it arrived that I can't use it (cos of the other accessories already fixed on my bike)

This is the Raid Fork Protectors, manufactured by Twalcom by Modeltek. Its for R1200GS and R1200GS Adventure.

Retails for £49.99 (approx SGD$98+) I can give you the link if you wish to confirm the price I paid for it, or the receipt.

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac158/junyahrebel/byModeltek-Raidforksprotector_01.jpg

The packaging was opened to try on, but it was never mounted, everything still intact, brand new. I'm selling it for $80. Do contact me @ 84880081 - Jerome.

Cheers. :)

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Hello Everybody,

I bought this item together with some other stuff, only to realise when it arrived that I can't use it (cos of the other accessories already fixed on my bike)

This is the Raid Fork Protectors, manufactured by Twalcom by Modeltek. Its for R1200GS and R1200GS Adventure.

Retails for £49.99 (approx SGD$98+) I can give you the link if you wish to confirm the price I paid for it, or the receipt.

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac158/junyahrebel/byModeltek-Raidforksprotector_01.jpg

The packaging was opened to try on, but it was never mounted, everything still intact, brand new. I'm selling it for $80. Do contact me @ 84880081 - Jerome.

Cheers. :)

SOLD to brudder Yem.

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Has been wanting to install Stebel Nautilus Compact horn on my R1200GS but M-Technik is always busy.

Anyone has good shop recommendation to install Stebel Nautilus Compact horn on R1200G other than M-Technik?

Rdgs,

Fatcheeks

I bought the horn and fixed it with PML. If you are riding R1200GS, remember to make sure they don't cut off the original horn else you may have problem sending your bike for inspection.

Has been wanting to install Stebel Nautilus Compact horn on my R1200GS but M-Technik is always busy.

Anyone has good shop recommendation to install Stebel Nautilus Compact horn on R1200G other than M-Technik?

Rdgs,

Fatcheeks

1991 - 1992 = Yamaha RD125LC YPVS

1992 - 1993 = Suzuki GSXR 400 K

1993 - 1994 = Yamaha Vmax1200

1994 - 1995 = Honda Magna 750

1997 - 2002 = Honda ST11 Pan European

2002 - 2010 = BMW R1150GS

2010 - ------ = BMW R1200GS

"Safety is the Best Policy","Courtesy is our way of life"