yes .. is cover in the package .... no worry

ok, thank you for answering all the questions.

but if don't want how ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 159

ok, thank you for answering all the questions.

but if don't want how ?

if dun wan ... than dun wan lor ... no refund .. hahahaha

cheat my money, cheat my beer... lucky body never let u cheat

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Confirm list

1. Encik Pat + Bor (F65GS)

2. B_E_N(S4)

3. maddog (GSA)

4. soundless (肥仔六)

5. tonychan (steed vse 400)

6. shunoski (S4 revo)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (Haya)

9. Jason Fren (Blackbird)

10. ramen71 + GF (FJR)

Trip Closed .. Thank You

It is advice to have a travel insurance .. you may have a per year insurance ... will pass you the contact if you require

or you can get a per trip insurance

NTUC Travel Insurance

Detail and Routing for the trip .....

http://1daytripouting.blogspot.com/2...-at-krabi.html

How Prepare are you for the trip ...

What Do I Have & Bring When Go For Touring

cheat my money, cheat my beer... lucky body never let u cheat

it will be even worst if you dun have money to let me cheat

at llist you got money to let me cheat ... body .. give to meow

it will be even worst if you dun have money to let me cheat

at llist you got money to let me cheat ... body .. give to meow

i got no more money after u cheat.

body i keep. meow is soundless one.

MD

i got no more money after u cheat.

body i keep. meow is soundless one.

sell your GSA ..... than got money for me to cheat liao lor ....

soundless like meow but lov dog .... and where the hell is he .. ??

sell your GSA ..... than got money for me to cheat liao lor ....

soundless like meow but lov dog .... and where the hell is he .. ??

u already cheat new employer, dun need to cheat my $.

soundless go GM maybe ? whahahahahaah

MD

u already cheat new employer, dun need to cheat my $.

soundless go GM maybe ? whahahahahaah

i havent change yet .. can not say i cheat lor ...

soundless go GM emo arr ....

Edited by Encik Pat
i havent change yet .. can not say i cheat lor ...

soundless go GM emo arr ....

u went for interview liao... so u oredi cheat their feelings liao

MD

u went for interview liao... so u oredi cheat their feelings liao

haha ... but is them who invited me to go and cheat them one lor ...

So you admit to cheating them lor

MD

Dear All

1 week before the trip .. please have your bike check and service as necessary

Songkran is going to be wet wet wet .. bring more clothing or you may have to go naked

change RM ... SDG$100 for petrol per bike .. SDG$100 for 4days meal per person

Change Baht .. SDG$100 for petrol per bike ... SDG$150 for 4 days meal per person

others like beer massage shopping fire works not include .. change more

all tis is estimate depend one your bike FC and your makan FC ... calculate yourself

rest early , go early ... do not be late as we will not wait .... see you guys soon

For those who Have Macs for malaysia,remember to have your passport chop. and prepare another white card for returning back to malaysia from thai.

Kindly check your brake pad, engine oil level and coolant level.

For those who bike is chain driven, prepare a can of chain lube if your are not on scottoiler/ezzyoiler.

Prepare extra things like engine oil if your bike tend to consume EO during high speed run.

Prepare more zip-lock bag if your bag/boxes is not water tight... as we are entering a WAR zone....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

new front brake pad ...... and will be sending in my bike to PML

to service $$$ and change sprocket & chain $$$$$ $$$$ 2moro

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/205428_1801501291703_1664951623_1795685_6622947_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/195840_1801502291728_1664951623_1795688_2912329_n.jpg

Edited by Encik Pat

Those who is still NS active, kindly apply for your exit permit.

Who know you might be recalled during this period.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

and oso remember to bring tis hor ...........

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/1/600x600/180/P1000233.JPG?et=h0%2CsawMPBdY4mJDhfUZKxA&nmid=166395247

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/1/600x600/181/P1000234.JPG?et=DBqbog9Md%2B6T5iDZsqgM9Q&nmid=166395247

this also can use

http://www.thailand-holidays-tips.com/images/thailand_plug_adapter.jpg

as the socket out put is

http://www.thailandguru.com/img/electricity-wall-outlet.jpg

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Those who is still NS active, kindly apply for your exit permit.

Who know you might be recalled during this period.

Those on reservist, dun forget to notify MINDEF also

MD

Floods receding, death toll 53

Published: 5/04/2011 at 04:54 PM

The floodwaters in eight afflicted southern provinces have begun to recede, but the confirmed death toll has risen to 53, Public Health Minister Jurin Laksanavisit said on Tuesday.

Mr Jurin was speaking during his visit to the Khirirat hospital in Surat Thani's Khirirat district.

He said the floods in Chumphon, Surat Thani, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Phatthalung, Trang, Songkhla, Phangnga and Krabi had begun to subside and the situation was expected to return to normal soon.

However, the water level in Phunphin district of Surat Thani was still high.

The Disease Control and Health departments had been instructed to work with health offices to lay down a plan to prevent the spread of diseases.

Mr Jurin said the latest confirmed death toll, mostly from drowning, was 53 -- 22 in Nakhon Si Thammarat, 10 in Surat Thani, 10 in Krabi, six in Phatthalung, two in Trang, two in Chumphon and one in Phangnga.

One man, Sithiporn Thongniam, was reported still missing in Krabi province.

In Phatthalung's Pak Phayun district, a girl drowned after being swept away by a strong current, said Thanakorn Trapanpreuk, chief of Phatthalung disaster prevention and mitigation office.

Mr Thanakorn said the body of Merika Thinpichai, 9, was found in a canal in tambon Kho Nangkham this morning.

The heavy rain has now stopped for three days and floods have been gradually receding in most parts of the province, except in some low-lying areas which serve as water retention sites before fthe waters flow into the sea, said Mr Thanakorn.

Canal-side Chaikhlong village in Muang district remains flooded, affecting several households. Hundreds of palm trees have been damaged, he said.

The flooding has caused about 131.5 million baht damage to farmland, livestock, houses and public utilities in the province and claimed five lives, said Mr Thanakorn.

Nakhon Si Thammarat airport reopened for air services on Tuesday afternoon after being closed for a week by the floods, airport director Nisit Sombat said.

He said the airport passed a safety test by the Civil Aviation Department.

All commercial airlines using the airport had been informed, he said, and could resume normal flight services.

The floods cost the airport about 50 million baht in lost revenue and damage, Mr Nisit said.

Repairs had been made to affected systems and the runways. Test flights this morning ensured all safety standards had been met.

Mr Nisit hoped the reopening of the airport would restore the province's tourism sector, and get the economy moving again ahead of the Songkran festival next week.

MD

my goodness, u all ride safe hor... dun fall into lungkang..

anything we call you .... for your ambulance