Originally posted by unknown@Apr 22 2005, 07:30 PM

Bro, if u want, i used to go Sin Ming AutoCare, next to LTA enforcement branch, 2nd floor, Combine motor, but they charge a little ex. Alternatively I think HKL along Bt Merah, (a few shops away from that shop we went that day) do our bikes too, and their parts are pretty cheap, but ppl tell me that u must keep an eye on them while doing.

Thks bro will keep dat in mind as well...:thumb:

"To be old & wise, you must first be young & stupid"

• Replies 24.2k

Guest simone
Originally posted by pingster@Apr 24 2005, 12:21 PM

wat ur budget?? :cheeky:

yo pingster u selling off ur bike so fast ah.. not intending to ride anymore?

not really lah...... juz install windrack...

see got any good price, if have mayb will loh...

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

wat ur budget??

Pingster, I really don't know what they are going for these days.

Why don't you tell me what kind of price would make you part with your bike?

Guest simone
Originally posted by pingster@Apr 24 2005, 11:10 PM

not really lah...... juz install windrack...

see got any good price, if have mayb will loh...

eh pingster, ur wingrack u buy from ah pui ah also his box issit? what box u using now.

not fr ah pui, its a older version 1 n 1 dun have side box yet. thinking of getting e45.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

not fr ah pui, its a older version 1 n 1 dun have side box yet. thinking of getting e45.

Guest simone
Originally posted by pingster@Apr 25 2005, 06:57 AM

waa freaky u got 2 nicks ah? get ah pui e45 ah. dem keep the bike till u cant ride ah.

tt my bro acc...... 4gor to log off his 1 :cheeky:

btw who is ah pui?? do i know him??

Guest simone
Originally posted by pingster@Apr 25 2005, 06:48 PM

tt my bro acc...... 4gor to log off his 1 :cheeky:

btw who is ah pui?? do i know him??

ah pui lah aka unkown. he sellling his boxes.

den mayb is not e45......

tt squarish type, not those keyless 1, very ex......

pingster

if ya want da squarish type of givi e36 & e46 like da one v1king using abt $250 & $360 a pair if i aint wrong from 219 shop, mines easy box model i tink abt $100plus a pair, i will upload da pix once i bought a bluetooth port for my p800 to send here k? cheers!

simone

ya free 2moro dude, l heard u wanna svc ya bike....me very free 2moro.....hehe!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Guest simone

wohoooooo bike sold thanks to all that helped upz my thread and to farid for hosting the pics for me thanks millions

Guest simone

Yesterday about 1am i was travelling on PIE towards changi. Luckily i was tavelling like a turtle lah. den all of a sudden i see this big bike i tot its the fire figher bike cos the vest the rider was wearing was blue. then all of a sudden he looked at the honda wave beside me and then there was flashing red light. that was a TP bike he pointed the wave rider to the road shoulder. I think now they are stirct with the helmets cos the wave rider i think was using tinted visors.

i better get a new helmet soon ehehe.

Originally posted by simone@Apr 26 2005, 03:13 PM

Yesterday about 1am i was travelling on PIE towards changi. Luckily i was tavelling like a turtle lah. den all of a sudden i see this big bike i tot its the fire figher bike cos the vest the rider was wearing was blue. then all of a sudden he looked at the honda wave beside me and then there was flashing red light. that was a TP bike he pointed the wave rider to the road shoulder. I think now they are stirct with the helmets cos the wave rider i think was using tinted visors.

i better get a new helmet soon ehehe.

hmmm..not to sure bout the tinted visor,im also using a tinted reflective visor.That day i pass by a stationary ROV officer looking for scapegoats,he was standing looking at me but the thing that is that i neva cover my visor.He look at me two or three times,guess im lucky...maybe not next time. : )

i oso have tinted visor but will oni pull it down during rain or very sunny :cheeky:

Guest simone
Originally posted by werxguy@Apr 26 2005, 05:37 PM

hmmm..not to sure bout the tinted visor,im also using a tinted reflective visor.That day i pass by a stationary ROV officer looking for scapegoats,he was standing looking at me but the thing that is that i neva cover my visor.He look at me two or three times,guess im lucky...maybe not next time. : )

yeah man i also not to sure but he was travelling alongside the wave then a looked forward saw the guy and the turn on the flashing lights. i was thinking waaa so nice bike only then i realise it was a tp.

Guys got an email from this Guy (im guessing from UK), a fellow vara125 but he got a big problem

Found your site, I desperately need a workshop manual for my Veradero, dropped a valve, one cylinder is written off I have to re-build the engine….

Any ideas….

….Andy

Anyone got any advise to give?

cos all i can see is that he either need to go to the authorized honda svc centre... ...

[simon] congrats man.. finally!!!.. sold of your phantom... dont know why u waited till now to sell it...so what will the new color of your vara be? orange?

ehh u got exam coming up? what u doing here... HIT THE BOOKs!

Cherating Trip

Date: 29th April - 1st May 2005

Rendezvous Point: Esso Woodlands Ave 1

Time: 0630hrs

Hi Bros!!!

I got a question bout the trip... Since the Outriders Shirt are not out yet, will u guys be wearing the "old uniform", if u noe what I mean....? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace..

Originally posted by Niti@Apr 27 2005, 03:52 AM

Hi Bros!!!

I got a question bout the trip... Since the Outriders Shirt are not out yet, will u guys be wearing the "old uniform", if u noe what I mean....? :confused:

--------

niti >> bro... old or new, as long its in black put it on.... got to have us 'uniformed' first ... :bounce:

.. btw, heard from friends just back from Pahang....there's some festival happening @ Mersing , maybe can check it out on the way back...if time permits

adios amigo

you know if you go

Aikon....its the Endau Rompin Race thats going on.....

About TINTED VISORS....its just a matter of luck i can say...coz i was wearing the tinted visor 40%...for ONE YEAR....but one unlucky day....on 28/01/05..

i was caught..so be careful guys....$50...:giddy:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

To all Cherating Riderz!

Good Luck and Have fun!....Enjoy the ride!....Ride Safe!

Better wish you early...scared you guyz cant read my msg before the trip!....

chris525>>> thats is Rahman...he is non forum...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com