Cherating Trip

Date: 29th April - 1st May 2005

Rendezvous Point: Esso Woodlands Ave 1

Time: 0630hrs

Confirmed Riders (as of today)

(1) Abattory

(2) Aikon

(3) Al-Simmons

(4) Chow

(5) Happy125

(6) Newtsuit

(7) Niti

(8) Rideliquid

(9) Benny

(10) Nizam

(11) Suhaimi (RXZ)

(12) Steven (S4)

(13) Suffian (S4)

(14) Yasser (S4)

Any more joining? Last minute entry.... :confused:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

CHERATING TRIP

Date: 29th April - 1st May 2005

Rendezvous Point: Esso Woodlands Ave 1

Time: 0630hrs

COUNTDOWN : 31 HRS 15 MINS

Confirmed Riders (as of today)

(1) Abattory

(2) Aikon

(3) Al-Simmons

(4) Chow

(5) Happy125

(6) Newtsuit

(7) Niti

(8) Rideliquid

(9) Benny

(10) Nizam

(11) Suhaimi (RXZ)

(12) Steven (S4)

(13) Suffian (S4)

(14) Yasser (S4)

To those ...... who wish us for a good journey ......thanx a lot

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

Guest simone
Originally posted by chris 525@Apr 27 2005, 01:16 PM

Who is that I see on a vara FY--89- along Serangoon Rod Wednesday night 8pm, I was riding my little y3llo3 su su ki

issit black colour

abbattory

abt da undercowl i cant fix up on my bike did a test at ah wah wif simone`s help this morning, hazli $$$ broke now den boy i tink he wanna pass u da money after da trip or something like dat he said.....

niti

wat old uniform? its still da VARA polo tee, our pride bro...

simone

can help refresh me wat u did & how much it cost for ya full svc of bike? i can only recall a few of these:

1. denso spark plug $8 a pc

2. fully syn $16 a bottle

3. oil filter $10

4. air filter $40

5. clean carb $ ?

6. flush radiator $10

7. superione $48

8 wat else eh?

den how much for da givi windscreen? mhr helmet $60 is it? i gotta see dat 2moro....hehe!

btw u svc swee swee but nvr go cherating wasted ah bro, maybe 2moro ah wah can wheelie ya bike again, did u saw it juz now simone? ;p

call me 2moro i will be hvin prata wif ah boy at 9am opp his shop like this morning again...hahaha!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Guest simone
Originally posted by Pro Dero@Apr 28 2005, 12:05 AM

abbattory

abt da undercowl i cant fix up on my bike did a test at ah wah wif simone`s help this morning, hazli $$$ broke now den boy i tink he wanna pass u da money after da trip or something like dat he said.....

niti

wat old uniform? its still da VARA polo tee, our pride bro...

simone

can help refresh me wat u did & how much it cost for ya full svc of bike? i can only recall a few of these:

3. oil filter $10

4. air filter $40

5. clean carb $ ?

6. flush radiator $10

7. superione $48

8 wat else eh?

den how much for da givi windscreen? mhr helmet $60 is it? i gotta see dat 2moro....hehe!

btw u svc swee swee but nvr go cherating wasted ah bro, maybe 2moro ah wah can wheelie ya bike again, did u saw it juz now simone? ;p

call me 2moro i will be hvin prata wif ah boy at 9am opp his shop like this morning again...hahaha!

wa u got better memory then me yeah prices are around there

i remembered clean carb 70 air filter 40 (note the sponge type modified)

+ i got free bike wash.

another thing i brought azman dere he also washed the bike but then i install the electric horn couldnt work lah must go down again.

simone

u brought azman at ah wah after da 4hrs of stripping ya bike? hehehe!

wat horn, cuz mines fine even after heavy down pour.....

who wanna take their 2a wif me by this week? ssdc if can but if i alone might as well do at ubi near my place...very lazy liao....haha!

:clap: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Just some info.

I've met a guy riding a black Vara with front fender. He told me he knows someone riding a Vara (FX plate) who fix an extra tank on both sides of our tank. Made of fibreglass, about 4litre each side.

With the extra tank, under the normal condition then can travel at least an extra 200km. The guy made the extra fibreglass tank at Loyang.

Anybody knows of any shop in Loyang?

Originally posted by dakar@Apr 27 2005, 01:00 PM

About TINTED VISORS....its just a matter of luck i can say...coz i was wearing the tinted visor 40%...for ONE YEAR....but one unlucky day....on 28/01/05..

i was caught..so be careful guys....$50...:giddy:

28/01/05 unlucky day?? :confused: :confused:

shd b lucky day :cheeky: cos my b-dae :cheeky: hahaha

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

And for the Cherating Riders:

Enjoy urself and have a safe trip (">)

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Apr 28 2005, 05:08 PM

Just some info.

I've met a guy riding a black Vara with front fender. He told me he knows someone riding a Vara (FX plate) who fix an extra tank on both sides of our tank. Made of fibreglass, about 4litre each side.

With the extra tank, under the normal condition then can travel at least an extra 200km. The guy made the extra fibreglass tank at Loyang.

Anybody knows of any shop in Loyang?

this black vara (with own design for the text varadero on the fender) and wiht the exhaust (guard) removed is it?

wow 17 + 8 = 25 liters!

power! this one im definately interested....

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Apr 28 2005, 12:05 AM

simone

3. oil filter $10

4. air filter $40

5. clean carb $ ?

6. flush radiator $10

7. superione $48

8 wat else eh?

Hi, can anyone tell me where is this ah wah? The actual bike shop is what?

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

Originally posted by VaraStormer@Apr 28 2005, 09:28 PM

Hi, can anyone tell me where is this ah wah? The actual bike shop is what?

Varastormer bro,

It's at GHC Yishun...

there's 2 shops there...the one with a lot of scrambler bikes there....

ask for ah wah....or u just bring ur bike behind..

he usually will take a look at our vara first even there is a long queue...

i'll likely be going there for full service next week...

Guest simone
Originally posted by pingster@Apr 28 2005, 06:51 PM

28/01/05 unlucky day?? :confused: :confused:

shd b lucky day :cheeky: cos my b-dae :cheeky: hahaha

happy birthday. think u ordered some second hand boxes from ah way issit. he told me that they have arrived. when u going down need to get me horn fixed.

Guest simone
Originally posted by visual@Apr 28 2005, 08:33 PM

this black vara (with own design for the text varadero on the fender) and wiht the exhaust (guard) removed is it?

wow 17 + 8 = 25 liters!

power! this one im definately interested....

bro like dat the bike will look like a fat cow lah. u want bigger tank so u only need to pump once a month ;)

Originally posted by simone@Apr 29 2005, 02:14 AM

bro like dat the bike will look like a fat cow lah. u want bigger tank so u only need to pump once a month ;)

exactly man...or.... 25 liters.. one a month .. shoik man...

unlike now.. every 2 weeks must go in... 2nd link.. and every bloody time i go in.. got this indonesian guy (flash a 'fake' rolex watch at me.. ask me to buy.. everytime also same story) 'he said he stole the watch from a rich owner..at a golf course!!' ....*aghh!*

Helo Guys..I'm new here but i've been following your forum..Anyway,Juz wanna ask whether you guys out there interested in gettng the KAWA KLE 400..FM Plate..COE 2013...Selling mine cos wanna change to an XR4..Its a rare piece...Sure to make heads turn..The bikes been recondition..I dun have the pic but the bike look something like this..(but the pic 1 is in super condition lah..hehe)..So do PM me if u guys r interested..Highly Neg..Thanks for your time...:thumb:

If your hands are long enough, you can reach anything...

Guest simone

bike look more sleek then the transalp. bro any specs on the bike and can u post an actual pic of ur bike.

Long time no logged on.

Great to see you guys are so active.

Something to perk u guys up. 125cc is the way to go.....

Psalms 118:1

Give thanks to the LORD , for he is good; his love endures forever.

yah, den did u manage to get a look of the box??

not so soon.... no $$$ @ the moment..... :sian:

Originally posted by daystar_70@Apr 29 2005, 06:12 PM

Long time no logged on.

Great to see you guys are so active.

Something to perk u guys up. 125cc is the way to go.....

eh day star whats up?

miss riding the bike or not? *hehe*