ahh bro,

can email me teh soft copy.

can email me a copy too ??? =) mine is v5 model

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

• Replies 24.2k

perhaps u can get the kia picanto manual for a start, since u seling alr, why need manual..

eh eh eh...boy... its Hyundai Getz hor pls... :angel:

the bike is not sold yet rite ?? :dot::dot:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Where is everybody else..? Need to open table and a few rounds of drinks at Arab St to get you out and talk? :cheeky:

Sounds good brudder! :cheeky:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Sounds good brudder! :cheeky:

and all of us wants to hear ur duck quack :cheeky:

the access to the manual and all other things to do with vara will be given out during the next meetup...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

and all of us wants to hear ur duck quack :cheeky:

Wah...brudder....u are well informed!!!! Must be thru Orang Puteh! hahaha

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

hi brudders,

the big boys from the Vara1K side are trying to raise a small donation for a SG couple whom are riding ard teh world and are currently facing financial problems due to their @T engine kaput.

check check out teh details, and teh donation run here.

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=77378&page=245

hope as many of u can do ur part for our fellow SG biker.! :)

SH*T HAPPENS!

Top Up Session Tonight!!! (long over due!!!)

Meet 2200H @ JAI (AYE Exit 15A Shell Station)

Pls try and come...as we havent had a chance to gather and catch up for a long time. see ya guys. cheers!

SH*T HAPPENS!

Top Up Session Tonight!!! (long over due!!!)

Here is what you missed :angel:

We were brought to this little eatery in Kg Pendas, and seated by the roadside. just next to a river where the local fishermen berthed their sampans. So the seafood is from the sea, to the boat, to the wok, and to the table all within a few hours. You can't get seafood any fresher than that. However, the menu is whatever the fishermen's catch, and subject to the semi-diurnal tidal condition, because during low tide, they can't come in.

Nowsadays, bikers go top-up session in cars :faint:. So bikers with cars, or ex-bikers now driving cars, all are welcome hor. Last night, there were 4 bikes and 3 cars :(.

Here is what you missed :angel:

We were brought to this little eatery in Kg Pendas, and seated by the roadside. just next to a river where the local fishermen berthed their sampans. So the seafood is from the sea, to the boat, to the wok, and to the table all within a few hours. You can't get seafood any fresher than that. However, the menu is whatever the fishermen's catch, and subject to the semi-diurnal tidal condition, because during low tide, they can't come in.

Nowsadays, bikers go top-up session in cars :faint:. So bikers with cars, or ex-bikers now driving cars, all are welcome hor. Last night, there were 4 bikes and 3 cars :(.

oh come on... U got da chance to unleash ur DRR right.... :angel:

I will upload some FRESH pics soon...

PS: if anyone if free this coming wed teh 19th and wants to join in for a day ride...pls call me for details. :)

nash - 82825809

Adventure Style :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

WAHAHAHAHAH... testing , testing...

see whether my masked rider avatar still alive..

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn

Nash 19th what day ride?

supposed to be a relaxed day ride to Endau Rompin - Selai. no major offroads. RnR ride. but now our main coordinator is down with a fever, so the ride may not be a GO. I will update here by wed. Those interested contact me personally for details.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Hi bros..Im currently in need to change my tyres...front tyre thread wearing out soon and rear tyre.. well rear tyre got nail and stone stuck in it..haha

I need some feedback for the tyres you guys are/have been using on our varas (price, grip (dry/wet), thread wear and also mild off-road usability etc.)...

Looking at:

1. Michelin Sirac
  2. Pirelli Scorpion S/T
  3. Pirelli Scorpion A/t
  4. Michelin Anakee
  5. Michelin Anakee2
  6. Metzeler Tourance

well when i got the bike it was already fitted with Michelin Sirac for both front and rear...almost fully used i would say so i cant comment much bout the tyres

P.S. too bad cant meet u guys for top-up last time, bike in workshop

Hi bros..Im currently in need to change my tyres...front tyre thread wearing out soon and rear tyre.. well rear tyre got nail and stone stuck in it..haha

I need some feedback for the tyres you guys are/have been using on our varas (price, grip (dry/wet), thread wear and also mild off-road usability etc.)...

Looking at:

1. Michelin Sirac
  2. Pirelli Scorpion S/T
  3. Pirelli Scorpion A/t
  4. Michelin Anakee
  5. Michelin Anakee2
  6. Metzeler Tourance

well when i got the bike it was already fitted with Michelin Sirac for both front and rear...almost fully used i would say so i cant comment much bout the tyres

P.S. too bad cant meet u guys for top-up last time, bike in workshop

hey bro,

had used scorpion s/t (stock tyres came w/ the bike) and sirac ($200 fr n bk)..grip wise..alrite for me, unless cornering till ur knees touch the tarmac den i have no comments :cheeky: not much diff between both..its semi offroad i guess o_O bt i favour the scorpion better :lovestruck:

hope this helps :thumb:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

ok guys,

The day ride tomoro to ER is confirmed.

Those interested PLS MEET AT GP ESSO AT 0900H TOMORO MORNING (19TH).

Plan to be back in SG by sundown.

proper riding gear + FF Helmet.. Plus full tank of Adv Spirit.

SH*T HAPPENS!

hey bro,

had used scorpion s/t (stock tyres came w/ the bike) and sirac ($200 fr n bk)..grip wise..alrite for me, unless cornering till ur knees touch the tarmac den i have no comments :cheeky: not much diff between both..its semi offroad i guess o_O bt i favour the scorpion better :lovestruck:

hope this helps :thumb:

Dude...can tell me where you got your Scorpions and Siracs?...Need to scout for new tires once I get back my bike

small mah.. if u think that u got the extra cash, cal BMWchoy

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
ok guys,

The day ride tomoro to ER is confirmed.

Those interested PLS MEET AT GP ESSO AT 0900H TOMORO MORNING (19TH).

Plan to be back in SG by sundown.

proper riding gear + FF Helmet.. Plus full tank of Adv Spirit.

Working night shift starting 11pm.....off on thursday. Timing is always not right for me. Mebbe Nash u can organise a noob ride not too long a distance for the newbies. Hope that this ride will make u change ur mind bout selling ur Vara....heh heh

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Anyone here has HnB side rack to sell? Im looking just for the racks.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Working night shift starting 11pm.....off on thursday. Timing is always not right for me. Mebbe Nash u can organise a noob ride not too long a distance for the newbies. Hope that this ride will make u change ur mind bout selling ur Vara....heh heh

Endau Rompin is not far away... and Selai is perfect for a noob ride.

Someone has already put down a cash deposit to reserve my bike till he pass his tp. so there is no changing of mind anymore. Unless the buyer changes his mind....den I can keep my bike and his cash! :angel:

Anyone here has HnB side rack to sell? Im looking just for the racks.

told u already... contact Jason1202. U can just buy the racks from him cant you ?:)

SH*T HAPPENS!

To all Active personnel and Lurkers of this forum,

the Vara1K guys have personally invited us for a meet up this fri nite. TCSS + collect funds from those whom are interested to help out our fellow SG couple stranded in US on their world tour.

Date: This coming Friday

Time: 10pm onward

Venue: Sepang Bedok

I hope we can have a good turn out for this. Even better if we can all dress up in our OUTRIDERS gear and even ride down together!! kekeek (Macham convoy for fun lah..) haha

anyway jus thought I'd put out an interest check!! Do free up some time for a friendly gathering guys. Dun wan to be the 1 or 2 sad fellas that end up there to represent the Entire Vara125 "gang".

01. nineh

Toobez>> bro, help me spread the word if u dun mind yea. thanks.

SH*T HAPPENS!

To all Active personnel and Lurkers of this forum,

the Vara1K guys have personally invited us for a meet up this fri nite. TCSS + collect funds from those whom are interested to help out our fellow SG couple stranded in US on their world tour.

Date: This coming Friday

Time: 10pm onward

Venue: Sepang Bedok

I hope we can have a good turn out for this. Even better if we can all dress up in our OUTRIDERS gear and even ride down together!! kekeek (Macham convoy for fun lah..) haha

anyway jus thought I'd put out an interest check!! Do free up some time for a friendly gathering guys. Dun wan to be the 1 or 2 sad fellas that end up there to represent the Entire Vara125 "gang".

01. nineh

02. Andy_Eross

Toobez>> bro, help me spread the word if u dun mind yea. thanks.

upzz for u la aneh!!

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb: