Saturday Yam-Seng @ Umbai... Day trip...

Interest check

1.faz

2.toobez

3. yempaul

4. niti baizura

toobes> bro, u can ride e atlantic, but then i ride bicycle lah... use tow line tie to it.. hahaha... my new ride not yet legal bro... or we can switch ride on e way too :thumb: drools..

hi bro,

wats the timing for the trip ??

im assuming its gonna be a full day affair yea.... if it is i cant make it lah. only free to use teh car at nite.... unless u wanna tompang me ?:angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

Haha.. You're welcome to ride the Zee.. Don't expect too much lar.. :)

Count me in for the trip.. More info on Umbai and timing for the ride pls? :)

Yeah ... May I suggest early morning ride? :cheeky:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Yo Yo...I will join you guys if there is no need for coverage at my week place...anyway, just a little info...The last time I went to Umbai....Most of the seafood eateries only open @ 4pm...:cheeky:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Yo Yo...I will join you guys if there is no need for coverage at my week place...anyway, just a little info...The last time I went to Umbai....Most of the seafood eateries only open @ 4pm...:cheeky:

Then we skip Umbai ... we go Mumbai ... amacam?

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Then we skip Umbai ... we go Mumbai ... amacam?

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yem_paul>>> hahahah...Singapore? Eh...Mumbai Mumbai dah! :cheeky: May I suggest we go to Batang Berjuntai....Never been there...always pass by the sign...:cheeky:

Haha.. You're welcome to ride the Zee.. Don't expect too much lar.. :)

Count me in for the trip.. More info on Umbai and timing for the ride pls? :)

hi bro,

wats the timing for the trip ??

im assuming its gonna be a full day affair yea.... if it is i cant make it lah. only free to use teh car at nite.... unless u wanna tompang me ?:angel:

Yeah ... May I suggest early morning ride? :cheeky:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yem_paul>>> hahahah...Singapore? Eh...Mumbai Mumbai dah! :cheeky: May I suggest we go to Batang Berjuntai....Never been there...always pass by the sign...:cheeky:

Bros, lets do a morning ride and return max by end of day (ala Sufi...)

Destination: Melaka or Batang Berjuntai or Mumbai also can. As long as got 1 seafood makan ok. But preferably not too far leh. Mine will be smallest cc bike leh...

Destination not so important, the company and the ride more important. Miss u guys.

Move off 8am @ JAI? or earlier? welcome for feedback...

Nash, I'm cool with pillioning you bro... So long as I dun have to lead the way cos 200cc :smile:

Where's our fighter pilots Datok and Andrew? Andrew I remember you will be on leave soon right? :cheeky:

Happy Lunar New Year to one and ALL!! Cheers!!

Do it once and do it right

Bros, lets do a morning ride and return max by end of day (ala Sufi...)

Destination: Melaka or Batang Berjuntai or Mumbai also can. As long as got 1 seafood makan ok. But preferably not too far leh. Mine will be smallest cc bike leh...

Destination not so important, the company and the ride more important. Miss u guys.

Move off 8am @ JAI? or earlier? welcome for feedback...

Nash, I'm cool with pillioning you bro... So long as I dun have to lead the way cos 200cc :smile:

Where's our fighter pilots Datok and Andrew? Andrew I remember you will be on leave soon right? :cheeky:

Happy Lunar New Year to one and ALL!! Cheers!!

whr u get the info from sia???

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Saturday Yam-Seng @ Umbai... Day trip...

Interest check

1.faz

2.toobez

3. yempaul

4. niti baizura

toobes> bro, u can ride e atlantic, but then i ride bicycle lah... use tow line tie to it.. hahaha... my new ride not yet legal bro... or we can switch ride on e way too :thumb: drools..

Dis week izzit?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Whats UP DaWgZ!!

I would to wish all Outriders Gong Xi Fa Cai and Happy Holidays!

Please enjoy yourselves but always be safe on the road.

Happy Chinese New Year !!

Greetings all! :) Wanna wish all a very GONG XI FA CAI! Sorry didn't join for the ride today.. Haven't sent the Zee in for servicing yet and also took the time to catch up on some sleep.. :thumb:

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all Vara bro....Wishes all of you kana the $5million / $10 million Toto..

Huat Arh !!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Hey guys! becareful when u receive a PM from a person call supermodar... He is sending virus out from a link.. PLS DO NOT OPEN THE LINK AND DOWNLOAD ANYTHING!!!!

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Petrol Run Cum Later Dinner

Meeting Date : 16th Feb 2010

Meeting Time : 2000 hr

Meeting Place : Shell (Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim) towards Tuas via AYE Exit 15A

Go in early come out early....any takers ????

01) Elan7891 aka Vincent

02) Man

03) Ibrahim

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Andy Ross...for you....

V4family-abajo2.jpg

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Petrol Run Cum Later Dinner

Meeting Date : 16th Feb 2010

Meeting Time : 2000 hr

Meeting Place : Shell (Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim) towards Tuas via AYE Exit 15A

Go in early come out early....any takers ????

01) Elan7891 aka Vincent

02) Man

03) Ibrahim

Sorry.. Was playing soccer.. Plus I got kicked in the head.. Ahaha!

Andy Ross...for you....

WOW WOW WOW!!! What is that?!?!?!

That my fren,...is.....

The Magic of Photoshop! :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

My backside getting itchy... Wen r we going for a trip??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

That my fren,...is.....

The Magic of Photoshop! :angel:

Yar sia.. I realised after a while.. GS rims.. :( Kena pluck!

My backside getting itchy... Wen r we going for a trip??

I wanna go to!