wa go jb pump ar. i jus pump sg 2 days ago. . lol.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

• Replies 5.5k

wa go jb pump ar. i jus pump sg 2 days ago. . lol.

Ur ride eat alot of fuel one mah... Just go JB pump lo.. haha LMAO!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

All FZ, gen1 gen2 gen100 all welcome also... Just that this is fz16 home, no matter got girl using fz16 at other thread or not we wont "buaya"? :cheeky: Ah Bay, u are most welcome :DD

So touched! :cry:

yenyu.. am i welcome to join the fazers ?? :p

Hey bro, are you the one riding the Comet the other time? Joel right? :)

Ur ride eat alot of fuel one mah... Just go JB pump lo.. haha LMAO!

Ducati 400 i believe? If it is then FC should be around 20km/l which by now he should probably have half tank of petrol :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

YenYu ... coming over tmr at AMK? ... sorry lah last wed for coming late and you guys need to leave early ... nice to see you guys over! .. hehehehhee

CHEERS!!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

YenYu ... coming over tmr at AMK? ... sorry lah last wed for coming late and you guys need to leave early ... nice to see you guys over! .. hehehehhee

CHEERS!!

Haha, it's okay bro... Um might not join tmr at AMK, got new projects planning coming up, so gonna stay till quite late. Sorry bro :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

@mezan i talking kok only pls dont take it seriously! and seriously so serious it can go hospital and this is not talking kok

Hahaha. No worry lah. It was meant to be a joke though.

Sian, last night while doing installation of my KNN air filter (that i bought from ah boy at 45 dollars) an accident happen. I cut my left palm and 2 stitches were given on the cut. Haiz, should have used the right tools for the right job (Some more i work as an engineer, shameful lor). Guys, just be careful when doing your own diy but today i'm still going to continue my project KNN... hee.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Still available. Pics can viewed at Facebook lei. Lol

can't find leh... lol, super noob in FB.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Sian, last night while doing installation of my KNN air filter (that i bought from ah boy at 45 dollars) an accident happen. I cut my left palm and 2 stitches were given on the cut. Haiz, should have used the right tools for the right job (Some more i work as an engineer, shameful lor). Guys, just be careful when doing your own diy but today i'm still going to continue my project KNN... hee.

bro, you were injured while doing which part?

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394
bro, you were injured while doing which part?

Removing the air box. Should have done my house keeping and used the correct tools and not lay the tools on top of the air box where my left palm have accidentally slip while applying force.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

chew i go find you la see how u do maybe help abit lol super free now

KNN air filter installation done..... wahahahaha.

DSCF9018111.jpg

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

guys what determines the lifespan of tyres?

i have been using my batalax tyres for over 3500km. and can feel back tyre slip a little now.

It can last for at least 10,000~15,000km for a year and a half. :)

Wah... all good lo, change tyre all dont wan share... When ppl keep asking and yet no ppl borther to reply sia... lol Cham...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

KNN air filter installation done..... wahahahaha.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]206271[/ATTACH]

Wah! nice one bro! :) Haha... Is the airbox ez to take out? haha...

When taking out the airbox u need to take out the side cover? Maybe i should try DIY this saturday before my trip :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wah! nice one bro! :) Haha... Is the airbox ez to take out? haha...

When taking out the airbox u need to take out the side cover? Maybe i should try DIY this saturday before my trip :)

Airbox need to use a bit of strenght but safety first. Yes left side cover must be out. Follow the step by step instruction send by drifting_mp3, it really helps. As you can see, my filter is different and tube is also different.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Guest B_E_N

how good is the effect of using the air filter?

fuel consumption got drop anot ar?

how good is the effect of using the air filter?

fuel consumption got drop anot ar?

haha, haven't try. I will take note on my next full tank and see how much it can go.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

hi, may i know how is the fc for this bike? any pro and con? no coolant? is it air cool or? thanks for your reply.

Life is a Journey.

Take a Joy ride.

17/04/03-10/12/04 Yamaha Rxz 133cc

10/12/04-25/03/08 Honda Phantom TA200

25/03/08-Till now Piaggio X8 200cc

Don't Quit Cos Every Obstacle Is A Stepping Stone To Success!!!

Airbox need to use a bit of strenght but safety first. Yes left side cover must be out. Follow the step by step instruction send by drifting_mp3, it really helps. As you can see, my filter is different and tube is also different.

send mi his instruction lei. lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

hi, may i know how is the fc for this bike? any pro and con? no coolant? is it air cool or? thanks for your reply.

Go and read from ard page 18 onwards, all ur ans will be there...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

It can last for at least 10,000~15,000km for a year and a half. :)

Wah... all good lo, change tyre all dont wan share... When ppl keep asking and yet no ppl borther to reply sia... lol Cham...

wow bro dont angry la! haha, i changed at 500km ready. long ago la. haha! so i shall change at 10000km the. feel the slip in car park la. maybe its the surface.