go FB search for SBF FZ16 CLUB. Yen yu or other members will do impromptu meet up there then all come down :)

Haha, mine not impromptu. It's weekly :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

Guys, any updates on pricing for the FZ16. HL quoted 6.8K on the road w/o ins. Looking for more competitive prices :)

Bro, 6.8k is really cheap already... i got mine at 7.6k w/o insurance in march.. it's better to grab it now when the COE is low.. haha.. U can try asphoon/hkl/heng motor or many others... Do survey more before you buy, but if u scare of being cheated/con, just grab one from hong leong, they are the agent and price are quite fix. Quite an amount of bro and sis got from asphoon i believe. :) Do join us in our FB family if u do get ur FZ :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Bro, 6.8k is really cheap already... i got mine at 7.6k w/o insurance in march.. it's better to grab it now when the COE is low.. haha.. U can try asphoon/hkl/heng motor or many others... Do survey more before you buy, but if u scare of being cheated/con, just grab one from hong leong, they are the agent and price are quite fix. Quite an amount of bro and sis got from asphoon i believe. :) Do join us in our FB family if u do get ur FZ :)

Thks for the reply bro.. planning to buy a 2nd bike as i own a X1R currently..hee I think ASP is quite reasonable.. the others almost sama sama.. Hong Leong is also my 2nd choice.. :)

HI Fz16 club....iam new here...can anyone help me out here iam selling my cbr6 to get this FZ16 and i would like to know about the millage of the fuel how many km can it last for full tank and do this bike have lotz of accessories like legal exhaust??so second main reason the suspension original izit hard??? can it be change to after market?? that all i need to know plz update me u if guy got picture after make over so that i can open up my heart on this bike....tnkz

Bro, any comment on FZ16 vs FZ150I

1) Performance n road holding

2) Maintainence cost compare

I just ask for quote FZ150I from ASP almost same FZ16 from HL

Still consider to choose.....

still need to consider 1 meh? when i saw fz150I and FZ16, i straight away decided to get FZ16, FZ16 looks much better in terms of design.

Interest List for FZ16 Rack + Adjustable Baseplate:

1) B_E_N (deposit paid)

2) A.K.47

3) nicky69hayden

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

ASP quote hw much for FZ16 now?

Fredd, Plse add me for interest list for the rack and adjustable base plate. Thanks and happy new year, FZ16 Bros..

Edited by wewepe

Erm fredd de rack had already arrivalled

I dun tink he order extra

If there is still ppl wan he will need to order again

orderin 2nd batch alrdy..dunno will have 3rd batch or not..hehehe..hw's the new rack ben?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Haven fix coz e box also haven come

And waiting for the tailboard too

So wait all come den fix all tgt

no thread den bo bian have to use those rubber with nut 1 lor

sorry guys don mind can i check with u guys is there an orginal colour pearl white or got to respary

Only black and red are available in sg... any other color u see online, those are either sticker or respray.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

just wondering if koso meters were to be fitted on fz16 will it work?

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

sorry guys don mind can i check with u guys is there an orginal colour pearl white or got to respary

juz to tickle u :D

393844_324390500925242_100000628841555_1106003_730097964_n.jpg

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
just wondering if koso meters were to be fitted on fz16 will it work?

i bet it will work.. jus go ah gua lane JB those shop there can fix it up for u..

but fz16 also digital liao still wan change for wat..