[CLOSED] SBF WaveRider

ZoRoM

• Replies 646

could be ur timing chain??or ur emgine oil??

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@February 17, 2007 07:27 pm

I might need a new brake pump for my Wave I. Dun mind after market but not modding Aprilia/Brembo/Braking master pump please.

Wat happened is that my master pump is not operating smoothly, and is very stiff unlike the rest. A throughout bleeding and changing of brake fluid helps, but the smoothness last a mere 2 weeks. This stiffness is not helping me at all with my braking, and it's a problem since day 1 for me.

Need advises on my options.

Thai R bro, you got lobang? Kop koon mak krup!

think u can jus repair e spring inside e pump..dun think there is a need to change e pump.. jus my 2cent

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@February 17, 2007 10:55 pm

think u can jus repair e spring inside e pump..dun think there is a need to change e pump.. jus my 2cent

You meant to say there's a repair kit for Wave master brake pump? If that's so, it will be wonderful.

Pls update :thumb:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@February 17, 2007 11:49 pm

You meant to say there's a repair kit for Wave master brake pump? If that's so, it will be wonderful.

Pls update :thumb:

It's not a repair kit.

I dunno what's the actual name though.

But if u see the attachment i gave u, it's part no 12.

U need the entire thing which consists of No 5, No 18 and the 2 other unlisted parts(Spring).

Also get part No 10. It's a diaphragm i think. Change that also.

Ok got the name liao.

No 12 is called Master Cylinder Set and

the original part number should be 45530-471-831

Part 5 is called BOOT COMP (45504-410-003)

Part 18 is called CIRCLIP (90651-MA5-671)

Hope this helps.

Let me know if u need anything else.

Cheers !

post-82-1171738062.gif

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by mat-vtech@February 16, 2007 03:08 pm

i juz called honda spare part agent n they quoted me $8 for the side stand..how much u willing to let go?since u not using,sell me cheap2 lah..:cheeky:

S$8 only ? Cheap already lah bro.

Buy new one and save the trouble.

Cheers !

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

Originally posted by Thai_R@February 18, 2007 02:47 am

It's not a repair kit.

I dunno what's the actual name though.

But if u see the attachment i gave u, it's part no 12.

U need the entire thing which consists of No 5, No 18 and the 2 other unlisted parts(Spring).

Also get part No 10. It's a diaphragm i think. Change that also.

Ok got the name liao.

No 12 is called Master Cylinder Set and

the original part number should be 45530-471-831

Part 5 is called BOOT COMP (45504-410-003)

Part 18 is called CIRCLIP (90651-MA5-671)

Hope this helps.

Let me know if u need anything else.

Cheers !

Solid.....knew you would come to my rescue.....

Ok, I will go get a trusted bikeshop to help me get the parts then.

BTW, where the f you get such info bro? As in the part lists.....I only have the Ducati one :lol:

Krop koon mak krup!!!!

CNY chok dee mak mak!!!

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@February 18, 2007 04:07 pm

Solid.....knew you would come to my rescue.....

Ok, I will go get a trusted bikeshop to help me get the parts then.

BTW, where the f you get such info bro? As in the part lists.....I only have the Ducati one :lol:

Krop koon mak krup!!!!

CNY chok dee mak mak!!!

Hehehe.

I'd rather u get the parts urself and then get ur trusted shop to hook em up.

The parts no etc etc?

Easy, I made a few calls to Honda Thailand esp for u bro. :lovestruck:

Cheers !

Originally posted by ZoRoM@February 23, 2007 03:55 pm

Hello, guys and gals.

Our bro chipNdaLe organize an outing, Pls check it out @ SBF Cubs Outing Thread .

U mean G boy ???

G boy?? soound kinky!

Originally posted by Thai_R@February 23, 2007 04:38 pm

U mean G boy ???

G boy??? = Good Boy....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 23, 2007 10:46 pm

G boy??? = Good Boy....

Not exactly......:sweat:

hey guys...

thanks for the support on the 24/02/2007 wan....

thanks....

still new in organise an outing so need ur guidance...

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 26, 2007 08:21 am

hey guys...

thanks for the support on the 24/02/2007 wan....

thanks....

still new in organise an outing so need ur guidance...

u are soo welcome.

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

hey peeps...

do any of u know LAB ( Lim Ah Boy ) phone number???

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 26, 2007 12:14 pm

hey peeps...

ur helmet nvr write the number?

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@February 26, 2007 01:29 pm

ur helmet nvr write the number?

no number la... haiya...

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 26, 2007 01:50 pm

no number la... haiya...

llol

jokingg bro. :smile: :smile:

hey guys n gals... wanna go outing tis sat???

check tis out

SBF Cubs Outing Thread

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 26, 2007 12:14 pm

hey peeps...

check out his website lah....

http://www.limahboy.com.sg

Cheers !

u for real?? he got website??

Originally posted by pyro13@March 01, 2007 07:18 am

u for real?? he got website??

He's even going to start his very own blog too.

Also Friendster etc etc.

Cheers !

Originally posted by Thai_R@March 01, 2007 08:08 am

He's even going to start his very own blog too.

Also Friendster etc etc.

Cheers !

wah lau ah.....

wat abt lim ah gal leh..?

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125