2 pt/3pt Crash Bar, Engine Guard, Sliders, etc...

erm, shud b $50, bought ard 2mths ago, black in color. but i sprayed it gold.

• Replies 331

thks brox... gt it at LAB @ $50... :smile:

? Love is Happy & Hatred is Forgetting & Forgiving ?

? Love lives by giving and forgiving; Self lives by getting and forgetting ?

6 Dec 2005 - 15 Mar 2007: Honda Wave R (FZ9*5*P)

21 Mar 2007 - 17 Nov 2009: Honda SuperFour Spec II (FW4*9*H)

13 Nov 2009 - ????: Toyota Passo (SGX*6*9Y)

Originally posted by zelda1031@March 23, 2007 12:54 am

$25 without install frm pyro13 ////

but needa get screw & nuts frm 5 gold shop ;p

chrome but i spray it black ^_^

Thats cheap. How much in total did you spend?

Mar 2001 - Jul 2001 DT200R

Jul 2001 - May 2004 WR200

Jun 2004 - Sep 2005 GS125

Sep 2005 - Aug 2006 Super4 Vtec II

Aug 2006 - Feb 2007 Bajaj Pulsar

Feb 2007 Super4 Vtec I

any1 have 3pts crash bar for VerS to let go?

Condition 6/10 no problem, any 1 willing to let go?

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid161/p645b2defcfc670a83d2b35f717b6d5fd/f4cbe9e6.jpg.thumb.jpg

I going to take my S4, just like to know what is the imporant thing needed to do or install like sus protector & etc. any bro can help?

kindly provide me the price & shop name & address too.

lastly, anyone know the address for motorworld?

BenBen

Today went to install 3 pt engine guard for $60 for VerS

then i felt uncomfortable riding as the third point kept poking my shin... very painful. so went back to change to a $45 2 point one...

:

hi can i check wif u?whr did u get ur engine guard?me a newbie in bikes. thks in advance.

3 point crashbar from LAB is what brand? Hodaka brand issit?

and how much is the abovementioned 3 point crashbar chrome in color for spec 1?

spec 1 and 2 both use same type ryte?

in terms of quality and price...

1. Seng Kwang - $100 odd (i not very sure of the price...)

2. Moto World - $60

3. LAB - $50

if u wana get protection but ignore the looks, go LAB

if u are into the outlooks and protection, go Moto World

if u are into the outlooks, protection and have some spare cash to spare, go Seng Kwang...

my 2 SG cents... (I LOVE SINGAPORE!)

2. Moto World - $60

3. LAB - $50

if u are into the outlooks, protection and have some spare cash to spare, go Seng Kwang...

r u referring to my questions?

issit the prices that u state refer to chromed crash bar 3 point one?

the brand is hodaka or sumting like tt ryte?

r u referring to my questions?

issit the prices that u state refer to chromed crash bar 3 point one?

the brand is hodaka or sumting like tt ryte?

You just have to know that he is helping all who will come in and ask something here. You don't sound like asking a question, you sounded like a gangster talking to another gangster. (NO OFFENCE just stating a fact)

Chrome and black both the same price from LAB.

As for the brand, I am not sure, never saw the box stating the brand. Y you need to know the brand?

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/75746v3114te48a.gif
You just have to know that he is helping all who will come in and ask something here. You don't sound like asking a question, you sounded like a gangster talking to another gangster. (NO OFFENCE just stating a fact)

Chrome and black both the same price from LAB.

As for the brand, I am not sure, never saw the box stating the brand. Y you need to know the brand?

hahah.. im sorry if u think that i sound like a gangster..

so funny... first time i got that in sgbikes. :p i was just curious whether he was refering to my questions or somebody else's. as for the brand im just wondering cos someone was selling and he said that was the brand so wondering whether its the same or not.

anw mister what i sound like to you is not actually a fact but more of an opinion. heheh.. pls dun take offence ya? :) dun say ppl gangster la some ppl just like to ask questions straight to the point. mebe if i put more :):):) then wont seem so fierce. :p lol

2. Moto World - $60

3. LAB - $50

to all, this post is made for all to share.

no one's post has been quoted.

and i dun believe in gangster thing.

cos we are all out to learn and share and ride!!! Honda CB400!!! :cheers:

y is my nick kena mentioned so many times?

tis doesnt sound gangster lah, it juz doesnt sound polite nia. :cheeky:

3 point crashbar from LAB is what brand? Hodaka brand issit?

and how much is the abovementioned 3 point crashbar chrome in color for spec 1?

spec 1 and 2 both use same type ryte?

y is my nick kena mentioned so many times?

tis doesnt sound gangster lah, it juz doesnt sound polite nia. :cheeky:

:faint: no ppl toking abt u lah..bhb!! hahaha :cheeky:

:sian: got ur tailboard liao boh? ZOMBIE!!!!!!!!

im using sliders instead of crashbar....neater :thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Seems that Seng Kwang's crashbar cost SGD240.00. Btw anyone thought of getting rear crash bar to protect their tailboard/sideboxes?

get a box lah..at least your tails wont get scar-ed...

sengkuang aka 3 brothers, is value for money if you have the money....made custom some more...strong stainless steel some more....good service some more...powerstrong-the-makkkkk so more...if you buang the bike, your crashbar skidded got scar, go back to sengkuang & he do it back for you some more...other cheapo ones...after buang one time, must change...& change...& change....

sliders also can..more chio & diffrent looking, neater some say, but when buang one time...must change.....& change...& change... hhee hee hee...:dozed: alamak loso lah...sowie.......

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

xjrredbull: I'm currently having 2sideboxes. They protect my bike well when it drops, but now that I've custom-designed and re-sprayed my sideboxes, I'm tempted to get some protection for them too. Thus the thought of small rear crashbar, like those in driving centres.

sky_vinz