• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by three60@March 29, 2007 01:54 am

whoa raider president siolll

why change yur signature??

That cool man... and funny

anyone knows where to fix a box for raider? been looking all over singapore for it:giddy: .isit possible to get the top rack/bracket type? usually i see all bottom rack/bracket type.

kindly advise pls:)

best regards

*green raider jahatz*:thumb:

post another pic lah.

wah lan... wrx colours right?

lemme find your pic!

FOUND!!!

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC0041222.jpg

not helpful.. its kaypoh.. wanna dee siao you..hahha!

blue_streak.

wer u fix the horns..

i got the horns..wanns fix but really no space man!!!

i saw some spark fix at the mudguard!!

very ugly

wat yoshi pipe bro??

  jahatz said:
thanx blue_streak for the info.. where do u get urs? care to share? anyway nice raider u got there.. c u ard..

i got mine when i pushed the bike out the bike shop...

pyro13 said:
blue_streak.

wer u fix the horns..

i got the horns..wanns fix but really no space man!!!

i saw some spark fix at the mudguard!!

very ugly

spark so many fairings... hide them inside lah... mine is no where to hide thats why i placed it at the fork...

SmallCC said:
:eek: Wah seh ! yoshi pipe sia !

ya. a real yoshi pipe with stock sound....

but then again... its a stock pipe lah..

c'est la vie~

really nos space..got radiator mah!

fellow raider riders...

anyone here changed the exhaust header to a bigger one? what effect does it have on the bike's performance? does it affects the FC of the bike and most importantly... does the sound of the bike gets louder? coz my "tong" pipe sucks, and i want to get an original one, but with a bigger header.

btw, anyone here wanna let go of his/her kickstart lever? now my kickstart lever is shaped according to my previous racing footrest. now using back original footrest, so i wanna get the original kickstart lever.

do PM or reply. thanks.

c'est la vie~

wah seh... can dun spam anot.

  lost_soul said:
fellow raider riders...

anyone here changed the exhaust header to a bigger one? what effect does it have on the bike's performance? does it affects the FC of the bike and most importantly... does the sound of the bike gets louder? coz my "tong" pipe sucks, and i want to get an original one, but with a bigger header.

btw, anyone here wanna let go of his/her kickstart lever? now my kickstart lever is shaped according to my previous racing footrest. now using back original footrest, so i wanna get the original kickstart lever.

do PM or reply. thanks.

if im nt wrong, wen u change header, it will have better pickup....

and ur pipe less noisy

hmm... hey raider bros? how come quiet? i been researching alot abt tis bike, but i dont really see alot of em on the road ley?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif