Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by pai@Aug 2 2004, 07:20 PM

u changed hp no.?

btw where did u get ur front fender extenda?

number not in use temp..some problem with it..... :cry: :sweat: :sian: u lookin for me? yes?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 2 2004, 07:45 PM

how bout a late night petrol session across the 2nd link+ ramli burger and satay and teh tarik?

u belanja is it?? i dunt mind!! :cheeky:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by kunz@Aug 3 2004, 12:44 AM

from mi! haha..:smile:

harlow blue bird

if you going to go shop and ask them to change your air filter or your spark plug. pls try to observe what they are doing. i didnt know there is so many wires and thing to take out. Just make sure they dont drop anything or miss anything when putting it back. :sian:

If you which shop i am refering to pls dont type it here. u knoe i knoe can liao..

Anyway if u want to make Hazard light for your bird and also make your signal light on also can do at that shops. Was quoted 35$ for the hazard i knoe it sound expensive but at least it works and a good job done! :cheer:

Originally posted by kunz@Aug 3 2004, 12:44 AM

from mi! haha..:smile:

can tell me where to get one? btw wic shop were u all refering to? kunz call me leh! i wait very long liao...

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by pai@Aug 3 2004, 12:34 PM

can tell me where to get one? btw wic shop were u all refering to? kunz call me leh! i wait very long liao...

you also want to put? by putting it , the bike will look abit ugly lah not fierce :cheer: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 3 2004, 01:16 PM

you also want to put? by putting it , the bike will look abit ugly lah not fierce :cheer: :lovestruck:

i dun mind e ugliness. any lobang?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Originally posted by pai@Aug 3 2004, 04:34 PM

i dun mind e ugliness. any lobang?

Pai u MIA huh? why so long didnt join us for makan trip? :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 3 2004, 04:49 PM

Pai u MIA huh? why so long didnt join us for makan trip? :smile:

haha not MIA la...its jus sch reopening...sian 1/2 liao...

Originally posted by pai@Aug 3 2004, 05:40 PM

haha not MIA la...its jus sch reopening...sian 1/2 liao...

OIC... :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 3 2004, 09:47 AM

harlow blue bird

if you going to go shop and ask them to change your air filter or your spark plug. pls try to observe what they are doing. i didnt know there is so many wires and thing to take out. Just make sure they dont drop anything or miss anything when putting it back. :sian:

If you which shop i am refering to pls dont type it here. u knoe i knoe can liao..

Anyway if u want to make Hazard light for your bird and also make your signal light on also can do at that shops. Was quoted 35$ for the hazard i knoe it sound expensive but at least it works and a good job done! :cheer:

kunz,

haven change ha? i tot u plan to change long long ago... mine soon. Headache la... dont know where to go.

Anybody out there using Mobil 1 for engine oil? Saw few rating... Gold is 0w50... can use or not ha? anyway I'm looking for 15w50... Malaysia selling for RM154. API SL or SJ can use on BB or not?

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 3 2004, 09:47 AM

harlow blue bird

hmm at least e shop was responsible enuff to fix it back for u.. not bad alreadi..

hey remember to show mi ur lights n stuff.. if nice, then i go make oso.. hehe

Originally posted by pai@Aug 3 2004, 12:34 PM

pai u dun ride so fast can liao lah! everytime chiong highway.. haha then wont haf so many little stone marks..

Originally posted by lightspeed@Aug 3 2004, 08:06 PM

kunz,

haven change ha? i tot u plan to change long long ago... mine soon. Headache la... dont know where to go.

Anybody out there using Mobil 1 for engine oil? Saw few rating... Gold is 0w50... can use or not ha? anyway I'm looking for 15w50... Malaysia selling for RM154. API SL or SJ can use on BB or not?

yo lightspeed.. u mean my oil? i changed a few times liao.. hmm but everytime go diff shop.. now jus wana settle on a trustworthy one lor.. so can do all my servicing together..

hows ur bird so far? got go any trips?

Originally posted by kunz@Aug 4 2004, 12:37 AM

pai u dun ride so fast can liao lah! everytime chiong highway.. haha then wont haf so many little stone marks..

who ride fast? but dun tell me ride slow wun hav stone marks loh....

unless its somethin like 15km/h?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by lightspeed@Aug 3 2004, 08:09 PM

In another thread everybody looking for Kata killer, as he claim can get EBC HH for 38, dunno SGD38 or USD38.

Kata Killer, where are you?

anyway... me :offtopic: sorry dont :gun: me... :sweat:

even i also saw tat..

sure or not ebc can buy so cheap??

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by kunz@Aug 4 2004, 12:37 AM

u dunt ride fast means i got to retire from riding...hehehee

Guest R1szuan

harlow fellow birds

Want to have KOPI this friday?

time 9pm till midnite

Attendance: Me

If there is less than 2 birds then outing is cancel. Pls respond thank you :smile:

yo riz former bb owner can join or not ..

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by black black bird@Aug 4 2004, 01:48 PM

yo riz former bb owner can join or not ..

i didnt see i post ex bird owner cant turn up eh? unless u bringing you whole clan of ninja then we change the meeting point location to jalan kayu....:giddy:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 4 2004, 01:13 PM

harlow fellow birds

Want to have KOPI this friday?

time 9pm till midnite

Attendance: Me

If there is less than 2 birds then outing is cancel. Pls respond thank you :smile:

me can't make it.

heading up cameron highlands early sat morning....

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 4 2004, 02:31 PM

me can't make it.

heading up cameron highlands early sat morning....

josean have fun.... and ride safe....

Guess from the respond mean no one is coming again...:cry: but nevermind next time then!

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 4 2004, 03:44 PM

josean have fun.... and ride safe....

Guess from the respond mean no one is coming again...:cry: but nevermind next time then!

still early for response mah.

i was actually wondering how many birdies are interested in the BBQ ride?

it would be real cool if birds flock together to grace the occasion yeah ?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 4 2004, 02:24 PM

i didnt see i post ex bird owner cant turn up eh? unless u bringing you whole clan of ninja then we change the meeting point location to jalan kayu....:giddy:

y ninja can not join is it??

:mad: :mad: