Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by lightspeed@Aug 5 2004, 02:04 AM

cheei de lah...

ninja... gather yr kaki, break their 14 number.....

dont forget to post... anyway... :offtopic:

power manz..u still post 2.04 am??

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 4 2004, 05:06 PM

still early for response mah.

i was actually wondering how many birdies are interested in the BBQ ride?

it would be real cool if birds flock together to grace the occasion yeah ?

too early? Welcome to the bird hangout then..... Today thursday liao loh and tomolo friday... dunt think anyone keen to meet up this week. Next time then

Maybe i am suay lah the timing always clash with other ppl, maybe your better:goodluck: so next time u organise onz boh??

the last ACTUAL bird outing was to kulai 7 bikes.. maybe we can do better than that? if we can see 10 bird then the ninja will be quiet for a while...

ask u guys ah.

u all got any problem pumping up ur rear tire with air from petrol stations?

last night i tried at a mobile gas station. using the digital machine.....

front no problem, but the end of the rubber hose could not fit the air valve leh.

how do u guys do it?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 5 2004, 09:40 AM

ask u guys ah.

u all got any problem pumping up ur rear tire with air from petrol stations?

last night i tried at a mobile gas station. using the digital machine.....

front no problem, but the end of the rubber hose could not fit the air valve leh.

how do u guys do it?

must try to use the older analog pump with the long stick type. The digital pump u got to try at a certain angle.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by black black bird@Aug 5 2004, 08:48 AM

All bikers friends wat why must ninja be quite than not fun for u all wat

anyway riz mapilai is frndly also..

eveyone know that..

;) o_O u r siggy manz..

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by black black bird@Aug 5 2004, 08:48 AM

All bikers friends wat why must ninja be quite than not fun for u all wat

me no understand english you talking.... many many ninja give many many problem... need to go back blangadesh to be more better.... :giddy: :giddy:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 5 2004, 01:21 PM

me no understand english you talking.... many many ninja give many many problem... need to go back blangadesh to be more better.... :giddy: :giddy:

:nono: o_O

duh..u gg 2nite?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 5 2004, 07:54 PM

:nono: o_O

duh..u gg 2nite?

hey u better dont post here leh..

wait your this Steve fella may come here and question you.. why u post in a honda or blackbird thread.Wait got more tai chi...

Want to discuss.. discuss off line. Internet got lotsa of creeps in here man.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 6 2004, 08:23 AM

hey u better dont post here leh..

wait your this Steve fella may come here and question you.. why u post in a honda or blackbird thread.Wait got more tai chi...

Want to discuss.. discuss off line. Internet got lotsa of creeps in here man.:cheeky: :cheeky:

nvm i undrstnd..

where would be a good place to service a bird?

currently im experiencing minor electrical problems which i dont know where to start and a leak of the clutch fluid from the bottom of the bike slightly above the clutch lever.

any contributions anyone ?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 10 2004, 09:33 AM

where would be a good place to service a bird?

currently im experiencing minor electrical problems which i dont know where to start and a leak of the clutch fluid from the bottom of the bike slightly above the clutch lever.

any contributions anyone ?

describe more of the problem pls.

U can go to loois or ah lai for bird repair... :smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 10 2004, 11:23 AM

describe more of the problem pls.

U can go to loois or ah lai for bird repair... :smile:

guys, sorry to interrupt, do u all have any idea where can i get a 2nd hand muffler for a 1997 model blackbird...?... and oso a left hand side mirror...?... any help would be greatly appreciated... thks!... :smile:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by [R]eplica@Aug 10 2004, 01:48 PM

guys, sorry to interrupt, do u all have any idea where can i get a 2nd hand muffler for a 1997 model blackbird...?... and oso a left hand side mirror...?... any help would be greatly appreciated... thks!... :smile:

maybe u tried Ebay?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 11 2004, 09:48 AM

riz.

me got some queries....

where to get original honda parts other than boon siew?

im looking for the throttle grips and an additional rectifier.

any advise ?

u can try go to FJT or Mah motor....the one infront of OCBC sim lim tower...

Handgrips what brand u lookin for? get a harris(got a BMW type also) one or a Bmw type...

your rectifier is already gone? can share more? :cheeky:

what did u do at shanfu?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by vlader@Aug 11 2004, 10:58 AM

Hi... I am mew member over here.. and alaso new BB rider....em.....just want to join the fun over here

hi welcome to the gang dude

Nice colour of your bike..Did u spray it 2 tone? Pm me you contact will sms u if there is any gathering or so....

Guest R1szuan

1. pai Black colour

2. wei Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan Sliver

4. wayneL Hougang (BLue)

5. blackbird - Bukit Panjang (black bb)

6. hondacbr2001 Sliver

7. dreams2345 Red

8. kunz Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black