Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Tu la sape suruh aku terbang cam burung pipit.. Dekat dekat da brenti.. Mesti macam burung helang.. Terbang tinggi Dan jauh di angkasa berteman burung burung yg lain.. Tul tak?

Tinggi pon tinggi bro,tapi tinggi sangat takut kena langgar dengan burung besi....ekekekek!!:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Wishing a Happy Good Friday to all my fellows birdies... too bad cant join you guys for rides lately... Ride craz and safe.... especially to bro confuse... rmb to bring out your brain when riding...:)

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Wishing a Happy Good Friday to all my fellows birdies... too bad cant join you guys for rides lately... Ride craz and safe.... especially to bro confuse... rmb to bring out your brain when riding...:)

Hey hey hey...looks who's back......dun worry la bro,i tink now he ride with 2 big pouch,1 side of the brain on each pouch,Hope he remembers wat side they suppose to be la....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

touch n go was sweet... circa, 3 Eurasians sat directly opp our bikes and started to ogle.. imagine their reaction when they saw me n bj riding off with our loud pipes.. Im sure if ders a green bird, they will probably approach us for a ride.. ( cant approach them either coz somebody brought along a milf ) haha..

To BJ, next time we will hand ard at Bangsar longer (no milfs), den go kepong and den hang with milfs.. (gua mau kasi itu GS geram ) haha...

hey guys remember i once asked about the FI light.. I complained dat my FI light is not working.. i was fixing some wiring for my headlight when i decide to check on my FI light. There;s a missing buld instead.. So i put in a spare bulb and now its werking.. However, after hitting 40/50 km/h, the FI light was on..

It gave me 2 long blinks and 5 short blinks.. is this the famous 25 blink (knock sensor)?

consulted the manual and it seems like it is so. Any idea how much it cost to fix it?

hey guys remember i once asked about the FI light.. I complained dat my FI light is not working.. i was fixing some wiring for my headlight when i decide to check on my FI light. There;s a missing buld instead.. So i put in a spare bulb and now its werking.. However, after hitting 40/50 km/h, the FI light was on..

It gave me 2 long blinks and 5 short blinks.. is this the famous 25 blink (knock sensor)?

consulted the manual and it seems like it is so. Any idea how much it cost to fix it?

depends. this could be due to 3 issues.

1) knock sensor (replace)

2) wiring from knock sensor to ECM (check and remedy)

3) ECM (replace)

1 and 2 are cheap to fix. 1 costs about $150 I think. 3 will cost you about $1.5k.

depends. this could be due to 3 issues.

1) knock sensor (replace)

2) wiring from knock sensor to ECM (check and remedy)

3) ECM (replace)

1 and 2 are cheap to fix. 1 costs about $150 I think. 3 will cost you about $1.5k.

thank you MAB, i hope its not my ECM.. will check it again tmrw..

Looks like the mech's darndest way to fix the Fi issue.......to remove the Fi bulb

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

thank you MAB, i hope its not my ECM.. will check it again tmrw..

Which mech u went to....???

By the way ur 2long and 5short blinks means: Engine operates normally Faulty knock sensor or wiring.

This is what i get from the Fi manual.

My advice first, take out all wire harness terminal 1 by 1.

Spray with WD40 and clean it.

Cheers...!

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Looks like the mech's darndest way to fix the Fi issue.......to remove the Fi bulb

yea bro, i dun trust the mech anymore.. shud hv been honest with me and tell me wads wrong.. i guess he doesnt know the prob and chose to close the matter on his own...

Which mech u went to....???

By the way ur 2long and 5short blinks means: Engine operates normally Faulty knock sensor or wiring.

This is what i get from the Fi manual.

My advice first, take out all wire harness terminal 1 by 1.

Spray with WD40 and clean it.

Cheers...!

sorry bro, i cant say which mech here but i can tell you which area.. defu lane.. is it too obvious? haha

i did check the manual on the 25 blinks.. will check the wiring over the weekend..

bro when u first brought this up a few months ago i already taught you an easier way to check why didnt? Maybe could have fixed the problem earlier... anyway hope its not ure ecm... but 1.5k still okie compared to my almost 4k repair lah

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro when u first brought this up a few months ago i already taught you an easier way to check why didnt? Maybe could have fixed the problem earlier... anyway hope its not ure ecm... but 1.5k still okie compared to my almost 4k repair lah

bro, i did follow ur instruction and still the FI didnt light up.. therefore i suspect the wire leading to the FI was cut off on purpose.. but actually, the bulb inside the FI holder was removed..

Read on cbrxx forum that during 25 blinks, ur bike is actually on "SAFE MODE".. haha.. mcm windows plak.. oh well, will take it out over the weekend and see if i can locate the knock sensor and its wiring... crossing my fingers hopefully its not my ECM...

Its true wad bro confused said, better than his 4k repair..

This is the longing week of my life... Bike still stranded and I'm still tapping my ez link card.. Noticed it's been raining past few days.. Guys take care while riding aite.. Btw bro confused.. Saw u in a video of a few yrs back streetcraft competition.. Cute per

bro Sujak.. Let's hope it's just your knock sensor aite..

This is the longing week of my life... Bike still stranded and I'm still tapping my ez link card.. Noticed it's been raining past few days.. Guys take care while riding aite.. Btw bro confused.. Saw u in a video of a few yrs back streetcraft competition.. Cute per

bro Sujak.. Let's hope it's just your knock sensor aite..

lets hope so..

ANd Circa.....ur profile pics bring sweet memories to man.......:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Helow..guys!!.. Came back from kelantan yesterday night..especially the tight corners at near above air papan and the long straights seaside straights at Terengganu...

Wonder when will be my next trip there. Wanting to go up further abit...golok...naratiwat...pattani...to see more "chek mek molek"...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Helow..guys!!.. Came back from kelantan yesterday night..especially the tight corners at near above air papan and the long straights seaside straights at Terengganu...

Wonder when will be my next trip there. Wanting to go up further abit...golok...naratiwat...pattani...to see more "chek mek molek"...

welcome back bro... rode be along air papan in te wee morning.. nice ride...

Some BB pics i took during the Kelantan Bike Meet...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs491.snc3/26833_114923085190794_100000193104497_269543_6260900_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs511.snc3/26833_114923088524127_100000193104497_269544_5967754_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs511.snc3/26833_114923095190793_100000193104497_269545_887590_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs511.snc3/26833_114923098524126_100000193104497_269546_736575_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs511.snc3/26833_114923125190790_100000193104497_269550_6755975_n.jpg

Beautiful BBs....Sigh.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.